Pakistan Super League

17 Feb 2024 - 18 Mar 2024

t2034 Matches6 Teams
PSL 2024: The 9th edition of the Pakistan Super League 2024 will be held from February 17 to March 18. The first match of PSL 9 will be played between Lahore Qalandars, two-time champions and defending champions, and Islamabad United, winners of the 2016 and 2018 editions. The 34-match T20 league will be held in four different cities of Pakistan. Karachi will host 11 matches, including the Qualifier, two Eliminators, and the final. Gaddafi Stadium in Lahore and Pindi Cricket Stadium in Rawalpindi will each host nine matches, and Multan will witness five matches.
Pakistan Super LeaguePlayedWinLossDrawN/RPtsNET RRForAgainst
Multan Sultans107300141.1501870/198.51651/200
Peshawar Zalmi106301130.1471649/1801594/176.5
Islamabad United105401110.2241568/175.31552/178.1
Quetta Gladiators10540111-0.9211382/177.31528/175.3
Karachi Kings1046008-0.1921557/192.21634/197.1
Lahore Qalandars1018013-0.5541585/1801652/176.3