BDM vs CLT Live Score scorecard Match 22: BDMTCC vs Club Triranga Live Cricket Score, Assam Premier Club Championship 2023-03-20 Completed

Assam Premier Club Championship , March 20, 2023
141/4 (17.3)
Club Triranga
137/7 (20)
BDM won by 6 wickets
Club Triranga InningCLT Inning137/7 (20 ov)
Pradip Sarkarrunout (Kironjyoti Saikia)10142071.43
runout (Kironjyoti Saikia)
Bishal Saharunout (Diptesh Saha)333030110.00
runout (Diptesh Saha)
Denish Das(C)c RK Ahmed b Arvind Biswas474131114.63
c RK Ahmed b Arvind Biswas
Pallav Dasc & b RK Ahmed292502116.00
c & b RK Ahmed
Gaurav Talukdar(WK)c Anurag Talukdar b Jugen Das04000.00
c Anurag Talukdar b Jugen Das
Danish Ahmedrunout (Arvind Biswas / Anurag Talukdar)340075.00
runout (Arvind Biswas / Anurag Talukdar)
Ranjan Bikash Dasrunout (Arvind Biswas / Rabi Chetry)00000.00
runout (Arvind Biswas / Rabi Chetry)
Himangshu SaraswatNot out2100200.00
Not out
Parag BarmanNot out1100100.00
Not out
Extra12 (b 1, w 9, nb 0, lb 2)
Total137/7 (20)
Rajjakuddin Ahmed401012.50
Sumanta Jha403408.50
Kironjyoti Saikia302307.67
Arvind Biswas403117.75
Jugen Das402215.50
Dinbandhu Payeng1014014.00
Fall of wickets: 1-29 (Pradip Sarkar - 4.6 ov), 2-59 (Bishal Saha - 8.5 ov), 3-122 (Pallav Das - 16.5 ov), 4-123 (Gaurav Talukdar - 17.4 ov), 5-131 (Danish Ahmed - 19.1 ov), 6-134 (Ranjan Bikash Das - 19.3 ov), 7-134 (Denish Das - 19.4 ov)
BDMTCC InningBDM Inning141/4 (17.3 ov)
Diptesh Sahab Pradip Sarkar5110045.45
b Pradip Sarkar
Hirok Jyoti Dekac Pallav Das b Sanjib Pathak01000.00
c Pallav Das b Sanjib Pathak
Anurag Talukdar(WK)Not out624662134.78
Not out
Roshan Basforeb Pritish Roy21223095.45
b Pritish Roy
Sumanta Jhac Pritish Roy b Denish Das181202150.00
c Pritish Roy b Denish Das
Rajjakuddin Ahmed(C)Not out281313215.38
Not out
Extra7 (b 0, w 6, nb 0, lb 1)
Total141/4 (17.3)
Sanjib Pathak10616.00
Pradip Sarkar301615.33
Parag Barman302207.33
Himangshu Saraswat302107.00
Danish Ahmed2021010.50
Pritish Roy201819.00
Denish Das10818.00
Ranjan Bikash Das1.3016010.70
Pallav Das1012012.00
Fall of wickets: 1-2 (Hirok Jyoti Deka - 0.2 ov), 2-14 (Diptesh Saha - 3.4 ov), 3-51 (Roshan Basfore - 9.2 ov), 4-84 (Sumanta Jha - 12.6 ov)
Man of the Match
Match Details
2023-03-20 12:45 PM
Satindra Mohan Dev Stadium, Silchar
Club Triranga elected to bat
    Tv Umpires
      Match Referee

        Download the Vision11 app

        Top Low Entry Fees Fantasy App

        Sr No App Name Refer Code Signup Link
        1 Vision11 MF100 Install
        2 Fantafeat MF100 Install
        3 Playerzpot PRIME100 Install
        4 MyFab11 MF1000 Install
        5 Fantasy Akhada MF100 Install

        Note: We recommend a fantasy App for you… It gives players a 50% better chance of winning with Low Entry Fees