LEI vs DUR Dream11 Match Prediction, Playing11: Leicestershire vs Durham English T20 Blast 31 August

Vitality Blast _ English T20 Blast

LEI vs DUR Dream11 Prediction

LEI vs DUR Dream11 Match Prediction, Leicestershire vs Durham Dream11 Match Prediction, English T20 Blast 2020 | LEI vs DUR Dream11 Prediction, Leicestershire vs Durham Match Prediction – In this article, we will provide you today’s Dream11 Team. Today’s cricket match will be played among Leicestershire vs Durham

LEI vs DUR Dream11 Team Match Details  

Series: English T20 Blast

Teams: Leicestershire vs Durham

Venue: Headingley,Leeds  

Match Timing: 31 Aug 2020, 5.35 PM IST

LEI vs DUR Dream11 Prediction

Today we cover North group, which is Durham against Leicestershire. Durham has lost both its match. On the other hand, Leicestershire’s both matches were abandoned due to rain.

Click here for English T20 Blast Live Score and Match Results                                                 


Leicestershire Probable Playing11 – Colin Ackermann (c), Arron Lilley, Harry Dearden, Gareth Delany, Lewis Hill (wk), Tom Taylor, George Rhodes, Ben Mike, Callum Parkinson, Gavin Griffiths, Will Davis

Durham Probable Playing 11 – Scott Steel, Alex Lees, Graham Clark, David Bedingham, Sean Dickson, Stuart Poynter (wk), Brydon Carse, Paul Coughlin, Liam Trevaskis, Matty Potts, Nathan Rimmington (c)

Team News and Squad


  • DUR has lost both of its matches so far. They are placed on a bottom place in the North group.
  • DUR lost their last match against NOTby 6 wickets. G Clark was top scorer by 60 runs, A Lees scored 53 runs. M Potts, P Couglin, N Rimmington and S Steel took 1 wicket.

Team SquadStuart Poynter, Ned Eckersley, Farhaan Behardien, Graham Clark, Sean Dickson, Alex Lees, Michael Jones, David Bedingham, Jack Burnham, Ben Stokes, Ben Raine, Paul Coughlin, Cameron Steel, Brydon Carse, Scott Steel, Josh Coughlin, Chris Rushworth, Mark Wood, Nathan Rimmington, Liam Trevaskis, Matty Potts, Ben Whitehead, Gareth Harte, Jack Campbell, Matt Salisbury


  • LEI have both of its matches abandoned so far.
  • LEI scored 150-9 in their 20 overs in the last match before the match was called off. H Dearden was top scorer by 31 runs, A Lilley scored 26 runs.

Team Squad- Lewis Hill, Harry Swindells, Paul Horton, Mark Cosgrove, Arron Lilley, Sam Evans, Harry Dearden, Tom Taylor, Colin Ackermann, Gareth Delany, Dieter Klein, Ben Mike, James Weighell, Gavin Griffiths, Chris Wright, Will Davis, George Rhodes, Alex Evans, Callum Parkinson, Hasan Azad, Nathan Bowley


  • WK – L Hill
  • BAT – A Less, G Clark, A Lilley, H Dearden
  • AR – B Carse, P Coughlin, C Ackerman
  • BOW – N Rimmington, M Wood, M Potts

Captain Option –

  • M Wood
  • G Clark
  • A Lilley

Vice-Captain Option

  • M Potts
  • H Dearden
  • B Carse

LEI vs DUR Match Prediction

Team to Win

DUR to win – 40% => BET HERE

LEI to win – 60% => BET HERE

Place a bet on BetWinner India Use Promo Code MYFINAL11 & Claim Upto 8500 INR Bounce (T&C apply)

Disclaimer: This Fantasy team and match prediction are based on the intelligence, analysis, and instinct of the author. While choosing your fantasy team, acknowledge the points considered, and make your own decision. (BeGambleAware18+)

Lowest Platform fees | 1.7 M+ Download | 4.8 Rating

Download the Vision11 app

Betway IN SA V EN T20 banners


At MyFinal11 we earn our revenue from advertising. as we have users from all over the globe. We would like to offer all users of myfinal11 the following advice and warning: Be aware that gambling laws vary between states and territories. Please check your local laws before engaging in any real money gambling. This text appears on every page on myfinal11 and we believe it is an important message. Myfinal11 is a free site and we will not ask you for money it’s just for fun. myfinal11 takes no responsibility for actions performed by its users outside of myfinal11 or on the sites of any of its advertised partners. Myfinal11 does not condone gambling in any way.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.