Australia tour of New Zealand

21 Feb 2024 - 12 Mar 2024

mixed5 Matches2 Teams
Australia tour of New Zealand in 2024: will feature 2 test and 3 t20I matches spanning 20 days, promising a thrilling clash of cricketing giants. This eagerly awaited series will be hosted in New Zealand and will witness the battle between two challenging teams at some of the most iconic venues in the country. The tour will travel through the Sky Stadium, Wellington, Eden Park, Auckland, Basin Reserve, Wellington, and Hagley Oval, Christchurch. As cricket fans expect gripping encounters, the stage is set for sportsmanship between Austalia and New Zealand on the holy grounds of Indian cricket.

Australia tour of New Zealand Venues (with Cities)

  • Sky Stadium, Wellington
  • Eden Park, Auckland
  • Basin Reserve, Wellington
  • Hagley Oval, Christchurch

Australia Tour of New Zealand Series Summary

Dates Feb 21 to Mar 12, 2024
Host Country New Zealand
Format 3 T20I & 2 Test
Duration 20 Days


Players Statics
1AustraliaMitchell Marsh172
2New ZealandRachin Ravindra 168
3New ZealandDevon Conway(wk)163
4New ZealandFinn Allen132
5AustraliaDavid Warner132
6AustraliaTim David131
7AustraliaGlenn Maxwell 125
8AustraliaTravis Head124
9AustraliaJosh Inglis(wk)120
10New ZealandGlenn Phillips 119
Show more
100% GST Free Deposit & Low Entry Fees App
Demo Image
Refer Code: MF100
Demo Image
Refer Code: MF100
Demo Image
Refer Code: MF100