DR vs SCC Live Score scorecard 1st Semi-Final: Desert Raiders vs Stack CC Live Cricket Score, Kuwait Challengers Cup T20 2023-03-18 Completed

Kuwait Challengers Cup T20 , March 18, 2023
Desert Raiders
170/8 (20)
Stack CC
171/6 (19.1)
SCC won by 4 wickets
Desert Raiders InningDR Inning170/8 (20 ov)
Kashif Shareef b Nawaf Ahmed120050.00
b Nawaf Ahmed
Aamir Javedc Jomin Joseph b Abdul Haseeb774729163.83
c Jomin Joseph b Abdul Haseeb
Ravindu Sanjeewac Vinoth Mathiyalagan b Nawaf Ahmed01000.00
c Vinoth Mathiyalagan b Nawaf Ahmed
Nithin Saldhanab Nawaf Ahmed01000.00
b Nawaf Ahmed
Sasanka Wishwajithc Nawaf Ahmed b Abdul Haseeb30412073.17
c Nawaf Ahmed b Abdul Haseeb
Parvinder Kumarc Clinto Anto b Nawaf Ahmed6401150.00
c Clinto Anto b Nawaf Ahmed
Ashen Sangeethc Nawaf Ahmed b Jomin Joseph4400100.00
c Nawaf Ahmed b Jomin Joseph
Sherjeel Tahir(WK)c Nawaf Ahmed b Abdul Haseeb230066.67
c Nawaf Ahmed b Abdul Haseeb
Sadiq KassimNot out12801150.00
Not out
Mohammed SalehNot out131111118.18
Not out
Extra25 (b 4, w 14, nb 2, lb 5)
Total170/8 (20)
Nawaf Ahmed403348.25
Abdul Haseeb403639.00
Jomin Joseph402817.00
Khaliq Ansari302207.33
Naveed Fakhr302307.67
Clinto Anto201909.50
Fall of wickets: 1-2 (Kashif Shareef - 0.3 ov), 2-3 (Ravindu Sanjeewa - 0.4 ov), 3-3 (Nithin Saldhana - 0.5 ov), 4-116 (Aamir Javed - 13.5 ov), 5-128 (Parvinder Kumar - 14.4 ov), 6-138 (Ashen Sangeeth - 15.4 ov), 7-144 (Sherjeel Tahir - 16.4 ov), 8-146 (Sasanka Wishwajith - 16.6 ov)
Stack CC Inning SCC Inning171/6 (19.1 ov)
Mohammed Farooklbw b Kashif Shareef130033.33
lbw b Kashif Shareef
Noman Syeedlbw b Kashif Shareef29914322.22
lbw b Kashif Shareef
Clinto Antob Ashen Sangeeth10160162.50
b Ashen Sangeeth
Imran NawazNot out684535151.11
Not out
Abdul Haseebb Ashen Sangeeth590055.56
b Ashen Sangeeth
Vikrant Guptac Parvinder Kumar b P Wasantha Kumaranayaka251721147.06
c Parvinder Kumar b P Wasantha Kumaranayaka
Naveed Fakhrst Sherjeel Tahir b Ravindu Sanjeewa11801137.50
st Sherjeel Tahir b Ravindu Sanjeewa
Vinoth Mathiyalagan(WK)Not out10810125.00
Not out
Extra12 (b 0, w 9, nb 0, lb 3)
Total171/6 (19.1)
Pradeep Wasantha Kumaranayaka4053113.30
Kashif Shareef 402726.80
Ashen Sangeeth403027.50
Ravindu Sanjeewa402516.30
Parvinder Kumar3032010.70
Mohammed Saleh0.10106.00
Fall of wickets: 1-27 (Mohammed Farook - 1.1 ov), 2-36 (Noman Syeed - 3.5 ov), 3-49 (Clinto Anto - 4.5 ov), 4-55 (Abdul Haseeb - 6.4 ov), 5-107 (Vikrant Gupta - 13.2 ov), 6-132 (Naveed Fakhr - 15.6 ov)
Man of the Match
Match Details
2023-03-18 23:00 PM
Sulaibiya Cricket Ground, Kuwait
Stack CC elected to bowl
    Tv Umpires
      Match Referee

        Download the Vision11 app

        Top Low Entry Fees Fantasy App

        Sr No App Name Refer Code Signup Link
        1 Vision11 MF100 Install
        2 Fantafeat MF100 Install
        3 Playerzpot PRIME100 Install
        4 MyFab11 MF1000 Install
        5 Fantasy Akhada MF100 Install

        Note: We recommend a fantasy App for you… It gives players a 50% better chance of winning with Low Entry Fees