DUB vs SHA Live Score scorecard Dubai vs Sharjah Live Cricket Score Match 19, Emirates D20

Emirates D20 , June 22, 2022
141/6 (20)
125/9 (20)
DUB won by 16 runs.
Dubai InningsDUB Innings141/6 (20 ov)
Ahaan Fernandesb Zahoor Khan160016.67
b Zahoor Khan
Puniya Mehra (WK)c Zahoor Khan b Amjad Gul625371116.98
c Zahoor Khan b Amjad Gul
Soorya Sathishlbw b Zahoor Khan12142085.71
lbw b Zahoor Khan
Rameez Shahzad (C)lbw b Aayan Afzal Khan6110054.55
lbw b Aayan Afzal Khan
Ammar Badamic Fayyaz Ahmad b Ameer Hamza342540136.00
c Fayyaz Ahmad b Ameer Hamza
Farooq Momandc Muhammad Zahid b Ameer Hamza161020160.00
c Muhammad Zahid b Ameer Hamza
Shival BawaNot out2100200.00
Not out
Ali NaseerNot out00000.00
Not out
Extra8 (b 2, w 3, nb 0, lb 3)
Total141/6 (20)
Danish Qureshi301705.67
Zahoor Khan402426.00
Aayan Afzal Khan402416.00
Muhammad Zahid302207.33
Basil Hameed302608.67
Amjad Gul201517.50
Ameer Hamza10828.00
Fall of wickets: 1-3 (Ahaan Fernandes - 1.5 ov), 2-31 (Soorya Sathish - 5.5 ov), 3-52 (Rameez Shahzad - 9.6 ov), 4-99 (Puniya Mehra - 15.5 ov), 5-139 (Ammar Badami - 19.4 ov), 6-139 (Farooq Momand - 19.5 ov)
Sharjah InningsSHA Innings125/9 (20 ov)
Khalid Shah (WK)c Farooq Momand b Ankur Sangwan03000.00
c Farooq Momand b Ankur Sangwan
Abdul Shakoorb Harsh Bobade01000.00
b Harsh Bobade
Fayyaz Ahmad (C)c Harsh Bobade b Farooq Momand494761104.26
c Harsh Bobade b Farooq Momand
Basil Hameedc Ankur Sangwan b Harsh Bobade4310133.33
c Ankur Sangwan b Harsh Bobade
Ameer Hamzac Shamim Ali b Farooq Momand22233095.65
c Shamim Ali b Farooq Momand
Aayan Afzal Khanc Shival Bawa b Farooq Momand240050.00
c Shival Bawa b Farooq Momand
Amjad Gulc A Naseer b Farooq Momand280025.00
c A Naseer b Farooq Momand
Aryan Saxenac Soorya Sathish b Harsh Bobade12150080.00
c Soorya Sathish b Harsh Bobade
Zahoor Khanc Rameez Shahzad b Shival Bawa7501140.00
c Rameez Shahzad b Shival Bawa
Danish QureshiNot out12710171.40
Not out
Muhammad ZahidNot out11411275.00
Not out
Extra4 (b 1, w 2, nb 0, lb 1)
Total125/9 (20)
Ankur Sangwan402015.00
Harsh Bobade403639.00
Ali Naseer301605.30
Shamim Ali302207.30
Farooq Momand411243.00
Shival Bawa201718.50
Fall of wickets: 1-0 (Khalid Shah - 0.3 ov), 2-6 (Abdul Shakoor - 1.6 ov), 3-24 (Basil Hameed - 3.6 ov), 4-68 (Ameer Hamza - 10.6 ov), 5-74 (Aayan Afzal Khan - 12.5 ov), 6-83 (Fayyaz Ahmad - 14.2 ov), 7-83 (Amjad Gul - 14.5 ov), 8-92 (Zahoor Khan - 15.6 ov), 9-113 (Aryan Saxena - 19.1 ov)
Man of the Match
Match Details
2022-06-22 18:30 PM
ICC Academy, Dubai, Dubai
Dubai won the toss & elected to bat
    Tv Umpires
      Match Referee
        Top Low Entry Fees Fantasy App

        Sr No App Name Refer Code Signup Link
        1 Vision11 MF100 Install Now
        2 FantaFeat MF100 Install Now
        3 BatBall11 MF100 Install Now
        4 Sportasy MF100 Install Now

        Note: We recommend a fantasy App for you… It gives players a 50% better chance of winning with Low Entry Fees

        Download the Vision11 app

        Download Vision11 app