CTB vs WEL Live Score – Canterbury v Wellington Live Score, Match 3, New Zealand ODD Live Cricket Score

CTB vs WEL Live Score – Canterbury v Wellington Live Score, Match 3, New Zealand ODD Live Cricket Score CTB vs WEL Live Score, CTB vs WEL Scorecard Today, New Zealand ODD Live Cricket Score Match 3 | Canterbury v Wellington Live Cricket Score, Match 3 CTB vs WEL Live Ball by Ball Commentary, CTB vs WEL Live Cricket Score today’s match will be played among Canterbury v Wellington

Join Telegram Channel for Fastest Match Updates => Join Now


Canterbury Team Players Record & Performance

Most Runs

Top Wicket Taker

Wellington Team Players Record & Performance

Most Runs

Top Wicket Taker

New Zealand ODD | Points Table

New Zealand ODD | Match Schedule

CTB vs WEL Scorecard New Zealand ODD: Team Squad


Tom Latham, Cam Fletcher, Tyler Lortan, Henry Nicholls, Chad Bowes, Ken McClure, Leo Carter, Jack Boyle, Todd Astle, Cole McConchie, Fraser Sheat, Matt Henry, Andrew Hazeldine, Ed Nuttall, Henry Shipley, Jackson Latham, Sean Davey, Theo van Woerkom, Will Williams, Daryl Mitchell


Tom Blundell, Lauchie Johns, Devon Conway, Andrew Fletcher, Jakob Bhula, Fraser Colson, Troy Johnson, James Neesham, Michael Bracewell, Rachin Ravindra, Peter Younghusband, Jamie Gibson, Hamish Bennett, Logan van Beek, Iain McPeake, Ollie Newton, Ben Sears, Michael Snedden

Northern Districts

Tim Seifert, BJ Watling, Peter Bocock, Kane Williamson, Anton Devcich, Dean Brownlie, Joe Carter, Katene Clarke, Henry Cooper, Colin de Grandhomme, Mitchell Santner, Scott Kuggeleijn, Brett Hampton, Trent Boult, Tim Southee, Neil Wagner, James Baker, Zak Gibson, Brett Randell, Ish Sodhi, Anurag Verma, Matthew Fisher, Joe Walker


Glenn Phillips, Ben Horne, Colin Munro, Graeme Beghin, Robert O’Donnell, Craig Cachopa, Danru Ferns, Mark Chapman, Sean Solia, Benjamin Lister, William Somerville, Jamie Brown, Matt McEwan

Central Districts

Dane Cleaver, Bayley Wiggins, Ross Taylor, Tom Bruce, Will Young, Greg Hay, Ben Smith, Christian Leopard, Josh Clarkson, George Worker, Doug Bracewell, BD Schmulian, Seth Rance, Adam Milne, Raymond Toole, Blair Tickner, Ajaz Patel, Ben Wheeler, Stefan Hook, Jayden Lennox, Ben Stoyanoff, Joey Field, Ryan Watson


Max Chu, Mitch Renwick, Hamish Rutherford, Neil Broom, Dale Phillips, Cam Hawkins, Nick Kelly, Josh Finnie, Anaru Kitchen, Jarrod McKay, Dean Foxcroft, Michael Rippon, Jacob Duffy, Matthew Bacon, Michael Rae, Nathan Smith


At MyFinal11 we earn our revenue from advertising. as we have users from all over the globe. We would like to offer all users of myfinal11 the following advice and warning: Be aware that gambling laws vary between states and territories. Please check your local laws before engaging in any real money gambling. This text appears on every page on myfinal11 and we believe it is an important message. Myfinal11 is a free site and we will not ask you for money it’s just for fun. myfinal11 takes no responsibility for actions performed by its users outside of myfinal11 or on the sites of any of its advertised partners. Myfinal11 does not condone gambling in any way.