OEI vs IR Live | OEI vs IR Live Score | OEI vs IR Live Cricket Score | OEI vs IR Live Scorecard

OEI vs IR Live | OEI vs IR Live Score | OEI vs IR Live Cricket Score | OEI vs IR Live Scorecard – Oeiras vs Indian Royals Live report & scorecard, Match 7, Portugal T10 match OEI vs IR Live Score Scorecard – Portugal T10 Live Cricket Score – Indian Royals is set to take on Oeiras on 9 April 2021, at Estádio Municipal de Miranda do Corvo. If you are looking for Oeiras vs Indian Royals live cricket score & Dream11 Prediction then you are at the right place.

OEI to Win 72% || IR to Win 28%


OEI vs IR (Last Match)


Portugal T10


Fantasy Match Preview

Oeiras vs Indian Royals Match Details

Match Oeiras vs Indian Royals, Portugal T10
Date 08 April 2021 (GMT)
Time 10:00 PM IST
Venue Estádio Municipal de Miranda do Corvo

Probable Playing 11 in Oeiras vs Indian Royals

Indian Royals (Probable XI)

Harmolak Singh

Amandeep Singh

Yogesh Sharma

Jasbinder Singh

Ishwar Singh

Faisal Riaz

Rohit Kumar

Manjeet Singh

Syed Ali Naqi

Rajwinder Singh

Jatinder Singh


Harmolak Singh (WK) Will be the wiMALet-keeper.

Amandeep Singh and Jasbinder Singh will be expected to open the inning for Indian Royals and Yogesh Sharmawill follow them at 3

Harmolak Singh, Ishwar Singh, Faisal Riaz, and Rohit Kumar will handle the middle order batting

Manjeet Singh, Syed Ali Naqi, Rajwinder Singh, and Jatinder Singh have duties to plucked Wickets.

Oeiras (Probable XI)

Kuldeep Gholiya (WK)

Conrad Greenshieldsaa

John Foster

Jiteshkumar Balkrisna

Md Fakhrul Hussain

Paulo Buccimazza

Krut Patel


Parth Joujant

Sunil Kumar

Kumar Rohit


Kuldeep Gholiya (WK) will be the wiMALet-keeper.

Kuldeep Gholiya (WK) and Conrad Greenshieldsaa will be expected to open the inning for Oeiras and Krut Patel will follow them at 3

Amandeep, Jiteshkumar Balkrisna, and Md Fakhrul Hussain will handle the middle order batting

Paulo Buccimazza, Parth Joujant, Kumar Rohit, John Foster, and Sunil Kumar have duties to Plucked Wickets.

Best Choice For Captain And Vice-Captain in your OEI vs IR fantasy team

OEI vs IR Dream11 Cricket Team Key Players

OEI vs IR Dream11 Fantasy Cricket Today Match Prediction Team

WK Harmolak Singh
Bat Amandeep- Singh, Yogesh Sharma, Kumar Rohit
AR Md Fakhrul Hussain, Jasbinder Singh, Paulo Buccimazza, Krut Patel
Bowl Faisal Riaz, Ishwar Singh, Syed Ali Naqi

Players You Cannot Avoid In OEI vs IR Dream11 Team

Indian Royals Squad – Harmolak Singh, Abu Sufyan, Manjeet Singh, Rohit Kumar, Amandeep Singh, Yogesh Sharma, Dhiraj Minhas, Jatinder Singh, Jaswinder Kumar, Rajwinder Singh, Jasbinder Singh, Sourabh Sandhu, Muhammad Saad Ansari, Sukhwinder Singh, Faisal Riaz, Ishwar Singh, Ahmadur Siddiqui, Syed Ali Naqi

Oeiras Team Squad – Paulo Buccimazza, Mohon M F Hussain, Jiteshkumar Balkrisna, Kuldeep Gholiya, Ranjit Narayan, Krut Patel, Conrad Greenshields, Michael Harris, Salman Ahmed, Silkesh Deuchande, Parth Joujant, Nishant Prakash, Kapil Surendrakumar, Sunil Kumar, Prince Maratha, Shayaddur Rahman, Nishank Popat, John Foster


Download the Vision11 app


Download the Playerzpot app


At MyFinal11 we earn our revenue from advertising. as we have users from all over the globe. We would like to offer all users of myfinal11 the following advice and warning: Be aware that gambling laws vary between states and territories. Please check your local laws before engaging in any real money gambling. This text appears on every page on myfinal11 and we believe it is an important message. Myfinal11 is a free site and we will not ask you for money it’s just for fun. myfinal11 takes no responsibility for actions performed by its users outside of myfinal11 or on the sites of any of its advertised partners. Myfinal11 does not condone gambling in any way.