cricket betting

CK vs OCC Live Scorecard – Coimbra Knights vs Oporto CC Live report & scorecard, Match 23, Portugal T10 Catch live cricket score, ball by ball commentary, and highlights match CK vs OCC Live Score Scorecard – Portugal T10 Live Cricket Score – Coimbra Knights is set to take on Oporto CC on 18 April 2021, at Estádio Municipal de Miranda do Corvo. If you are looking for Coimbra Knights vs Oporto CC live cricket score & Dream11 Prediction then you are at the right place.

CK to Win 42% || OCC to Win 58%


CK vs OCC (Last Match)


Portugal T10


Fantasy Match Preview

Coimbra Knights vs Oporto CC Match Details

Match Coimbra Knights vs Oporto CC, Portugal T10
Date 18 April 2021 (GMT)
Time 10:00 PM IST
Venue Estádio Municipal de Miranda do Corvo

Probable Playing 11 in Coimbra Knights vs Oporto CC

Coimbra Knights (Probable XI)

MD Zaman (WK)

Parth Sahani

Pedro Madeira

Tom Nicholas

Panda Waddup

Miguel Stoneman

Tony Madeira

Sukwinder Singh

Chris Redhead

Lovey Saini

Clive Worth

Top Order Bat
  • Tom Nicholas
  • Pedro Madeira
  • MD Zaman (WK)
Middle Order Bat
  • Lovey Saini
  • Chris Redhead (C)
  • Clive Worth
  • Miguel Stoneman
  • Tony Madeira
  • Chris Redhead
  • Parth Sahani
  • Lovey Saini

Oporto CC (Probable XI)

Premal Rajani (WK)

Sabhapathy Anantharaman

John Zinkus

Raghu Raman

Alexandre Camelo

John Rogerson

Junaid Khan 2

Thomas Rogerson

Suraj Peshawaria

Anthony Chambers

Neil Charles

Top Order Bat
  • John Zinkus
  • Anthony Chambers
  • Junaid Khan 2
Middle Order Bat
  • Thomas Rogerson
  • Suraj Peshawaria
  • John Rogerson
  • Sabhapathy Anantharaman
  • John Zinkus
  • Suraj Peshawaria
  • Junaid Khan 2
  • Neil Charles
  • Raghu Raman

Best Choice For Captain And Vice-Captain in your CK vs OCC fantasy team

CK vs OCC Dream11 Cricket Team Key Players

CK vs OCC Dream11 Fantasy Cricket Today Match Prediction Team

WK M Zaman
Bat J Zinkus, R Raman, P Madeira, P Waddup
AR T Madeira, M Stoneman, J Khan 2
Bowl C Redhead, L Saini, N Charles

Players You Cannot Avoid In CK vs OCC Dream11 Team

Coimbra Knights Squad –  Francoise Stoman, Parth Sahani, Andrew Winter, Chris Redhead, Pedro Madeira, Tom Nicholas, Panda Waddup, MD Zaman, Qasir Hameed, Colin McCluskie, Tony Madeira, Sukwinder Singh, Miguel Stoneman, Buks Stoneman, Lovey Saini, Guprit Sandhu, Mohit Sharma, Shahid Niaz

Oporto CC Squad –  Sabhapathy Anantharaman, Premal Rajani, Sanath Gunawardena, James Graham, Raghu Raman, Muhammad Ali Awan, Mike Shannon, John Zinkus, Nigel Jordan, John Rogerson, Euan Mackay, Alexandre Camelo, Jack Cunningham, Bhavin Sorathiya, Junaid Khan 2, Thomas Rogerson, Suraj Peshawaria, Anthony Chambers, Adam Mackay, Mark Weeks, Andrew Machaj, Abhishek Rajesh Chougule, Travis Cunningham, Neil Charles, Jonathan Cooles, Rakesh Chandrasekaran, Kuppuswamy Niranjankumar, Syed Aftab Rashid, Patrick Butcher

cricket betting

Betway IN Cricket Vincy T10 Image banners


At MyFinal11 we earn our revenue from advertising. as we have users from all over the globe. We would like to offer all users of myfinal11 the following advice and warning: Be aware that gambling laws vary between states and territories. Please check your local laws before engaging in any real money gambling. This text appears on every page on myfinal11 and we believe it is an important message. Myfinal11 is a free site and we will not ask you for money it’s just for fun. myfinal11 takes no responsibility for actions performed by its users outside of myfinal11 or on the sites of any of its advertised partners. Myfinal11 does not condone gambling in any way.