Vision11 780x100

Bengal Pro T20 League

11 Jun 2024 - 28 Jun 2024

t2031 Matches10 Teams
The Bengal Pro T20 2024 is scheduled to start on June 11 and will run until June 28 in Kolkata. Organized by the Cricket Association of Bengal (CAB), the inaugural Bengal Pro T20 League will feature eight teams competing in a total of 33 matches. The participating teams are Adamas Warriors, Harbour Diamonds, Lux Shyam Kolkata Tigers, Murshidabad Kings, Rashmi Medinipur Wizards, Servotech Siliguri Strikers, Shrachi Rarh Tigers, and Sobisco Smashers Malda. Each team will compete against the others twice in a single round-robin format. After all the league matches, the top four teams in the standings will advance to the semi-finals. The winners of the two semi-finals will compete in the Bengal Pro T20 League 2024 final on Friday, June 28. All Bengal Pro T20 League 2024 matches will take place at the Eden Gardens in Kolkata. Wriddhiman Saha, Manoj Tiwary, Abhishek Porel, Abhimanyu Easwaran, Ishan Porel, Akash Deep, Shahbaz Ahmad, and Mukesh Kumar are set to participate in the Bengal Pro T20 League.
Vision11 300x300