Dream11 Super Smash T20 Live Score, Matches, scorecard, results, points table & squad

Dream11 Super Smash T20 Live score Match Results, Points Table, Team Squad, Dream11 Match Prediction – Dream11 Super Smash T20 Live Cricket Score & Dream11 Super Smash T20 Live Streaming – Match Highlight with myfinal11 – Total six teams participating in this league and start from 26 Nov – 29 Jan 2022 as per schedule under New Zealand Cricket and here we will provide you live cricket score of Dream11 Super Smash T20 Live matches with daily match prediction Dream11 fantasy Cricket Team.

Dream11 Super Smash T20 | Match Schedule

Dream11 Super Smash T20 | Points Table

Dream11 Super Smash T20 | Team Stats

No Record

Dream11 Super Smash T20 Team Squad – Live Cricket Score, Fixture, Points Table & Dream11 Prediction

Dream11 Super Smash T20 | Team Squad

Northern Districts Team Squad

Tim Seifert, Peter Bocock, Kane Williamson, Jeet Raval, Joe Carter, Henry Cooper, Katene Clarke, Bharat Popli, Colin de Grandhomme, Mitchell Santner, Joe Walker, Brett Hampton, Kristian Clarke, Trent Boult, Tim Southee, Neil Wagner, Ish Sodhi, Brett Randell, Scott Kuggeleijn, Anurag Verma, Zak Gibson, Frederick Walker, Matthew Fisher

Canterbury Team Squad

Tom Latham, Cam Fletcher, Henry Nicholls, Leo Carter, Ken McClure, Chad Bowes, Jack Boyle, Harry Chamberlain, Daryl Mitchell, Todd Astle, Cole McConchie, Henry Shipley, Theo van Woerkom, Matt Henry, Ed Nuttall, Will Williams, Fraser Sheat, Sean Davey, Andrew Hazeldine, William O’Rourke, Matthew Hay, Blake Coburn

Wellington Team Squad

Devon Conway, Tom Blundell, Michael Bracewell, Finn Allen, Jakob Bhula, Troy Johnson, Callum McLachlan, Jimmy Neesham, Logan van Beek, Rachin Ravindra, Jamie Gibson, Luke Georgeson, Peter Younghusband, Michael Snedden, Hamish Bennett, Ian McPeake, Ben Sears, Nathan Smith, Ollie Newton, Tim Robinson, Nick Greenwood

Otago Team Squad

Mitch Renwick, Max Chu, Neil Broom, Hamish Rutherford, Nick Kelly, Dale Phillips, Michael Rippon, Anaru Kitchen, Angus McKenzie, Josh Finnie, Matthew Bacon, Jacob Duffy, Michael Rae, Travis Muller, Jarrod McKay, Jacob Gibson

Auckland Team Squad

Awaiting Updates

Central Districts Team Squad

Dane Cleaver, Bayley Wiggins, Ross Taylor, Tom Bruce, Will Young, Ben Smith, Greg Hay, Doug Bracewell, Josh Clarkson, BD Schmulian, Adam Milne, Blair Tickner, Seth Rance, Ben Wheeler, Ajaz Patel, Joey Field, Raymond Toole, Jayden Lennox, Christian Leopard

Kabaddi Vision11


At MyFinal11 we earn our revenue from advertising. as we have users from all over the globe. We would like to offer all users of myfinal11 the following advice and warning: Be aware that gambling laws vary between states and territories. Please check your local laws before engaging in any real money gambling. This text appears on every page on myfinal11 and we believe it is an important message. Myfinal11 is a free site and we will not ask you for money it’s just for fun. myfinal11 takes no responsibility for actions performed by its users outside of myfinal11 or on the sites of any of its advertised partners. Myfinal11 does not condone gambling in any way.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.