DUR vs LEI Live Score scorecard Durham vs Leicestershire Live Cricket Score at Chester-le-Street, County Championship

County Championship , April 14, 2022
428/10 (125) & 239/2d (50)
273/10 (110.5) & 183/2 (80)
Match drawn
Durham 1st inningDUR 1st inn.428/10 (125 ov)
Michael Joneslbw b Chris Wright5150033.33
lbw b Chris Wright
Sean Dicksonlbw b Ed Barnes12021616055.55
lbw b Ed Barnes
Keegan Petersenb Will Davis3150020.00
b Will Davis
Scott Borthwick (C)c Colin Ackermann b Ed Barnes227007.40
c Colin Ackermann b Ed Barnes
David Bedinghamc & b Beuran Hendricks19125620374.60
c & b Beuran Hendricks
Ned Eckersley (WK)lbw b Will Davis12281042.85
lbw b Will Davis
Liam Trevaskisc Harry Swindells b Ed Barnes2150013.33
c Harry Swindells b Ed Barnes
Ben RaineNot out51987052.04
Not out
Matthew Pottslbw b Will Davis23730031.50
lbw b Will Davis
Oliver Gibsonrunout (Nick Welch)180012.50
runout (Nick Welch)
Chris Rushworthc Colin Ackermann b Beuran Hendricks06000.00
c Colin Ackermann b Beuran Hendricks
Extra18 (b 0, w 0, nb 14, lb 4)
Total428/10 (125)
Chris Wright9.212112.25
Beuran Hendricks2939723.34
Will Davis27710733.96
Ed Barnes28.4410133.52
Colin Ackermann2728403.11
George Rhodes401403.50
Fall of wickets: 1-12 (Michael Jones - 4.3 ov), 2-17 (KD Petersen - 7.4 ov), 3-34 (Scott Borthwick - 16.5 ov), 4-265 (Sean Dickson - 74.4 ov), 5-292 (Ned Eckersley - 83.1 ov), 6-333 (Liam Trevaskis - 88.5 ov), 7-364 (David Bedingham - 100.1 ov), 8-425 (Matthew Potts - 121.4 ov), 9-427 (Oliver Gibson - 123.5 ov), 10-428 (Chris Rushworth - 124.6 ov)
Leicestershire 1st inningLEI 1st inn.273/10 (110.5 ov)
Hassan Azadc Ned Eckersley b Matthew Potts662066032.03
c Ned Eckersley b Matthew Potts
Sam Evansc Scott Borthwick b Ben Raine16642025.00
c Scott Borthwick b Ben Raine
George Rhodesc Scott Borthwick b Chris Rushworth222009.09
c Scott Borthwick b Chris Rushworth
Colin Ackermann (C)c Ned Eckersley b Ben Raine811827044.50
c Ned Eckersley b Ben Raine
Louis Kimberb Matthew Potts4310133.33
b Matthew Potts
Nick Welchlbw b Matthew Potts290022.22
lbw b Matthew Potts
Harry Swindells (WK)c Scott Borthwick b Matthew Potts29773037.66
c Scott Borthwick b Matthew Potts
Ed Barnesc David Bedingham b Matthew Potts15272055.55
c David Bedingham b Matthew Potts
Beuran HendricksNot out21552038.18
Not out
Will Davisc & b Matthew Potts591055.55
c & b Matthew Potts
Chris Wrightc Ben Raine b Liam Trevaskis6141042.85
c Ben Raine b Liam Trevaskis
Extra21 (b 8, w 0, nb 6, lb 7)
Total273/10 (110.5)
Chris Rushworth2765812.14
Matthew Potts2785862.14
Ben Raine2236122.77
Oliver Gibson1954802.52
Liam Trevaskis14.532611.75
Scott Borthwick10202.00
Fall of wickets: 1-45 (Sam Evans - 22.6 ov), 2-52 (George Rhodes - 27.6 ov), 3-164 (Hassan Azad - 69.5 ov), 4-168 (Louis Kimber - 71.2 ov), 5-176 (Nick Welch - 73.5 ov), 6-204 (Colin Ackermann - 84.6 ov), 7-229 (Ed Barnes - 93.5 ov), 8-250 (Harry Swindells - 103.1 ov), 9-260 (Will Davis - 105.3 ov), 10-273 (Chris Wright - 110.5 ov)
Durham 2nd inningDUR 2nd inn.239/2 (50 ov)
Michael Joneslbw b George Rhodes1081414376.59
lbw b George Rhodes
Sean Dicksonc Will Davis b Ed Barnes84972386.59
c Will Davis b Ed Barnes
Keegan PetersenNot out37531069.81
Not out
Scott Borthwick (C)Not out1100010.00
Not out
Extra9 (b 0, w 4, nb 2, lb 3)
Total239/2 (50)
Will Davis1426404.57
Ed Barnes1417115.07
George Rhodes1516414.26
Colin Ackermann703705.28
Fall of wickets: 1-152 (Sean Dickson - 29.6 ov), 2-237 (Michael Jones - 48.1 ov)
Leicestershire 2nd inningLEI 2nd inn.183/2 (80 ov)
Hassan Azadb Liam Trevaskis25852029.41
b Liam Trevaskis
Sam EvansNot out7725410030.31
Not out
George Rhodesc Ned Eckersley b Oliver Gibson23484047.91
c Ned Eckersley b Oliver Gibson
Colin Ackermann (C)Not out40964041.66
Not out
Extra18 (b 2, w 0, nb 6, lb 10)
Total183/2 (80)
Chris Rushworth1332902.23
Matthew Potts1763902.29
Oliver Gibson1232812.33
Ben Raine1361901.46
Liam Trevaskis1381311.00
Scott Borthwick1214303.58
Fall of wickets: 1-66 (Hassan Azad - 26.5 ov), 2-99 (George Rhodes - 41.3 ov)
Man of the Match
Match Details
2022-04-14 15:30 PM
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street, Chester-le-Street
Leicestershire won the toss & elected to field
  • Ben Debenham
  • Steve O'Shaughnessy
Tv Umpires
    Match Referee
    • James Whitaker

    Low Entry Fees Ever***
    App Name: Vision11
    Refer Bonus: 300₹
    Refer Code: MF100

    Fantasy + Ludo App***
    App Name: FantaFeat
    Refer Bonus: 100₹
    Refer Code: MF100

    Download the Vision11 app

    Top Low Entry Fees Fantasy App

    Sr No App Name Refer Code Signup Link
    1 Vision11 MF100 Install
    2 Fantafeat MF100 Install
    3 Playerzpot PRIME100 Install
    4 MyFab11 MF1000 Install
    5 Fantasy Akhada MF100 Install

    Note: We recommend a fantasy App for you… It gives players a 50% better chance of winning with Low Entry Fees