Dream11 Super Smash T20 Live Streaming, TV Channels Guide, Schedule, Squads

Dream11 Super Smash T20 Live Streaming, TV Channels Guide, Schedule, Squads

The Dream11 Super Smash is a New Zealand Men’s domestic T20 cricket tournament, Total of six teams participating in this league and start from 24 Dec – 14 Feb 2021 as per the Cricket schedule, and here we will provide you live cricket score of Dream11 Super Smash T20 Live matches with daily match prediction Dream11 Fantasy Cricket Team.


  • Auckland Aces
  • Canterbury Kings
  • Central Stags
  • Northern Knights
  • Otago Volts
  • Wellington Firebirds

In India & Subcontinent, FanCode by Dream Sports has partnered with New Zealand Cricket (NZC) to exclusively live stream all the cricket matches of Dream11 Super Smash T20 2020-21 from the domestic T20 competition in India. FanCode also provides a completedigital experience to cricket lovers through a display of features such as live streaming with data overlays, real-time highlights, live scores with commentary, and even provide India’s first commentary for fantasy sports users also offer paid Match Pass and Tour Pass.

From the United States can watch Dream11 Super Smash T20 live broadcast on ESPN+. In the United Kingdom, TV Broadcasting will be shown exclusively live on BT Sport. SuperSport to telecast live Broadcasting of Dream11 Super Smash T20 matches in South Africa.

Spark Sport had acquired a six-year broadcast agreement with New Zealand Cricket for all domestic and international cricket played within New Zealand, every match is streamed on Spark Sport. Thirteen matches of the competition also shown live and free-to-air on TVNZ 1 and TVNZ Duke.

Dream11 Super Smash T20 TV Listings

  • India & Subcontinent: FanCode
  • South Africa: SuperSport
  • New Zealand: Spark Sport, TVNZ 1 & Duk
  • United Kingdom: BT Sport 3
  • United States: ESPN+


Wellington Team Squad

Tom Blundell, Lauchie Johns, Devon Conway, Michael Bracewell, Andrew Fletcher, Troy Johnson, Jakob Bhula, Fraser Colson, Jimmy Neesham, Rachin Ravindra, Finn Allen, Jamie Gibson, Logan van Beek, Hamish Bennett, Peter Younghusband, Iain McPeake, Ben Sears, Ollie Newton, Michael Snedden, James Hartshorn

Auckland Team Squad

Glenn Phillips, Ben Horne, Mark Chapman, Robert O’Donnell, William O’Donnell, Graeme Beghin, Danru Ferns, Sean Solia, Ryan Harrison, Benjamin Lister, William Somerville, Jamie Brown, Louis Delport, Matt McEwan, Ross ter Braak, Olly Pringle, Bradley Rodden

Central Districts Team Squad

Dane Cleaver, Bayley Wiggins, Tom Bruce, Christian Leopard, Greg Hay, Ben Smith, George Worker, Josh Clarkson, Doug Bracewell, Kieran Noema-Barnett, Blair Tickner, Ben Wheeler, Jayden Lennox, Seth Rance, Ajaz Patel, Raymond Toole, Joey Field, Felix Murray, BD Schmulian

Otago Team Squad

Max Chu, Mitch Renwick, Hamish Rutherford, Neil Broom, Nick Kelly, Dale Phillips, Josh Finnie, Anaru Kitchen, Michael Rippon, Nathan Smith, Jacob Duffy, Travis Muller, Michael Rae, Matthew Bacon, Jarrod McKay, Cam Hawkins, Llew Johnson, Mitchell McClenaghan

Canterbury Team Squad

Cam Fletcher, Chad Bowes, Jack Boyle, Leo Carter, Ken McClure, Tyler Lortan, Daryl Mitchell, Todd Astle, Cole McConchie, Ed Nuttall, Theo van Woerkom, Will Williams, Sean Davey, Fraser Sheat, Henry Shipley, Jackson Latham, Matt Henry, Matthew Hay

Northern Districts Team Squad

Tim Seifert, Peter Bocock, Katene Clarke, Jeet Raval, Dean Brownlie, Henry Cooper, Joe Carter, Anton Devcich, Brett Hampton, Scott Kuggeleijn, Brett Randell, Matthew Fisher, Joe Walker, Zak Gibson, Anurag Verma, James Baker, Frederick Walker, Mitchell Santner

Trusted, Reliable & Muti Sports Fantasy App

Download NostaPro App (4.5 M+ Users)


At MyFinal11 we earn our revenue from advertising. as we have users from all over the globe. We would like to offer all users of myfinal11 the following advice and warning: Be aware that gambling laws vary between states and territories. Please check your local laws before engaging in any real money gambling. This text appears on every page on myfinal11 and we believe it is an important message. Myfinal11 is a free site and we will not ask you for money it’s just for fun. myfinal11 takes no responsibility for actions performed by its users outside of myfinal11 or on the sites of any of its advertised partners. Myfinal11 does not condone gambling in any way.

Disclaimer – We are collected all live score data from data collection tools like API Key and others. it’s just to provide our audience best sports experiences if you have any issue with this live sports scorecard kindly contact us

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.