DUM vs SIN Live Score scorecard Dumka Daredevils vs Singhbhum Strickers Live Cricket Score Match 26, BYJU'S Jharkhand T20 Trophy

BYJU'S Jharkhand T20 Trophy , June 28, 2022
Dumka Daredevils
189/4 (20)
Singhbhum Strickers
114/10 (18.4)
DUM won by 75 runs.
Dumka Daredevils InningsDUM Innings189/4 (20 ov)
Kumar Kushagra (WK)c Aryaman Sen b Bal Krishna664835137.50
c Aryaman Sen b Bal Krishna
Sharandeep Singhrunout (Mohit Kumar / Jai P Yadav)735253140.38
runout (Mohit Kumar / Jai P Yadav)
Atul Singh Surwar (C)b Jai P Yadav12901133.33
b Jai P Yadav
Ankit KumarNot out161020160.00
Not out
Rahul Kumar-IIb Bal Krishna4210200.00
b Bal Krishna
Abhay SinghNot out6101600.00
Not out
Extra12 (b 0, w 8, nb 2, lb 2)
Total189/4 (20)
Monu Kumar3039013.00
Jai Prakash Yadav403318.25
Bal Krishna403829.50
Sonu Kr-Singh2021010.50
Ashish Kumar302006.67
Mohit Kumar2024012.00
Ravi yadav-II201206.00
Fall of wickets: 1-110 (Kumar Kushagra - 13.3 ov), 2-144 (Atul Singh Surwar - 16.2 ov), 3-179 (Sharandeep Singh - 19.3 ov), 4-183 (Rahul Kumar-II - 19.5 ov)
Singhbhum Strickers InningsSIN Innings114/10 (18.4 ov)
Himanshu KRc Sharandeep Singh b Umar Mallick160016.67
c Sharandeep Singh b Umar Mallick
Aryaman Senlbw b Manishi151230125.00
lbw b Manishi
Jay Prakash Rajput (WK)lbw b Umar Mallick01000.00
lbw b Umar Mallick
Mohit Kumarc Vinayak Vikram b Manishi370042.86
c Vinayak Vikram b Manishi
Himanshu Guptarunout (Manishi)292920100.00
runout (Manishi)
Ravi yadav-IIc Subham Singh b A Singh321714188.24
c Subham Singh b A Singh
Bal Krishna (C)c Umar Mallick b A Singh13162081.25
c Umar Mallick b A Singh
Monu Kumarc Ankit Kumar b Manishi5510100.00
c Ankit Kumar b Manishi
Ashish Kumarc Ankit Kumar b Manishi150020.00
c Ankit Kumar b Manishi
Sonu Kr-SinghNot out111120100.00
Not out
Jai Prakash Yadavc Manishi b Subham Singh130033.33
c Manishi b Subham Singh
Extra3 (b 0, w 1, nb 0, lb 2)
Total114/10 (18.4)
Subham Singh3.401915.18
Umar Mallick20824.00
Vinayak Vikram2020010.00
Atul Singh Surwar403709.25
Abhay Singh30923.00
Fall of wickets: 1-5 (Himanshu KR - 1.2 ov), 2-5 (Jay Prakash Rajput - 1.3 ov), 3-21 (Mohit Kumar - 4.1 ov), 4-22 (Aryaman Sen - 4.5 ov), 5-65 (Ravi yadav-II - 9.5 ov), 6-95 (Bal Krishna - 14.4 ov), 7-100 (Monu Kumar - 15.3 ov), 8-100 (Himanshu Gupta - 15.5 ov), 9-102 (Ashish Kumar - 17.1 ov), 10-114 (Jai P Yadav - 18.4 ov)
Man of the Match
Match Details
2022-06-28 13:00 PM
JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi, Ranchi
Singhbhum Strickers won the toss & elected to field
    Tv Umpires
      Match Referee
        Top Low Entry Fees Fantasy App

        Sr No App Name Refer Code Signup Link
        1 Vision11 MF100 Install Now
        2 FantaFeat MF100 Install Now
        3 BatBall11 MF100 Install Now
        4 Playerzpot PRIME100 Install Now
        5 Sportasy MF100 Install Now

        Note: We recommend a fantasy App for you… It gives players a 50% better chance of winning with Low Entry Fees

        Download the Vision11 app

        Download Vision11 app