Vision11 780x100

Kerala T20 Trophy

08 May 2024 - 25 May 2024

t2035 Matches15 Teams
Kerala T20 Trophy 2024, organized by the Kerala Cricket Association, also known as NSK Kerala T20 Trophy, will take place from May 8th to May 25th, 2024. During the 17-day competition, 35 matches will be played exclusively at St. Xavier's College Ground in Thumba. Fifteen teams are participating in the competition: DCA Alappuzha, DCA Ernakulam, DCA Idukki, DCA Kasaragod, DCA Kozhikode, Combined Districts, DCA Kannur, DCA Kottayam, DCA Thiruvananthapuram, DCA Wayanad, DCA Kollam, DCA Malappuram, DCA Palakkad, DCA Pathanamthitta, and DCA Thrissur. In this tournament, every team will play four group matches in a single round-robin format. The two teams with the most points will qualify for the semi-finals directly. The other four teams that finish in the top two of their respective pools will compete in the quarter-finals to earn a spot in the semi-finals.
Group A Played Win Loss Draw N/R Pts NET RR For Against
DCA Eranakulam43100122.930412/49.5427/80
DCA Alappuzha43100120.531594/76.5576/80
DCA Kozhikode422008-0.802538/77.4532/68.5
DCA Kazaragode422008-1.566484/80476/62.3
DCA Idukki404000-0.886545/80562/73
Group B Played Win Loss Draw N/R Pts NET RR For Against
DCA Trivandrum44000162.187525/56.3445/70
Combined Districts4220080.265586/75590/78.1
DCA Kannur422008-0.128593/80553/73.2
DCA Wayanad422008-0.852615/79.3687/80
DCA Kottayam404000-1.255506/70550/59.3
Group C Played Win Loss Draw N/R Pts NET RR For Against
DCA Kollam42002121.668242/23.2235/27
DCA Trichur41003100.392290/38289/42.2
DCA Malappuram411028-0.207261/41255/40
DCA Palakkad412016-0.083536/66381/47.3
DCA Pathanamthitta402024-0.803302/44.2471/55.5
Vision11 300x300