FM vs PSM Live Score scorecard Future Mattress vs PSM-XI Live Cricket Score 1st Semi Final, Bukhatir T20 League

Bukhatir T20 League , June 29, 2022
Future Mattress
145/3 (9.4)
143/9 (20)
FM won by 7 wickets
PSM-XI InningsPSM Innings143/9 (20 ov)
Dawood Ejaz (WK)b Haider Ali-l01000.00
b Haider Ali-l
Abdullah Azharc Rohan Mustafa b Aryan Lakra04000.00
c Rohan Mustafa b Aryan Lakra
Ameer Hamzalbw b Abdul Ghaffar270028.57
lbw b Abdul Ghaffar
Qamar Awanc Amjad Gul b Rohan Mustafa624816129.17
c Amjad Gul b Rohan Mustafa
Jeevan Gangadharanb Haider Ali-l471057.14
b Haider Ali-l
Raja Farzanc Abdul Shakoor b Umair Ali02000.00
c Abdul Shakoor b Umair Ali
Abdul-Hafiz Afridic & b Abdul Ghaffar151102136.36
c & b Abdul Ghaffar
Haseeb Ur Rehmanb Muhammad Mudassar6111054.55
b Muhammad Mudassar
Zeeshan Akmalc Umair Ali b Abdul Ghaffar422433175.00
c Umair Ali b Abdul Ghaffar
Saif ButtNot out1100100.00
Not out
Irshad HussainNot out8510160.00
Not out
Extra3 (b 0, w 2, nb 1, lb 0)
Total143/9 (20)
Haider Ali-l402626.50
Aryan Lakra21914.50
Abdul Ghaffar412436.00
Umair Ali402516.25
Muhammad Mudassar2023111.50
Rohan Mustafa403619.00
Fall of wickets: 1-0 (Dawood Ejaz - 0.1 ov), 2-2 (Abdullah Azhar - 1.4 ov), 3-2 (Ameer Hamza - 2.2 ov), 4-8 (Jeevan Gangadharan - 3.5 ov), 5-21 (Raja Farzan - 4.6 ov), 6-53 (Abdul-Hafiz Afridi - 8.2 ov), 7-62 (Haseeb Ur Rehman - 11.1 ov), 8-133 (Zeeshan Akmal - 18.4 ov), 9-135 (Qamar Awan - 19.1 ov)
Future Mattress InningsFM Innings145/3 (9.4 ov)
Rohan Mustafast Haseeb Ur Rehman b Abdullah Azhar682875242.86
st Haseeb Ur Rehman b Abdullah Azhar
Ansar Khanb Ameer Hamza251222208.33
b Ameer Hamza
Muhammad Usmanb Ameer Hamza12820150.00
b Ameer Hamza
Alishan SharafuNot out11720157.14
Not out
Amjad GulNot out20522400.00
Not out
Extra9 (b 0, w 5, nb 2, lb 2)
Total145/3 (9.4)
Saif Butt1016016.00
Irshad Hussain1023023.00
Raja Farzan3031010.33
Jeevan Gangadharan1017017.00
Ameer Hamza2.4043216.13
Abdullah Azhar1013113.00
Fall of wickets: 1-81 (Ansar Khan - 5.2 ov), 2-99 (Rohan Mustafa - 6.6 ov), 3-111 (Muhammad Usman - 7.6 ov)
Man of the Match
Match Details
2022-06-29 22:00 PM
Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah
Future Mattress won the toss & elected to field
    Tv Umpires
      Match Referee
        Top Low Entry Fees Fantasy App

        Sr No App Name Refer Code Signup Link
        1 Vision11 MF100 Install Now
        2 FantaFeat MF100 Install Now
        3 BatBall11 MF100 Install Now
        4 Playerzpot PRIME100 Install Now
        5 Sportasy MF100 Install Now

        Note: We recommend a fantasy App for you… It gives players a 50% better chance of winning with Low Entry Fees

        Download the Vision11 app

        Download Vision11 app