GGC vs BDH Live Score, GGC vs BDH Scorecard Today, Bangladesh T20 Cup Live Cricket Score Match 13

GGC vs BDH Live Score Ball by Ball Commentary

GGC vs BDH Live Score, GGC vs BDH Scorecard Today, Bangladesh T20 Cup Live Cricket Score Match 13 | Gazi Group Chattogram v Beximco Dhaka Live Cricket Score, Match 13, Bangladesh T20 Cup Live Cricket Score GGC vs BDH Live Ball by Ball Commentary, GGC vs BDH Live Cricket Score today’s match will be played among Gazi Group Chattogram v Beximco Dhaka

Join Telegram Channel For Fastest Match Updates => Join Now

TOP RUN SCORER | Bangladesh T20 Cup

Beximco Dhaka Team Players Record & Performance

Most Runs

1. Yasir Ali4411416747.00106133.021316
2. Mushfiqur Rahim5511384134.50133103.76212
3. Akbar Ali541984532.6773134.2538
4. Naim Sheikh55894017.8082108.5456
5. Tanzid Hasan5548229.6044109.0925
6. Muktar Ali542462723.0045102.2241
7. Nasum Ahmed521587.501788.2411
8. Robiul Islam Robi32643.002128.571
9. Shafiqul Islam31555.003166.671
10. Sabbir Rahman221555.001729.41

Top Wicket Taker

1. Shafiqul Islam3311.07573/3110.716.829.432
2. Muktar Ali5514.011774/3716.718.3612.001
3. Rubel Hossain5518.112563/2820.836.8818.17
4. Robiul Islam Robi337.04454/208.806.298.401
5. Nayeem Hasan4412.07031/823.335.8324.001
6. Nasum Ahmed5517.011531/538.336.7634.00
7. Mehedi Hasan Rana227.06111/3161.008.7142.00

Gazi Group Chattogram Team Players Record & Performance

Most Runs

1. Liton Das44220078100.00157127.392225
2. Soumya Sarkar4411094436.3389122.47413
3. Mosaddek Hossain42704235.0052134.6232
4. Mohammad Mithun42281714.0025112.0012
5. Shykat Ali22272713.5012225.0031
6. Shamsur Rahman42272613.503090.002
7. Mominul Haque2221381310130.002
8. Nahidul Islam4118884200.002
9. Ziaur Rahman41222.00922.22

Top Wicket Taker

1. Mustafizur Rahman4415.178124/56.505.147.5811
2. Shoriful Islam4414.09773/2713.866.9312.001
3. Mosaddek Hossain4412.06642/916.505.5018.00
4. Taijul Islam339.07942/3019.758.7813.50
5. Nahidul Islam4413.07932/1526.336.0826.00
6. Soumya Sarkar447.04721/223.506.7121.00
7. Ziaur Rahman411.0311/

Bangladesh T20 Cup | Points Table

Bangladesh T20 Cup | Match Schedule

GGC vs BDH Scorecard Bangladesh T20 Cup: Team Squad

Beximco Dhaka

Mushfiqur Rahim, Rubel Hossain, Robiul Islam Robi, Nasum Ahmed, Muktar Ali, Sabbir Rahman, Abu Hider, Yasir Ali, Mehedi Hasan Rana, Pinak Ghosh, Nayeem Hasan, Akbar Ali, Tanzid Hasan, Shafiqul Islam, Shahadat Hossain, Naim Sheikh

Mnister Rajshahi

Mohammad Ashraful, Farhad Reza, Nurul Hasan, Arafat Sunny, Fazle Mahmud, Rony Talukdar, Sunzamul Islam, Mohammad Saifuddin, Rakibul Hasan, Jaker Ali, Mahedi Hasan, Mukidul Islam, Anisul Islam Emon, Rejaur Rahman Raza, Nazmul Hossain Shanto, Ebadat Hossain

Fortune Barishal

Tamim Iqbal, Sohrawordi Shuvo, Irfan Sukkur, Abu Jayed, Taskin Ahmed, Mehidy Hasan, Abu Sayeem, Saif Hassan, Afif Hossain, Aminul Islam, Tanvir Islam, Towhid Hridoy, Sumon Khan, Parvez Hossain Emon, Kamrul Islam, Mahidul Islam Ankon

Gemcon Khulna

Shakib Al Hasan, Mahmudullah, Imrul Kayes, Anamul Haque, Shafiul Islam, Jahurul Islam, Shuvagata Hom, Salman Hossain, Al-Amin Hossain, Nazmul Islam, Zakir Hasan, Shahidul Islam, Hasan Mahmud, Rishad Hossain, Shamim Hossain, Ariful Haque

Gazi Group Chattogram

Ziaur Rahman, Shykat Ali, Shamsur Rahman, Mohammad Mithun, Taijul Islam, Mosaddek Hossain, Mominul Haque, Soumya Sarkar, Liton Das, Mustafizur Rahman, Nahidul Islam, Sanjit Saha, Shoriful Islam, Mehadi Hasan, Mahmudul Hasan Joy

Disclaimer – This Fantasy team and match prediction are based on the intelligence, analysis, and instinct of the author. While choosing your fantasy team, acknowledge the points considered, and make your own decision. (BeGambleAware18+)

Trusted, Reliable & Muti Sports Fantasy App

Download NostaPro App (4.5 M+ Users)


At MyFinal11 we earn our revenue from advertising. as we have users from all over the globe. We would like to offer all users of myfinal11 the following advice and warning: Be aware that gambling laws vary between states and territories. Please check your local laws before engaging in any real money gambling. This text appears on every page on myfinal11 and we believe it is an important message. Myfinal11 is a free site and we will not ask you for money it’s just for fun. myfinal11 takes no responsibility for actions performed by its users outside of myfinal11 or on the sites of any of its advertised partners. Myfinal11 does not condone gambling in any way.

Disclaimer – We are collected all live score data from data collection tools like API Key and others. it’s just to provide our audience best sports experiences if you have any issue with this live sports scorecard kindly contact us