Vision11 780x100

TVR vs CDS Live Score, DCA Trivandrum vs Combined Districts Live Cricket Score, Match 15, Kerala T20 Trophy, 2024

Kerala T20 Trophy, 2024
, May 15, 2024
DCA Trivandrum
166/5 (18.1)
Combined Districts
163/5 (20)
TVR won by 5 wickets
Vision11 780x100
Combined Districts InningCDS Inning163/5 (20 ov)
Shaun Pachac A Shiv b Biju Narayanan18340152.94
c A Shiv b Biju Narayanan
Mohammad Shanuc AJ Nair b A Praveen602736222.22
c AJ Nair b A Praveen
Rohan NairNot out614082152.50
Not out
AK Arjun(WK)runout (B Soorya M / Biju Narayanan)120050.00
runout (B Soorya M / Biju Narayanan)
Niranjan V Devc Neel Sunny b A Praveen8110072.73
c Neel Sunny b A Praveen
Eden Apple Tom(C)runout (F Fanoos / K Prasad)5310166.67
runout (F Fanoos / K Prasad)
Mohit ShibhuNot out340075.00
Not out
Extra7 (b 1, w 3, nb 1, lb 2)
Total163/5 (20)
Rahul Chandran4040010.00
Fazil Fanoos403709.25
Abijith Praveen401724.25
Biju Narayanan403318.25
Vaisakh Chandran403308.25
Fall of wickets: 1-80 (M Shanu - 9.5 ov), 2-82 (S Pacha - 10.5 ov), 3-83 (AK Arjun - 11.1 ov), 4-141 (NV Dev - 17.3 ov), 5-152 (E A Tom - 18.4 ov)
DCA Trivandrum InningTVR Inning166/5 (18.1 ov)
Krishna Prasad(C)Not out874956177.55
Not out
Abhishek J Nairc G Gopinath b Sarath Prasad271622168.75
c G Gopinath b Sarath Prasad
Akshay Shivc Sarath Prasad b JS Anuraj10131076.92
c Sarath Prasad b JS Anuraj
Bharath Soorya M(WK)b JS Anuraj370042.86
b JS Anuraj
Neel Sunnyb JS Anuraj780087.50
b JS Anuraj
AnanthaKrishnan-Jc JS Anuraj b E A Tom8101080.00
c JS Anuraj b E A Tom
Abijith PraveenNot out10701142.86
Not out
Extra14 (b 2, w 5, nb 1, lb 6)
Total166/5 (18.1)
Gokul Gopinath3.101805.68
Eden Apple Tom403318.25
Sarath Prasad2031115.50
Mohit Shibhu302809.33
JS Anuraj401634.00
Vishnu TM1016016.00
Amal Ramesh1016016.00
Fall of wickets: 1-43 (AJ Nair - 4.4 ov), 2-67 (A Shiv - 8.4 ov), 3-88 (B Soorya M - 10.4 ov), 4-112 (Neel Sunny - 12.6 ov), 5-149 (AnanthaKrishnan-J - 16.2 ov)
Man of the Match
Match Details
2024-05-15 09:00 AM
St Xavier's College Ground, Thiruvananthapuram
DCA Trivandrum elected to bowl
  • N Jamsheer
  • Vinay Prasad
Tv Umpires
  • Mohammed Nizam Hafiz
Match Referee
    Vision11 300x300