ECS T10 Romania

01 Jul 2024 - 12 Jul 2024

t1059 Matches12 Teams
The ECS T10 Romania 2024 will start on June 1 and run until June 12 in Bucharest. Organized by the European Cricket Network (ECN), ten teams played 59 matches over 12 days. The participating teams are divided into 2 groups: Group A consists of Baneasa, Bucharest Zalmi, Royal Eagles, Transylvania, and United CC Bucharest, while Group B consists of ACCB, Bucharest Gladiators, Cluj, Lankan Lions, and Zinitis.
Group A Group B
Baneasa Cricket Club ACCB
Bucharest Zalmi Bucharest Gladiators
Royal Eagles Cluj
Transylvania Lankan Lions
United CC Bucharest Zinitis
Each team will play the other four teams in their group twice in a double round-robin format. The top three teams from each group will advance to the Super Six Stage. The playoff stage includes the Eliminator, Qualifier 1, Qualifier 2, and the final. The ECS Romania 2024 final is scheduled to take place on July 12th. All ECS T10 Romania League 2024 matches will occur at the Moara Vlasiei Cricket Ground, Bucharest.