Vision11 780x100

ICC Men's T20 World Cup

01 Jun 2024 - 29 Jun 2024

t20i55 Matches20 Teams
The ICC T20 World Cup 2024 will begin on June 1, 2024; organized by the International Cricket Council (ICC), the tournament will feature 20 teams and will be jointly hosted by the West Indies and the United States from June 1 to 29. The teams are divided into four groups, with the top two teams from each group reaching to the Super 8 stage. The final match is scheduled to take place at the Kensington Oval in Bridgetown, Barbados, on June 29.

Matches View All

Players Statics
1AfghanistanRahmanullah Gurbaz(wk)6238
2West IndiesNicholas Pooran(wk)7228
3United States of AmericaAndries Gous(wk)6219
4AfghanistanIbrahim Zadran6211
5South AfricaQuinton de Kock(wk)7199
6EnglandJos Buttler(wk)7191
7EnglandPhilip Salt(wk)7183
8AustraliaTravis Head6179
9United States of AmericaAaron Jones6173
10AustraliaDavid Warner6172
Show more
Recent Post View All
Vision11 300x300