Vitality Blast

30 May 2024 - 14 Sep 2024

t20133 Matches18 Teams
The English T20 Blast, also known as the Vitality Blast, will commence on 30 May 2024 at County Ground in Bristol. The England and Wales Cricket Board (ECB) administers the event. A total of 18 teams will compete in 129 matches over 107 days. All matches in the English T20 Blast will be played at some of the most iconic cricket stadiums in the region. The English T20 Blast final is scheduled for June 22, 2024. The 18 League cricket teams competing for the English T20 Blast 2024 title and are These teams equally have been divided into two groups, North Group and South Group Each county will play 14 group stage matches, seven at home and seven away. The top four teams from each group will qualify for the quarter-finals, followed by the semi-finals and the final at Edgbaston Cricket Ground in Birmingham on September 14.