FUJ vs SHA Live Score scorecard Fujairah vs Sharjah Live Cricket Score Semi Final 2, Emirates D20

Emirates D20 , June 27, 2022
107/4 (18.4)
106/9 (20)
FUJ won by 6 wickets
Sharjah InningsSHA Innings106/9 (20 ov)
Abdul Shakoor (WK)c Rohan Mustafa b Harry Bharwal14202070.00
c Rohan Mustafa b Harry Bharwal
CP Rizwanrunout (Kashif Daud / Umair Ali)4210200.00
runout (Kashif Daud / Umair Ali)
Khalid Shahc Vishnu Sukumaran b Umair Ali271731158.82
c Vishnu Sukumaran b Umair Ali
Basil Hameedc Usman Khan b Harry Bharwal380037.50
c Usman Khan b Harry Bharwal
Fayyaz Ahmadc Maroof Merchant b Umer Farooq212030105.00
c Maroof Merchant b Umer Farooq
Ameer Hamzab Harry Bharwal571071.43
b Harry Bharwal
Hassan Eisakhelc Umer Farooq b Harry Bharwal260033.33
c Umer Farooq b Harry Bharwal
Aayan Afzal Khanst Usman Khan b Rohan Mustafa11150073.33
st Usman Khan b Rohan Mustafa
Danish QureshiNot out9190047.37
Not out
Zahoor Khanc Kashif Daud b Rohan Mustafa02000.00
c Kashif Daud b Rohan Mustafa
Simranjeet Singh KangNot out560083.33
Not out
Extra5 (b 0, w 2, nb 2, lb 1)
Total106/9 (20)
Kashif Daud403408.50
Umair Ali401614.00
Harry Bharwal401243.00
Rohan Mustafa402325.75
Umer Farooq-I402015.00
Fall of wickets: 1-11 (CP Rizwan - 0.5 ov), 2-41 (Khalid Shah - 5.2 ov), 3-49 (Abdul Shakoor - 6.5 ov), 4-53 (Basil Hameed - 8.3 ov), 5-69 (Ameer Hamza - 10.4 ov), 6-79 (Hassan Eisakhel - 12.5 ov), 7-79 (Fayyaz Ahmad - 13.3 ov), 8-96 (Aayan Afzal Khan - 18.1 ov), 9-96 (Zahoor Khan - 18.3 ov)
Fujairah InningsFUJ Innings107/4 (18.4 ov)
Waseem Muhammadc Khalid Shah b Simranjeet Singh Kang25352071.43
c Khalid Shah b Simranjeet Singh Kang
Hamdan Tahir (WK)c Abdul Shakoor b Zahoor Khan18221081.82
c Abdul Shakoor b Zahoor Khan
Usman KhanNot out31343091.18
Not out
Rohan Mustafarunout (CP Rizwan / Ameer Hamza)460066.67
runout (CP Rizwan / Ameer Hamza)
Asif Khanc Khalid Shah b Fayyaz Ahmad191302146.15
c Khalid Shah b Fayyaz Ahmad
Vishnu SukumaranNot out3200150.00
Not out
Extra7 (b 1, w 4, nb 0, lb 2)
Total107/4 (18.4)
Zahoor Khan402315.75
Danish Qureshi30802.67
Simranjeet Singh Kang401714.30
Aayan Afzal Khan403508.75
Basil Hameed20703.50
CP Rizwan1010010.00
Fayyaz Ahmad0.40416.00
Fall of wickets: 1-29 (Hamdan Tahir - 6.2 ov), 2-63 (Waseem Muhammad - 11.4 ov), 3-69 (Rohan Mustafa - 13.3 ov), 4-103 (Asif Khan - 18.2 ov)
Man of the Match
Match Details
2022-06-27 22:30 PM
ICC Academy, Dubai, Dubai
Sharjah won the toss & elected to bat
    Tv Umpires
      Match Referee
        Top Low Entry Fees Fantasy App

        Sr No App Name Refer Code Signup Link
        1 Vision11 MF100 Install Now
        2 FantaFeat MF100 Install Now
        3 BatBall11 MF100 Install Now
        4 Playerzpot PRIME100 Install Now
        5 Sportasy MF100 Install Now

        Note: We recommend a fantasy App for you… It gives players a 50% better chance of winning with Low Entry Fees

        Download the Vision11 app

        Download Vision11 app