Western Province vs Lions, Match 32 - Live Cricket Score 2024-04-03

CSA T20 Challenge
, April 03, 2024
Western Province
81/10 (14.3)
213/2 (20)
LIO won by 132 runs.
Lions InningLIO Inning213/2 (20 ov)
Ryan Rickelton(WK)c W Parnell b GF Linde734654158.70
c W Parnell b GF Linde
Reeza Hendricksc Juan James b BE Hendricks904956183.67
c Juan James b BE Hendricks
Rassie van der DussenNot out291803161.11
Not out
Delano PotgieterNot out14720200.00
Not out
Extra7 (b 1, w 5, nb 0, lb 1)
Total213/2 (20)
Kyle Simmonds403408.50
Beuran Hendricks403819.50
Wayne Parnell4058014.50
Mthiwekhaya Nabe2032016.00
George Linde403418.50
Juan James201507.50
Fall of wickets: 1-151 (RD Rickelton - 13.6 ov), 2-185 (R Hendricks - 18.2 ov)
Western Province InningWPR Inning81/10 (14.3 ov)
Jonathan Birdc E Jones b L Sipamla270028.57
c E Jones b L Sipamla
Edward Moorec BC Fortuin b TL Moreki7510140.00
c BC Fortuin b TL Moreki
Wayne Parnellc Nqabayomzi Peter b L Sipamla8820100.00
c Nqabayomzi Peter b L Sipamla
Kyle Verreynne(WK/C)c PWA Mulder b Nqabayomzi Peter212010105.00
c PWA Mulder b Nqabayomzi Peter
Valentine Kitimeb L Sipamla10701142.86
b L Sipamla
George Lindec RVD Dussen b E Jones10140171.43
c RVD Dussen b E Jones
Kyle Simmondsb Nqabayomzi Peter370042.86
b Nqabayomzi Peter
Juan Jamesb BC Fortuin160016.67
b BC Fortuin
Onke Nyakuc TL Moreki b Nqabayomzi Peter5500100.00
c TL Moreki b Nqabayomzi Peter
Beuran HendricksNot out9710128.57
Not out
Mthiwekhaya Nabeb Nqabayomzi Peter01000.00
b Nqabayomzi Peter
Extra5 (b 0, w 5, nb 0, lb 0)
Total81/10 (14.3)
Tshepo Moreki201417.00
Lutho Sipamla311434.67
Wiaan Mulder1010010.00
Bjorn Fortuin403017.50
Evan Jones20613.00
Nqabayomzi Peter2.31742.80
Fall of wickets: 1-5 (JA Bird - 1.4 ov), 2-9 (EM Moore - 2.2 ov), 3-20 (W Parnell - 3.6 ov), 4-38 (V Kitime - 5.5 ov), 5-57 (GF Linde - 9.2 ov), 6-60 (KI Simmonds - 10.3 ov), 7-65 (Juan James - 11.6 ov), 8-69 (K Verreynne - 12.4 ov), 9-81 (O Nyaku - 14.2 ov), 10-81 (M Nabe - 14.3 ov)
Man of the Match
Match Details
2024-04-03 21:30 PM
Newlands, Cape Town
Western Province elected to bowl
    Tv Umpires
      Match Referee