Vision11 780x100

ICC Men's T20 World Cup

01 Jun 2024 - 29 Jun 2024

t20i55 Matches20 Teams
The ICC T20 World Cup 2024 will begin on June 1, 2024; organized by the International Cricket Council (ICC), the tournament will feature 20 teams and will be jointly hosted by the West Indies and the United States from June 1 to 29. The teams are divided into four groups, with the top two teams from each group reaching to the Super 8 stage. The final match is scheduled to take place at the Kensington Oval in Bridgetown, Barbados, on June 29.

Matches View All

Players Statics
1West IndiesNicholas Pooran(wk)5200
2United States of AmericaAndries Gous(wk)4182
3AustraliaTravis Head5179
4AfghanistanRahmanullah Gurbaz(wk)5178
5AustraliaDavid Warner5169
6AfghanistanIbrahim Zadran5160
7AustraliaMarcus Stoinis 5156
8United States of AmericaAaron Jones4152
9EnglandPhilip Salt(wk)5147
10ScotlandBrandon McMullen4140
Show more
Recent Post View All

AFG vs IND Dream11 Todays Match Prediction, Dream11 Team, Fantasy Cricket Tips, T20 World Cup 2024, Match 43, Super 8

20 Jun 2024

1 day

ENG vs WI Dream11 Prediction, In-Depth Match Analysis, 42nd Match, ICC Men's T20 World Cup, 2024

19 Jun 2024

2 days

ENG vs WI Dream11 Prediction Today Match, Dream11 Team Today, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report, & Player Stats, ICC T20 World Cup, 2024, Match 42

19 Jun 2024

2 days

Kane Williamson steps down as captain: New Zealand fail to reach Super-8 of T20 World Cup 2024

19 Jun 2024

2 days

ICC T20 World Cup: Attempt to fix match in T20 World Cup, calls from different numbers

18 Jun 2024

3 days

Vision11 300x300