Vision11 780x100

ICC Men's T20 World Cup

01 Jun 2024 - 29 Jun 2024

t20i55 Matches20 Teams
The ICC T20 World Cup 2024 will begin on June 1, 2024; organized by the International Cricket Council (ICC), the tournament will feature 20 teams and will be jointly hosted by the West Indies and the United States from June 1 to 29. The teams are divided into four groups, with the top two teams from each group reaching to the Super 8 stage. The final match is scheduled to take place at the Kensington Oval in Bridgetown, Barbados, on June 29.


Vision11 300x300