Australia One-Day Cup Live Score, Matches, scorecard, results, points table & squad

Australia One-Day Cup Match Results, Points Table, Team Squad, Dream11 Match Prediction – Australia One-Day Cup Live Cricket Score & Australia One-Day Cup Live Streaming – Match Highlight with myfinal11 – Total Six teams participating in this league and start from 22 Sep – 03 Oct 2021 as per schedule under Hong Kong Cricket and here we will provide you live cricket score of Australia One-Day Cup Live matches with daily match prediction Dream11 fantasy Cricket Team.

Australia One-Day Cup | Match Schedule

Australia One-Day Cup | Points Table

Australia One-Day Cup | Team Stats

Tasmania Team Player Stats, Record Australia One-Day Cup Tournament 2020-21


1. Jordan Silk5411757758.3319490.21217
2. Caleb Jewell5511717042.75139123.021323
3. Tim Paine441275431.7518469.021112
4. Beau Webster542925146.0013369.17117
5. Macalister Wright32766638.009282.6118
6. Ben McDermott22686834.007195.77126
7. Jackson Bird531622831.0053116.9817
8. Jake Doran441533417.677174.656
9. Nathan Ellis42523126.008759.773
10. Matthew Wade22261913.0026100.002


1. Jackson Bird5545.3242103/5224.205.3227.302
2. Tom Andrews5548.023683/2929.504.9236.003
3. Peter Siddle2217.17842/3319.504.5425.75
4. Nathan Ellis4426.010943/3927.254.1939.003
5. Sam Rainbird3323.413043/5832.505.4935.502
6. Beau Webster5427.016142/2840.255.9640.50
7. Riley Meredith2217.06632/2222.003.8834.00
8. Jarrod Freeman116.01722/178.502.8318.002
9. Thomas Rogers119.04122/4120.504.5627.001

Queensland Team Player Stats, Record Australia One-Day Cup Tournament 2020-21


1. Usman Khawaja441749343.5019887.882116
2. Marnus Labuschagne441458236.25144100.691411
3. Jimmy Peirson4421295964.5016080.63129
4. Sam Heazlett331126537.3312688.891510
5. Jack Wildermuth331116637.00108102.78148
6. Joe Burns441094727.2517462.6419
7. Matt Renshaw44735618.2510470.19124
8. Michael Neser331543127.008464.293
9. Mark Steketee221282328.0016175.004
10. Matthew Kuhnemann4222118212391.3011


1. Matthew Kuhnemann4429.4157104/3715.705.2917.801
2. Michael Neser3322.09563/1015.834.3222.003
3. Billy Stanlake4429.211864/2419.674.0229.3312
4. Xavier Bartlett3320.58352/2816.603.9825.001
5. Jack Wildermuth3319.010422/3652.005.4757.00
6. Matt Renshaw414.02611/2626.006.5024.00
7. Mark Steketee2216.09211/3492.005.7596.00

Western Australia Team Player Stats, Record Australia One-Day Cup Tournament 2020-21


1. Sam Whiteman552206644.0023394.423425
2. Cameron Green5521014442.0021398.591421
3. Josh Inglis552099141.80169123.672917
4. Shaun Marsh2216711383.5017098.2411119
5. Mitchell Marsh22806340.0069115.94128
6. Hilton Cartwright22453622.505877.5932
7. Nick Hobson221383638.004290.484
8. Jason Behrendorff2223735373994.8714
9. Aaron Hardie331362218.004481.8212
10. D’Arcy Short22342617.006949.283


1. Joel Paris3327.1133104/2113.304.9016.3022
2. Jason Behrendorff2216.07963/3313.174.9416.00
3. Liam Guthrie5534.016452/5532.804.8240.80
4. Mitchell Marsh2210.03832/3412.673.8020.00
5. Matthew Kelly2214.08832/6429.336.2928.00
6. Aaron Hardie3321.212832/5742.676.0042.671
7. Liam O’Connor3323.014733/3549.006.3946.00
8. D’Arcy Short223.52221/911.005.7411.50
9. Ashton Agar2215.06922/2534.504.6045.00
10. Lance Morris229.06411/2764.007.1154.00

South Australia Team Player Stats, Record Australia One-Day Cup Tournament 2020-21


1. Travis Head5527614255.20204135.29111027
2. Harry Nielsen5519711039.4020795.1711123
3. Alex Carey551369927.2016383.44115
4. Jake Weatherald551346826.8016680.721511
5. Callum Ferguson44862721.5013165.659
6. Corey Kelly55742714.8010570.4827
7. Ryan Gibson11484848.005784.2114
8. Daniel Worrall4436189.0033109.0914
9. Cameron Valente3328159.336841.183
10. Wes Agar5522598.333571.433


1. Wes Agar5540.127173/4638.716.7534.432
2. Daniel Worrall4432.018842/6247.005.8848.003
3. Spencer Johnson2213.09021/3845.006.9239.00
4. Cameron Valente3315.39121/1645.505.8746.501
5. Corey Kelly5429.019021/6395.006.5587.00
6. Travis Head5420.014911/47149.007.45120.00
7. Samuel Louis Kerber2218.013611/70136.007.56108.00

Australia One-Day Cup | Team Squad

Australia One-Day Cup Team Squad – Live Cricket Score, Fixture, Points Table & Dream11 Prediction

South Australia Team Squad

Alex Carey, Harry Nielsen, Jake Weatherald, Henry Hunt, Jake Lehmann, Jake Carder, Ryan Gibson, Travis Head, Samuel Louis Kerber, Liam Scott, David Grant, Daniel Drew, Nathan McSweeney, Daniel Worrall, Kane Richardson, Wes Agar, Tim Oakley, Brendan Doggett, Nathan McAndrew, Joe Mennie, Nick Winter, Lloyd Pope

Western Australia Team Squad

Josh Philippe, Josh Inglis, Sam Whiteman, Marcus Stoinis, Shaun Marsh, D’Arcy Short, Ashton Turner, Cameron Bancroft, Cameron Green, Mitchell Marsh, Ashton Agar, Hilton Cartwright, Joel Paris, Aaron Hardie, Jhye Richardson, Cameron Gannon, Jason Behrendorff, Matthew Kelly, Corey Rocchiccioli, David Moody, Lance Morris, Liam Guthrie, Andrew Tye


At MyFinal11 we earn our revenue from advertising. as we have users from all over the globe. We would like to offer all users of myfinal11 the following advice and warning: Be aware that gambling laws vary between states and territories. Please check your local laws before engaging in any real money gambling. This text appears on every page on myfinal11 and we believe it is an important message. Myfinal11 is a free site and we will not ask you for money it’s just for fun. myfinal11 takes no responsibility for actions performed by its users outside of myfinal11 or on the sites of any of its advertised partners. Myfinal11 does not condone gambling in any way.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.