CYP vs SRB Live Score scorecard 18th Match, Group 2: Cyprus vs Serbia Live Cricket Score, ICC Men's T20 World Cup Sub Regional Europe Qualifier Group A 2022-07-18 Completed

125/10 (19.1)
126/6 (19.2)
SRB won by 4 wickets
Cyprus InningsCYP Innings125/10 (19.1 ov)
Shoaib Ahmedc Adrian Leslie Dunbar b Ayo Mene Ejegi01000.00
c Adrian Leslie Dunbar b Ayo Mene Ejegi
Akila Kalugalac Adrian Leslie Dunbar b Vukasin Zimonjic140025.00
c Adrian Leslie Dunbar b Vukasin Zimonjic
Chamal Sadunrunout (Vukasin Zimonjic)15181083.33
runout (Vukasin Zimonjic)
Neeraj Tiwaric Simo Ivetic b Matija Sarenac252320108.70
c Simo Ivetic b Matija Sarenac
Scott Austinc Simo Ivetic b Matija Sarenac111010110.00
c Simo Ivetic b Matija Sarenac
Gurpratap Singh(C)c Ayo Mene Ejegi b Matija Sarenac240050.00
c Ayo Mene Ejegi b Matija Sarenac
Roman Mazumder(WK)runout (Mark Pavlovic / Matija Sarenac)272621103.85
runout (Mark Pavlovic / Matija Sarenac)
Riyaz Kajalwalarunout (Adrian Leslie Dunbar / Ayo Mene Ejegi)160016.67
runout (Adrian Leslie Dunbar / Ayo Mene Ejegi)
Tejwinder Singhrunout (Nicholas Johns Wickberg / Matthew Kostic)12701171.43
runout (Nicholas Johns Wickberg / Matthew Kostic)
Iftekar Jamanc Wintley Burton b Vukasin Zimonjic221412157.14
c Wintley Burton b Vukasin Zimonjic
Ruwan JayakodiNot out02000.00
Not out
Extra9 (b 2, w 5, nb 0, lb 2)
Total125/10 (19.1)
Ayo Mene Ejegi402315.75
Vukasin Zimonjic3.101725.37
Mark Pavlovic302006.67
Matija Sarenac402937.25
Nicholas Johns Wickberg401804.50
Slobodan Tosic1014014.00
Fall of wickets: 1-2 (Shoaib Ahmed - 0.1 ov), 2-4 (Akila Kalugala - 1.5 ov), 3-33 (Chamal Sadun - 5.6 ov), 4-57 (Scott Austin - 9.1 ov), 5-58 (Neeraj Tiwari - 9.3 ov), 6-72 (Gurpratap Singh - 11.5 ov), 7-75 (Riyaz Kajalwala - 13.2 ov), 8-91 (Tejwinder Singh - 14.5 ov), 9-118 (Roman Mazumder - 18.1 ov), 10-125 (Iftekar Jaman - 19.1 ov)
Serbia InningsSRB Innings126/6 (19.2 ov)
Adrian Leslie Dunbar(WK)c Chamal Sadun b Shoaib Ahmed240050.00
c Chamal Sadun b Shoaib Ahmed
Alexander Dizijarunout (Scott Austin)686132111.48
runout (Scott Austin)
Simo Iveticb Gurpratap Singh120050.00
b Gurpratap Singh
Ayo Mene Ejegic Scott Austin b Tejwinder Singh241321184.62
c Scott Austin b Tejwinder Singh
Mark Pavlovic(C)c & b Shoaib Ahmed3100030.00
c & b Shoaib Ahmed
Matthew Kosticc Scott Austin b Tejwinder Singh9170052.94
c Scott Austin b Tejwinder Singh
Wintley BurtonNot out781087.50
Not out
Vukasin ZimonjicNot out2200100.00
Not out
Extra10 (b 1, w 7, nb 1, lb 1)
Total126/6 (19.2)
Shoaib Ahmed402426.00
Gurpratap Singh402817.00
Tejwinder Singh402325.75
Neeraj Tiwari3.202507.50
Chamal Sadun201306.50
Ruwan Jayakodi201105.50
Fall of wickets: 1-6 (Adrian Leslie Dunbar - 2.1 ov), 2-14 (Simo Ivetic - 3.1 ov), 3-50 (Ayo Mene Ejegi - 6.3 ov), 4-78 (Mark Pavlovic - 10.5 ov), 5-113 (Alexander Dizija - 17.1 ov), 6-122 (Matthew Kostic - 18.1 ov)
Man of the Match
Match Details
2022-07-18 13:30 PM
Kerava National Cricket Ground, Kerava
Cyprus elected to bat
    Tv Umpires
      Match Referee

        Download the Vision11 app

        Top Low Entry Fees Fantasy App

        Sr No App Name Refer Code Signup Link
        1 Vision11 MF100 Install
        2 Fantafeat MF100 Install
        3 Playerzpot PRIME100 Install
        4 MyFab11 MF1000 Install
        5 Fantasy Akhada MF100 Install

        Note: We recommend a fantasy App for you… It gives players a 50% better chance of winning with Low Entry Fees