ACC Eastern Region T20: NEP vs HK Live Score, 3rd T20I | Nepal vs Hong Kong Live Score | Live Score NEP vs HK | NEP vs HK Live Streaming Details

ACC Western Region T20

NEP vs HK Live Score, Match Details & Preview | Hong Kong vs Nepal Live Streaming

ACC Eastern Region T20: NEP vs HK Live Score, 3rd T20I | Nepal vs Hong Kong Live Score | Live Score NEP vs HK | NEP vs HK Live Streaming Details – In this article, we will provide you today’s cricket match live score updates. Today’s ACC Eastern Region T20 2020, T20I cricket match will be played among Hong Kong vs Nepal

NEP vs HK LIVE SCORE | ACC Eastern Region T20

Match Summary

Toss – Nepal opt to bowl first

HK – 148/6 (19 Ov) 1st Inn

NEP – 0/0 (0 Ov)

HK Full Scorecard | NEP Full Scorecard


Hong Kong Confirm Playing11 –

Nepal Confirm Playing11 –


Hong Kong Innings

Awaiting Updates

Nepal Innings

Awaiting Updates


Series: ACC Eastern Region T20


Date:  01st March 2020

Time: 08.00 AM Local Time

Live Streaming – Live Streaming Available On ACC official Youtube Channel and Fancode App

NEP vs HK Team Squad

Hong Kong Squad –  Khan Mohsin, James John Atkinson, Barkat Waqas, Mehran Zeb, Mohammed Ali, Waqas Khan, Mohammad Hassan Khan, Hamedkhan, Haroon Mohammad Arshad, Raag Kapur, Nasrulla Rana, Adit Gorawara, Dhananjay Chetan rao, Mohammad hassan, Nizakat Khan Mohammad, Ehsan Khan, Mohammad Aizaz Khan, Aftab Hussain, Scott Stephen Mckechnie, Kinchit Shah, Mohammad Ghazanfar, Shahid Wasif

Nepal Squad –  Lokesh Bahadur Bam, Abinash Bohara, Bhuban Karki, Sher Malla, Kamal Singh Airee, Kushal Malla, Dipendra Singh Airee, Sandeep Lamichhane, Pawan Sarraf, Kishor mahato, Rohit Kumar Paudel, Paras Khadka, Gyanendra Malla, Binod Bhandari, Karan Kc, Sundeep Jora, Sushan Bhari, Md Arif Sheikh.


Hong Kong (Probable XI)

Waqas Khan, Aizaz Khan (C), Haroon Arshad, Nasrulla Rana, and Aftab Hussain, Nizakat Khan, Kinchit Shah, Mohsin Khan, Scott McKechnie, Shahid Wasif, Ehsan Khan.

Nepal (Probable XI)

Gyanendra Malla (C), Dipendra Singh Airee, Paras Khadka, Binod Bhandari (WK), Md Arif Sheikh, Karan Kc, Sandeep Lamichhane, Abinash Bohara, Kushal Malla, Sushan Bhari, Pawan Sarraf


Dream picks from Nepal

Dipendra Singh Airee – 325 runs | 19 T20Is | 108.33 strike rate

Paras Khadka – 786 runs | 8 wickets | 31 T20Is

Sandeep Lamichhane – 31 wickets | 19 T20Is | 6.77 economy rate

Abinash Bohara – 18 wickets | 18 T20Is | 6.70 economy rate.

Dream picks from Hong Kong:

Shahid Wasif – 165 runs | 14 T20Is | 117.02 strike rate

Kinchit Shah – 452 runs | 7 wickets | 31 T20Is

Aizaz Khan – 329 runs | 42 wickets | 35 T20Is

Waqas Barkat – 307 runs | 26 T20Is | 14.61 average

Dream Team –

  • WK – S Mckechnie
  • BAT– G Malla, D Singh Airee, Nilzakat Khan
  • AR – K Karan, W Barkat, Aizaz Khan, K Shah
  • BOW – S Lamichhane, A Bohara, P Sarraf

Captain Choice- S Lamichhane, K Shah, Aizaz Khan

Vice-Captain Choice – K Karan, G Malla Nizakat Khan

Disclaimer: This Fantasy team is based on the intelligence, analysis, and instinct of the author. While choosing your fantasy team, acknowledge the points considered and make your own decision.

Disclaimer – We are collected all live score data from data collection tools like API Key and others. it’s just to provide our audience best sports experiences if you have any issue with this live sports scorecard kindly contact us | Email ID [email protected]

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.