ENG-W vs IND-W Live Score scorecard England Women vs India Women Live Cricket Score 1st Semi-Final, Commonwealth Games Womens Cricket Competition

England Women
160/6 (20)
India Women
164/5 (20)
IND Women won by 4 runs
India Women inningIND-W inn.164/5 (20 ov)
Smriti Mandhanac Isabelle Wong b NR Sciver613283190.62
c Isabelle Wong b NR Sciver
Shafali Vermac KH Brunt b Freya Kemp15172088.23
c KH Brunt b Freya Kemp
Jemimah RodriguesNot out443170141.93
Not out
Harmanpreet Kaur (C)c ME Bouchier b Freya Kemp202021100.00
c ME Bouchier b Freya Kemp
Deepti Sharmac & b KH Brunt222020110.00
c & b KH Brunt
Pooja Vastrakarrunout (KH Brunt / DN Wyatt)00000.00
runout (KH Brunt / DN Wyatt)
Sneh RanaNot out00000.00
Not out
Extra2 (b 1, w 1, nb 0, lb 0)
Total164/5 (20)
Katherine Brunt403017.50
Alice Capsey1011011.00
Isabelle Wong201909.50
Natalie Sciver302618.66
Sophie Ecclestone302709.00
Sarah Glenn402807.00
Freya Kemp302227.33
Fall of wickets: 1-76 (Shafali Verma - 7.5 ov), 2-77 (Smriti Mandhana - 8.3 ov), 3-106 (Harmanpreet Kaur - 13.2 ov), 4-159 (Deepti Sharma - 19.4 ov), 5-160 (Pooja Vastrakar - 19.5 ov)
England Women inningENG-W inn.160/6 (20 ov)
Sophia Dunkleylbw b Deepti Sharma191040190.00
lbw b Deepti Sharma
Danielle Wyattb Sneh Rana352760129.62
b Sneh Rana
Alice Capseyrunout (Sneh Rana / Taniya Bhatia)13820162.50
runout (Sneh Rana / Taniya Bhatia)
Natalie Sciver (C)runout (Taniya Bhatia / Smriti Mandhana)41432195.34
runout (Taniya Bhatia / Smriti Mandhana)
Amy Jones (WK)runout (Sneh Rana / Radha Yadav)312430129.16
runout (Sneh Rana / Radha Yadav)
Maia BouchierNot out450080.00
Not out
Katherine Bruntc Harmanpreet Kaur b Sneh Rana02000.00
c Harmanpreet Kaur b Sneh Rana
Sophie EcclestoneNot out7201350.00
Not out
Extra10 (b 1, w 3, nb 1, lb 5)
Total160/6 (20)
Renuka Singh3031010.33
Meghna Singh2022011.00
Deepti Sharma401814.50
Sneh Rana402827.00
Pooja Vastrakar302006.66
Shafali Verma2023011.50
Radha Yadav201206.00
Fall of wickets: 1-28 (SIR Dunkley - 2.5 ov), 2-63 (Alice Capsey - 6.2 ov), 3-81 (DN Wyatt - 8.6 ov), 4-135 (AE Jones - 17.2 ov), 5-151 (NR Sciver - 18.5 ov), 6-152 (KH Brunt - 19.3 ov)
Man of the Match
Match Details
2022-08-06 15:30 PM
Edgbaston, Birmingham
India Women won the toss & elected to bat
  • Kim Cotton
  • Eloise Sheridan
Tv Umpires
  • Claire Polosak
Match Referee
  • Shandre Fritz
Top Low Entry Fees Fantasy App

Sr No App Name Refer Code Signup Link
1 Vision11 MF100 Install Now
2 FantaFeat MF100 Install Now
3 BatBall11 MF100 Install Now
4 Playerzpot PRIME100 Install Now
5 Sportasy MF100 Install Now

Note: We recommend a fantasy App for you… It gives players a 50% better chance of winning with Low Entry Fees

Download the Vision11 app

Download Vision11 app