Vision11 780x100

ECS T10 Cyprus

01 Jun 2024 - 14 Jun 2024

t1068 Matches18 Teams
The ECS T10 Cyprus 2024 will start on June 1st, 2024, at the Ypsonas Cricket Ground in Limassol. Organized by European Cricket (ECS), the first edition of the ECS Cyprus T10 will feature sixteen (16) teams competing in 68 matches over thirteen (14) days. All matches in the ECS T10 Cyprus will be played at the Ypsonas Cricket Ground, Limassol. The ECS T10 Cyprus final will be held on June 14, 2024. The 16 cricket teams are divided into two groups. Each team will play 7 matches against each other.
Group AGroup B
Nicosia Fighters CCNicosia Tigers CC
Sri Lankan LionsLimassol Zalmi
Limassol QalandarsCyprus Knight Riders
Napa KingsKipro Tigers Limassol
BF CyprusSher-e-Punjab
Royal CCTelugu 11
Philips WarriorAl Fateh
Each team will compete against the others seven times in a double round-robin format. The top four teams from each group will qualify for the quarter-finals; four quarter-final rounds, two semifinal rounds, and one bronze-final round are scheduled.
Group A Played Win Loss Draw N/R Pts NET RR For Against
Sri Lankan Lions76100226.3921101/62.5768/69
BF Cyprus75200192.1251020/70836/67.1
Napa Kings75200191.489810/63.2791/70
Nicosia Fighters CC74300161.560913/69817/70
Limassol Qalandars7430013-1.470968/69.11031/66.4
Royal CC72500110.209842/63.5833/64.1
Philips Warrior707002-8.597591/701136/66.4
Group B Played Win Loss Draw N/R Pts NET RR For Against
Al Fateh76100214.061854/51.1702/60
Cyprus Knight Riders73400141.042860/67.1792/67.2
Nicosia Tigers CC7340014-0.304809/63.2898/68.4
Limassol Zalmi7430014-0.438648/55.3746/60
Kipro Tigers Limassol7430012-3.089793/67.4849/57.2
Telugu 11707004-5.592770/70990/59.4
Vision11 300x300