CD vs WEL Live score – Central Districts v Wellington Live Score New Zealand ODD – 06th Dec 2020

CD vs WEL Live Score – Central Districts v Wellington Live Scorecard: CD vs WEL Live Ball by Ball Commentary New Zealand ODD match between CD vs WEL live streaming details – In this article we will provide our audience a live cricket score of today’s match will be played among Central Districts v Wellington and also provide you an CD vs WEL Live Streaming Details


Here you will get the live score of today’s New Zealand ODD match: Here Central Districts taking on Wellington in the 10th Match of New Zealand ODD: Check out the Live Ball by Ball Commentary listed below

CD vs WEL Live Streaming Details: Where to Watch Todays New Zealand ODD Matches?

Where to Watch Todays New Zealand ODD Matches? – The match between Central Districts v Wellington occasionally streamed on Betwinner while all game are also streamed live on the official Youtube channel of New Zealand Cricket

click here for live streaming



Match Preview, Team Squad & Playing11

Important Links

New Zealand ODD Live Score, Schedule, Points Table & Team Squad

Join MyFinal11 Official Telegram Channel – 100% Free Subscription


CD vs WEL Player Record & Team Performance

Central Districts Team Player Record & Performance

Top Run Scorers

1. George Worker2215812579.00103153.401814
2. Bayley Wiggins22554427.5036152.7845
3. Tom Bruce22423921.0024175.0032
4. Josh Clarkson22363018.0032112.5011
5. Christian Leopard22311915.5028110.7113
6. Ben Smith22282414.002996.5511

Most Wicket Takers

1. Joey Field228.28244/4220.509.8412.501
2. Josh Clarkson229.07032/3123.337.7818.00
3. Liam Dudding228.05922/3329.507.3824.00
4. Christian Leopard212.02311/2323.0011.5012.00
5. Seth Rance114.03711/3737.009.2524.00
6. Jayden Lennox227.07011/4470.0010.0042.00

Wellington Team Players Record & Performance

Top Runs Scorer

1. Michael Bracewell221176258.5013090.002114
2. Fraser Colson22464323.006570.775
3. Jamie Gibson22393919.504684.7814
4. Peter Younghusband221352935.0034102.942
5. Lauchie Johns22282314.003190.325

Most Wicket Takers

1. Jamie Gibson227.04222/3121.006.0021.00
2. Michael Bracewell229.04521/622.505.0027.00
3. Peter Younghusband218.04911/4949.006.1348.00
4. Michael Snedden2213.05911/3859.004.5478.00
5. Iain McPeake2213.06411/4664.004.9278.001
6. James Hartshorn2211.07811/4778.007.0966.00

CD vs WEL Today Match Prediction – Who will win Todays match today

Team to Win

CD to win – 52% => BET ON BETWINNER

WEL to win – 48% => BET ON BETWINNER

Place a bet on BetWinner Use Promo Code MYFINAL11 & Claim Upto 8500 INR Bounce (T&C apply)

Paytm, UPI & Bank Transfer Available for Deposite and Withdrawl money


Dream11 Expert Choice:

Get Free Fantasy Team & Tips on Official Telegram Channel of Myfinal11


Join Telegram Channel

New Zealand ODD Live Match Fixture, Results, Points Table

CD vs WEL Live Score New Zeland ODD: Team Squad


Tom Latham, Cam Fletcher, Tyler Lortan, Henry Nicholls, Chad Bowes, Ken McClure, Leo Carter, Jack Boyle, Todd Astle, Cole McConchie, Fraser Sheat, Matt Henry, Andrew Hazeldine, Ed Nuttall, Henry Shipley, Jackson Latham, Sean Davey, Theo van Woerkom, Will Williams, Daryl Mitchell, Matthew Hay


Tom Blundell, Lauchie Johns, Devon Conway, Andrew Fletcher, Jakob Bhula, Fraser Colson, Troy Johnson, James Neesham, Michael Bracewell, Rachin Ravindra, Peter Younghusband, Jamie Gibson, Hamish Bennett, Logan van Beek, Iain McPeake, Ollie Newton, Ben Sears, Michael Snedden, James Hartshorn, Brett Johnson, Adam Leonard

Northern Districts

Tim Seifert, BJ Watling, Peter Bocock, Kane Williamson, Anton Devcich, Dean Brownlie, Joe Carter, Katene Clarke, Henry Cooper, Colin de Grandhomme, Mitchell Santner, Scott Kuggeleijn, Brett Hampton, Trent Boult, Tim Southee, Neil Wagner, James Baker, Zak Gibson, Brett Randell, Ish Sodhi, Anurag Verma, Matthew Fisher, Joe Walker, Jeet Raval, Bharat Popli, Jacob Gibson, FL Walker


Glenn Phillips, Ben Horne, Colin Munro, Graeme Beghin, Robert O’Donnell, Craig Cachopa, Danru Ferns, Mark Chapman, Sean Solia, Benjamin Lister, William Somerville, Jamie Brown, Matt McEwan, Olly Pringle, Bradley Rodden, William O’Donnell, Ryan Harrison, Ross ter Braak

Central Districts

Dane Cleaver, Bayley Wiggins, Ross Taylor, Tom Bruce, Will Young, Greg Hay, Ben Smith, Christian Leopard, Josh Clarkson, George Worker, Doug Bracewell, BD Schmulian, Seth Rance, Adam Milne, Raymond Toole, Blair Tickner, Ajaz Patel, Ben Wheeler, Stefan Hook, Jayden Lennox, Ben Stoyanoff, Joey Field, Ryan Watson, Liam Dudding


Max Chu, Mitch Renwick, Hamish Rutherford, Neil Broom, Dale Phillips, Cam Hawkins, Nick Kelly, Josh Finnie, Anaru Kitchen, Jarrod McKay, Dean Foxcroft, Michael Rippon, Jacob Duffy, Matthew Bacon, Michael Rae, Nathan Smith, Angus McKenzie, Travis Muller

Disclaimer – This Fantasy team and match prediction are based on the intelligence, analysis, and instinct of the author. While choosing your fantasy team, acknowledge the points considered, and make your own decision. (BeGambleAware18+)


Vision11 (Refer Code – MF100) => Install Now

Playerzpot (Refer Code – PRIME100) => Install Now

FantaFeat (Refer Code – MF100) => Install Now

We recommend you Vision11, Playerzpot & FantaFeat Fantasy App for all fantasy cricket players. It gives players a 50% better chance of winning.


At MyFinal11 we earn our revenue from advertising. as we have users from all over the globe. We would like to offer all users of myfinal11 the following advice and warning: Be aware that gambling laws vary between states and territories. Please check your local laws before engaging in any real money gambling. This text appears on every page on myfinal11 and we believe it is an important message. Myfinal11 is a free site and we will not ask you for money it’s just for fun. myfinal11 takes no responsibility for actions performed by its users outside of myfinal11 or on the sites of any of its advertised partners. Myfinal11 does not condone gambling in any way.