Table of Contents

IS vs MTB Live Score, 9th Match Vanuatu T10 League: Ball by Ball Commentary, Match Prediction & Dream11 Tips – Catch live cricket score, ball by ball Commentary and Match Prediction and Dream11 Tips of Today’s Vanuatu T10 League cricket match will be played at Vanuatu Cricket Ground

Match Preview

IS vs MTB Live Score, 9th Match: Vanuatu T10, Ball by Ball Commentary, Match Prediction & Dream11 Tips

Match Details

TournamentVanuatu T10 League

Venue: Vanuatu Cricket Ground

Match Timing: June 13th, at 7.30 AM IST

Broadcasting Details

The Match between MT Bulls v Ifira Sharks will not telecast any broadcasting network in India, while the viewers can catch the Live streaming action live on the Fancode Channel

IS vs MTB Live | Probable Playing11

IS vs MTB Live | Probable Playing11 & Match Preview

MT BullsIfira Sharks
Philip Tsione
Andrew Mansale (C)
Clement Tommy (WK)
Patrick Matautaava
Williamsing Nalisa
Eddie Mansale
Nono Chila
Godfrey Mangau
Rival Samson
Darren Wotu
Marcel Taea
Nalin Nipiko (C)
Apolinaire Stephen
Bethan Moli
Jamal Vira (WK)
Wolford Kalworai
William Yamak
Alex Stephen
Stephane Sandy
Fernando Laumae
Vince Vira
Obed Yosef
Shray Narai
Vincent Matautaava
Damien Chilia
Wamjeo Wotu
Malon Tastuki
Ambong Rakau
Gilmour Kaltongga
Harry Pakoa
Brenan Meyer
Michael Avock
Niko Unavalu

Match Preview

Pitch Report – The 9th T10 match between Ifira Sharks v MT Bulls will be played at Vanuatu Cricket Ground as we seem that in last two games pitch look like batting-friendly and in bowling point of view Pacer will get 50% and the spinner will get 50% of the wicket on this venue in Vanuatu. However, we could see more runs being scored with the climate being in courtesy. | Average first innings score is 98 Runs.

MT Bulls

MT Bulls has arrived here after winning the last game against Ifira Sharks by 13 runs and the top performer in that match were; Wesley Vira with 30 runs in 20 ball, and in the bowling department Simpson Obed plucked 2 wickets

Note –

Ifira Sharks

Ifira Sharks has arrived here after losing the last game against MT Bulls by 13 rubs and the top performer in that match were; Jamal Vira (WK) with 25 runs in 22 balls and in the bowling department Obed Yoseph and Vince Vira plucked 2 wickets respectively

Note –

IS vs MTB Live | Team Squad

MT Bulls Team Squad –  Clement Tommy, Julian Tommy, Marcel Taea, Nono Chila, Wamjeo Wotu, Marlon Tastuki, Philip Tsione, Vincent Matautaava, Andrew Mansale, Patrick Matautaava, Rival Samson, Damien Chilia, Williamsing Nalisa, Godfrey Mangau, Darren Wotu, Eddie Mansale, Shray Narai, Worek Tastuki, Revaldo Teana

Ifira Sharks Team Squad – Bethan Moli, Jamal Vira, William Yamak, Alex Stephen, Fernando Laumae, Wolford Kalworai, Brenan Meyer, Gilmour Kaltongga, Harry Pakoa, Nalin Nipiko, Stephane Sandy, Vince Vira, Apolinaire Stephen, Michael Avock, Obed Yoseph, Ambong Rakau, Niko Unavalu

Match Prediction

IS vs MTB Live | Todays Match Prediction

Team To Win

MT Bulls to win – 50% => BET HERE

Ifira Sharks to win – 50% => BET HERE

Team To Win Toss

MT Bulls to win – 50% => BET HERE

Ifira Sharks to win – 50% => BET HERE

Place a bet on BetWinner India Use Promo Code MYFINAL11 & Claim 8500 INR Bounce (T&C apply)

Bet Winner Refer Code

IS vs MTB Dream11 Fantasy Tips

IS vs MTB Live Dream11 Team Leader [STATS]

From MT Bulls

From Ifira Sharks


Play IS vs MTB Cricket Match on Cricduel Fantasy Platform => Play Now [Refer Code: MYFINAL11]

play with only 6 players in cricduel fantasy app

Awaiting Updates

Note: Cricduel Fantasy has a different rule and points system. kindly check first

IS vs MTB Dream11 Prediction

WKC Tommy
BATP Tsione, N Chila, W Yamak
ARA Mansale(C), P Matautaava, N Nipiko (VC), S Sandy
BOWLE Mansale, G Mangau, A Stephen

Captain Choice – A Mansale, N Nipiko, P Matautaava

Vice Captain Choice – A Stephen, E Mansale, C Tommy


Recent Team & Match Result | Vanuatu T10 League

Team Squad | Vanuatu T10 League

Ifira Sharks Team Squad – Alex Stephen, Stephane Sandy, Vince Vira, William Yamak, Gilmour Kaltongga, Harry Pakoa, Jamal Vira, Michael Avock, Ambong Rakau, Fernando Laumae, Nalin Nipiko, Wolford Kalworai, Bethan Moli, Niko Unavalu, Obed Yoseph, Apolinaire Stephen, Brenan Meyer.

Mighty Efate Panthers Team Squad – Brian Tari, Junior Alfred Carlot, Kendy Kenneth, Kenny Tari, Manu Kenni, McMillan Markia, William Laumae, Lenika Natapei, Edwell Kalfau, Jarryd Allan, Richard Barnes, Selwyn Garae, Shem Sala, Simpson Obed, Tony Tamata, Lazaro Carlot, Lency Shem, Wesley Vira, Joshua Rasu

MT Bulls Team Squad – Andrew Mansale, Patrick Matautaava, Philip Tsione, Rival Samson, Shay Narai, Godfrey Mangau, Julian Tommy, Clement Tommy, Damien Chilia, Nono Chilia, Vincent Matautaava, Wamejo Wotu, Williamsing Nalisa, Darren Wotu, Eddie Mansale, Malon Tastuki, Marcel Taea.

Disclaimer: This Fantasy team is based on the intelligence, analysis, and instinct of the author. While choosing your fantasy team, acknowledge the points considered, and make your own decision. (18+ Game, play responsibly)

Disclaimer – We are collected all live score data from data collection tools like API Key and others. it’s just to provide our audience best sports experiences if you have any issue with this live sports scorecard kindly contact us | Email ID [email protected]

error: Content is protected !!