Vision11 780x100

Bengal Women's Pro T20 League

12 Jun 2024 - 28 Jun 2024

woment2031 Matches10 Teams
The Bengal T20 Women Pro League 2024 is scheduled from June 12 to June 28 in Salt Lake, Kolkata. Organized by the Cricket Association of Bengal (CAB), this inaugural event will feature eight teams competing in 31 matches. The participating teams are Adamas Howrah Warriors, Harbour Diamonds, Lux Shyam Kolkata Tigers, Murshidabad Kueens, Rashmi Medinipur Wizards, Servotech Siliguri Strikers, Shrachi Rarh Tigers, and Sobisco Smashers Malda. Each team will compete against the others twice in a single round-robin format. The top four teams in the standings after these matches will proceed to the semi-finals. The team placed first will compete against the fourth-placed team in the first semi-final, while the second and third-placed teams will face each other in the other semi-final on the same day. The semi-final winners will play in the Bengal T20 Women Pro League 2024 final on Friday, June 28. All Bengal T20 Women Pro League 2024 matches will be played at the Jadavpur University ground in Salt Lake. Deepti Sharma, Richa Ghosh, and Titas Sandhu are expected to feature in this upcoming women’s T20 tournament.
Bengal Women's Pro T20 League Played Win Loss Draw N/R Pts NET RR For Against
Murshidabd Kueens Womens76100120.290621/131534/120
Lux Shyam Kolkata Tigers Womens7420191.433576/99.5490/113
Shrachi Rarh Tigers Womens6420080.165626/116.4586/112.4
Sobisco Smashers Malda Womens633006-0.937481/113.2601/116
Harbour Diamonds Womens623015-0.065458/92.5524/104.5
Rashmi Medinipur Wizards Womens623015-0.095588/111515/95.3
Adamas Howrah Warriors Womens624004-0.237627/119.2659/120
Servotech Siliguri Strikers Womens605011-0.567510/100578/102
Vision11 300x300