Vision11 780x100

Charlotte Edwards Cup

18 May 2024 - 22 Jun 2024

woment2043 Matches8 Teams
The England Women's Domestic T20, also known as the Charlotte Edwards Cup, will commence on May 18, 2024, at The Rose Bowl in Southampton. The event is organized by the England Cricket Board (ECB). A total of 8 teams will compete in 45 matches over 35 days. All matches in the England Women's Domestic T20 will be played at some of the most iconic cricket stadiums in the region. The England Women's Domestic T20 final is scheduled for June 22, 2024. The 8 women’s cricket teams competing for the England Women's Domestic T20 2024 title are The Blaze, Central Sparks, South East Stars, Thunder, Southern Vipers, Western Storm, Northern Diamonds, and Sunrisers Each team will compete against the others twice in a double round-robin format. The top 4 teams will qualify for the semi-final, and the top two will play the final match.
Vision11 300x300