BOK vs DUM Live Score scorecard Bokaro Blasters vs Dumka Daredevils Live Cricket Score Match 28, BYJU'S Jharkhand T20 Trophy

BYJU'S Jharkhand T20 Trophy , June 29, 2022
Bokaro Blasters
139/6 (20)
Dumka Daredevils
129/5 (20)
BOK won by 10 runs.
Bokaro Blasters InningsBOK Innings139/6 (20 ov)
Vishal Singh (C)c Sharandeep Singh b Manishi27373072.97
c Sharandeep Singh b Manishi
Satya Setuc A Singh b Vinayak Vikram18252072.00
c A Singh b Vinayak Vikram
Aditya Singhst Kumar Kushagra b Vinayak Vikram10150066.67
st Kumar Kushagra b Vinayak Vikram
Bhanu Anand (WK)runout (A Singh)13502260.00
runout (A Singh)
Pratik Bhagatc Sharandeep Singh b Umar Mallick14171082.35
c Sharandeep Singh b Umar Mallick
Sachin Tiwarylbw b Umar Mallick411943215.79
lbw b Umar Mallick
Arpit YadavNot out5210250.00
Not out
Extra11 (b 0, w 11, nb 0, lb 0)
Total139/6 (20)
Umar Mallick302026.67
Amit Yadav-I301304.33
Atul Singh Surwar301605.33
Vinayak Vikram403528.75
Abhay Singh302809.33
Fall of wickets: 1-45 (Satya Setu - 9.3 ov), 2-62 (Vishal Singh - 12.4 ov), 3-64 (Aditya Singh - 13.1 ov), 4-80 (Bhanu Anand - 14.5 ov), 5-130 (Sachin Tiwary - 19.2 ov), 6-139 (Pratik Bhagat - 19.6 ov)
Dumka Daredevils InningsDUM Innings129/5 (20 ov)
Kumar Kushagra (WK)c Satya Setu b Manish Tiwary574182139.02
c Satya Setu b Manish Tiwary
Sharandeep Singhc Bhanu Anand b Manish Tiwary8131061.54
c Bhanu Anand b Manish Tiwary
Ankit Kumarc Sachin Tiwary b Aaryamaan Lala17290058.62
c Sachin Tiwary b Aaryamaan Lala
Atul Singh Surwar (C)b Arpit Yadav332931113.79
b Arpit Yadav
Abhay Singhrunout (Bhanu Anand / Pankaj Yadav)6610100.00
runout (Bhanu Anand / Pankaj Yadav)
Rahul Kumar-IINot out1100100.00
Not out
Kunal RoyNot out120050.00
Not out
Extra6 (b 0, w 4, nb 1, lb 1)
Total129/5 (20)
Saurabh Sekhar403208.00
Aaryamaan Lala403017.50
Arpit Yadav412315.75
Manish Tiwary402225.50
Anmol Raj201206.00
Vishal Singh20904.50
Fall of wickets: 1-48 (Sharandeep Singh - 6.1 ov), 2-79 (Kumar Kushagra - 10.6 ov), 3-112 (Ankit Kumar - 17.2 ov), 4-122 (Atul Singh Surwar - 19.1 ov), 5-128 (A Singh - 19.4 ov)
Man of the Match
Match Details
2022-06-29 13:15 PM
JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi, Ranchi
Dumka Daredevils won the toss & elected to field
  • Sheo Kumar
  • Soumitra Pattanayak
Tv Umpires
    Match Referee
    • Uma Maheshwari
    Top Low Entry Fees Fantasy App

    Sr No App Name Refer Code Signup Link
    1 Vision11 MF100 Install Now
    2 FantaFeat MF100 Install Now
    3 BatBall11 MF100 Install Now
    4 Playerzpot PRIME100 Install Now
    5 Sportasy MF100 Install Now

    Note: We recommend a fantasy App for you… It gives players a 50% better chance of winning with Low Entry Fees

    Download the Vision11 app

    Download Vision11 app