ACC Eastern Region T20: MAL vs SIN Live Streaming, 5th T20I | Live Score MAL vs SIN | MAL vs SIN Live Streaming Details – 03 Mar 2020

ACC Western Region T20

MAL vs SIN Live Streaming & Score, Match Details & Preview | Singapore vs Malaysia Live Streaming

MAL vs SIN Live Streaming, 4th T20I | Malaysia vs Singapore Live Score | Live Score MAL vs SIN | MAL vs SIN Live Streaming Details – In this article, we will provide you today’s cricket match live score updates. Today’s ACC Eastern Region T20 2020, T20I cricket match will be played among Singapore vs Malaysia

MAL vs SIN LIVE SCORE | ACC Eastern Region T20

Match Summary

TOSS – Singapore won the toss elected to bat first

Match Result: SIN won by 128 runs

SIN – 239/3 (20 Ov) 1st Inn

MAL – 111/10 (15.1 Ov)

SIN Full Scorecard | MAL Full Scorecard | Refresh Score


Singapoor Confirm Playing11 – Manpreet Singh (WK), Surendran Chandramohan, Sidhant, Rohan Rangarajan, Rezza Gaznavi, Tim David, Aryaman Sunil, Janak Prakash, Amjad Mahboob, Anantha Krishna, Aahan Gopinath Achar

Malaysia Confirm Playing11 – Virandeep Singh (WK), Ahmed Faiz, Syed Aziz, Mohammad Arief, Aminuddin Ramly, Anwar Arudin, Sharvin Muniandy, Khizar Hayat, Pavandeep Singh, Fitri Sham, Syazrul Idrus


Singapore Innings

Sidhantc M Arief b Khizar Hayat775064
Surendran Chandramohanb Fitri Sham473251
Tim DavidNot out923297
Aryaman Sunilb Syazrul Idrus16621
Extra7 (b 1, w 6, nb 0, lb 0)
Total239/3 (20)
Pavandeep Singh40410
Syazrul Idrus40551
Khizar Hayat40581
Fitri Sham40311
Sharvin Muniandy40530

Malaysia Innings

Virandeep Singh (WK)c Sidhant b Tim David2400
Anwar Arudinc Janak Prakash b Amjad Mahboob0200
Khizar Hayatc R Rohan b Amjad Mahboob13630
Ahmed Faizc Amjad Mahboob b Anantha Krishna251622
Syed Azizc Manpreet Singh b U Aryaman Sunil232120
Aminuddin Ramlyc Surendran Chandramohan b GA Aahan231521
Mohammad Ariefc Tim David b Anantha Krishna151610
Sharvin Muniandyst Manpreet Singh b Anantha Krishna2300
Fitri Shamrunout (Manpreet Singh / U Aryaman Sunil)2400
Syazrul Idrusb Anantha Krishna1500
Pavandeep SinghNot out0000
Extra5 (b 0, w 4, nb 1, lb 0)
Total111/10 (15.1)
Amjad Mahboob2082
Tim David30351
Janak Prakash20190
Aryaman Sunil20101
Anantha Krishna3.10284
Aahan Gopinath Achar30111


Series: ACC Eastern Region T20 2020

Teams: Singapore vs Malaysia (i.e MAL vs SIN)

Venue:  Terdthai Cricket Ground in Bangkok.

Match Timing: March 03, AT 08:00 AM IST

MAL vs SIN Team Squad

Singapore Team Squad – Manpreet Singh (WK), Surendran Chandramohan, Aritra Dutta, Rohan Rangarajan, Rezza Gaznavi, Abdul Rahman Bhadelia, Tim David, Janak Prakash, Aryaman Uchil, Amjad Mahboob, Vinoth Baskaran, Sidhant Singh, Anantha Krishna, Aahan Achar

Malaysia Team Squad: Ahmad Faiz (C), Fitri Sham, Pavandeep Singh, and Syazrul Idrus, Virandeep Singh, Bhushan Save, Syed Aziz, Aminuddin Ramly, Sharvin Muniandy, Mohamed Arief, Nazril Rahman, Dhivendran Mogan, Anwar Rahman, Khizar Hayat.


Singapore Probable Playing11 – Amjad Mahboob (C), Rezza Gaznavi, Janak Prakash, Manpreet Singh (WK), Karthikeyan Subramanian, Surendran Chandramohan, Vinoth Mandrayar Baskaran, Aryaman Sunil Uchil, Anantha Krishna, Siddhant, Rohan Rangarajan

Malaysia Probable Playing 11 – Mohd Anwar Arudin, Sharvin Muniandy, Syed Aziz Syed Mubarak, Virandeep Jagjit Singh (WK), Mohamed Ariff Jamaldeen, Pavandeep Jagjit Singh, Ahmad Faiz Mohamad Noor (C), Aminudin Ramly, Syazrul Ezat Idrus, Muhammad Fitri Mohd Sham, Khizar Hayat Durrani


Dream Pick From Singapore [AVG STATS]

Surendran Chandramohan: 357 runs | 13 T20I | striking 117.04.

Rohan Rangarajan: 209 runs | 11 T20I | striking 120.11.

Janak Prakash: 118 runs | 12 T20Is | 17 wickets.

Sidhant Singh: 84 runs | 7 T20 | striking 110.52.

Dream Pick From Malaysia [AVG STATS]

Virandeep Singh: 529 runs | 19 T20Is | striking at 108.62.

Sharvin Munaindy: 202 runs | 18 T20I | striking 142.25 | 19 wickets.

Aminuddin Ramly: 171 runs | 15 T20I | striking 144.91.

Anwar Arudin: 168 runs | 15 T20I | striking at 97.10.

MAL vs SIN Head To Head Performances

In the last matches played between Matches between Singapore and Malaysia, SIN has won the contest

  • Match Played – 1
  • Singapore: 1
  • Malaysia: 0

MAL vs SIN Captaincy Options

  1. V Singh
  2. S Muniandy
  3. K Hayat Durrani

MAL vs SIN Dream11 Team

Team 1 –

  • WK – V Singh
  • BAT – S Singh, A Ramly, S Aziz, Anwar Arudin
  • AR – J Prakash(VC), S Muniandy(C), K Hayat Durrani
  • BOW – A Krishna, V Baskaran, S Idrus

Team 2 –

  • WK – V Singh
  • BAT – S Singh, A Ramly, S Aziz, Anwar Arudin
  • AR – J Prakash(VC), S Muniandy(C), K Hayat Durrani (C)
  • BOW – A Krishna, V Baskaran, S Idrus (VC)

Disclaimer: This Fantasy team is based on the intelligence, analysis, and instinct of the author. While choosing your fantasy team, acknowledge the points considered and make your own decision.

Disclaimer – We are collected all live score data from data collection tools like API Key and others. it’s just to provide our audience best sports experiences if you have any issue with this live sports scorecard kindly contact us | Email ID [email protected]

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.