DEN vs GIBR Live Score scorecard Denmark vs Gibraltar Live Cricket Score Group 1, ICC Men's T20 World Cup Sub Regional Europe Qualifier Group C

256/5 (20)
124/8 (20)
DEN won by 132 runs.
Denmark InningsDEN Innings256/5 (20 ov)
Nicolaj Laegsgaardc L Bruce b RJ Hatchman914259216.67
c L Bruce b RJ Hatchman
Hamid Shahc J Marples b JA Fitzgerald01000.00
c J Marples b JA Fitzgerald
Taranjit Bharaj (WK)b JA Fitzgerald120050.00
b JA Fitzgerald
Saif Ahmadc L Bruce b Balaji Avinash Pai554171134.15
c L Bruce b Balaji Avinash Pai
Rizwan MahmoodNot out221121200.00
Not out
Saran Aslamc L Bruce b S Bodha471644293.75
c L Bruce b S Bodha
Oliver HaldNot out21712300.00
Not out
Extra19 (b 8, w 10, nb 0, lb 1)
Total256/5 (20)
Balaji Avinash Pai403619.00
James Fitzgerald3030210.00
Samarth Bodha 3045115.00
Iain Latin3042014.00
Louis Bruce3037012.33
Richard Hatchman4057114.25
Fall of wickets: 1-9 (HAM Shah - 1.1 ov), 2-11 (T Bharaj - 1.4 ov), 3-160 (ND Laegsgaard - 13.5 ov), 4-161 (SA Ahmad - 14.2 ov), 5-229 (Saran Aslam - 18.4 ov)
Gibraltar InningsGIBR Innings124/8 (20 ov)
Balaji Avinash Pai (C)b Surya Anand460066.67
b Surya Anand
Louis Brucec M Shaheen b J Jojo262322113.04
c M Shaheen b J Jojo
Phil Raikesrunout (HAM Shah / ND Laegsgaard)353522100.00
runout (HAM Shah / ND Laegsgaard)
Kayron Stagnoc HAM Shah b ND Laegsgaard262412108.33
c HAM Shah b ND Laegsgaard
Iain Latinb ND Laegsgaard591055.56
b ND Laegsgaard
Julian Freyonec OD Hald b HAM Shah11711157.14
c OD Hald b HAM Shah
Ian Farrellc FA Klokker b OD Hald02000.00
c FA Klokker b OD Hald
James FitzgeraldNot out12920133.33
Not out
Richard Hatchmanc OD Hald b HAM Shah2200100.00
c OD Hald b HAM Shah
Joseph Marples (WK)Not out230066.67
Not out
Extra1 (b 1, w 0, nb 0, lb 0)
Total124/8 (20)
Surya Anand301414.67
Oliver Hald402115.25
Saran Aslam302608.67
Jino Jojo201015.00
Nicolaj Laegsgaard301625.33
Saif Ahmad3031010.33
Hamid Shah20522.50
Fall of wickets: 1-4 (Balaji Avinash Pai - 0.6 ov), 2-33 (L Bruce - 6.1 ov), 3-79 (K Stagno - 12.3 ov), 4-91 (IDM Latin - 14.4 ov), 5-103 (JD Freyone - 16.1 ov), 6-105 (IM Farrell - 17.3 ov), 7-108 (Phil Raikes - 18.2 ov), 8-111 (RJ Hatchman - 18.5 ov)
Man of the Match
Match Details
2022-06-29 14:30 PM
Royal Brussels Cricket Club Ground, Waterloo, Waterloo
Denmark won the toss & elected to bat
  • Rizwan Akram
  • Vinay Malhotra
Tv Umpires
    Match Referee
    • Phil Whitticase
    Top Low Entry Fees Fantasy App

    Sr No App Name Refer Code Signup Link
    1 Vision11 MF100 Install Now
    2 FantaFeat MF100 Install Now
    3 BatBall11 MF100 Install Now
    4 Playerzpot PRIME100 Install Now
    5 Sportasy MF100 Install Now

    Note: We recommend a fantasy App for you… It gives players a 50% better chance of winning with Low Entry Fees

    Download the Vision11 app

    Download Vision11 app