GLA vs DER Live Score scorecard Glamorgan vs Derbyshire Live Cricket Score at Cardiff, County Championship

County Championship , September 20, 2022
550/5d (135.2)
253/10 (112.4) & 273/10 (83.4)
GLA won by an inns & 24 runs
Glamorgan 1st inningGLA 1st inn.550/5 (135.2 ov)
David Lloyd(C)Not out31339840478.64
Not out
Eddie Byromc BD Guest b AK Dal13152086.66
c BD Guest b AK Dal
Tom Bevanc & b AT Thomson481206140.00
c & b AT Thomson
Sam Northeastb LM Reece22333066.66
b LM Reece
Billy Rootlbw b S Conners791479053.74
lbw b S Conners
Chris Cooke(WK)c AT Thomson b AK Dal7161043.75
c AT Thomson b AK Dal
Andrew SalterNot out45874251.72
Not out
Extra0 (b 0, w 0, nb 8, lb 15)
Total550/5 (135.2)
Ben Aitchison1.30402.66
Anuj Dal21.336723.11
Adam Sylvester1909505.00
Samuel Conners2449313.87
Luis Reece2628913.42
Alex Thomson41.2417414.20
Leus du Plooy201306.50
Fall of wickets: 1-31 (EJ Byrom - 4.5 ov), 2-148 (Tom Bevan - 41.4 ov), 3-183 (SA Northeast - 52.3 ov), 4-390 (WT Root - 99.5 ov), 5-399 (CB Cooke - 102.5 ov)
Derbyshire 1st inningDER 1st inn.253/10 (112.4 ov)
Luis Reecec CB Cooke b AG Salter567511074.66
c CB Cooke b AG Salter
Billy Godleman(C)c AY Patel b MG Hogan08000.00
c AY Patel b MG Hogan
Brooke Guest(WK)lbw b AY Patel11422026.19
lbw b AY Patel
Wayne Madsenc DL Lloyd b AY Patel01000.00
c DL Lloyd b AY Patel
Leus du Plooyc CB Cooke b T van der Gugten170014.28
c CB Cooke b T van der Gugten
Harry Camec AY Patel b T van der Gugten642166029.62
c AY Patel b T van der Gugten
Anuj Dallbw b T van der Gugten9221212043.39
lbw b T van der Gugten
Alex Thomsonlbw b AY Patel03000.00
lbw b AY Patel
Ben Aitchisonb AY Patel666009.09
b AY Patel
Samuel Connersst CB Cooke b AY Patel118005.55
st CB Cooke b AY Patel
Adam SylvesterNot out11282039.28
Not out
Extra0 (b 2, w 0, nb 0, lb 9)
Total253/10 (112.4)
James Harris1435003.57
Michael Hogan1643312.06
Ajaz Patel38.4146851.75
Timm van der Gugten2163731.76
Andrew Salter2144812.28
Tom Bevan20603.00
Fall of wickets: 1-4 (BA Godleman - 3.2 ov), 2-37 (BD Guest - 14.4 ov), 3-37 (WL Madsen - 14.5 ov), 4-50 (JL du Plooy - 17.4 ov), 5-75 (LM Reece - 25.1 ov), 6-220 (HRC Came - 89.5 ov), 7-221 (AT Thomson - 90.5 ov), 8-237 (AK Dal - 97.1 ov), 9-240 (S Conners - 102.5 ov), 10-253 (Ben Aitchison - 112.4 ov)
Derbyshire 2nd inningDER 2nd inn.273/10 (83.4 ov)
Billy Godleman(C)lbw b T van der Gugten40657061.53
lbw b T van der Gugten
Luis Reecec CB Cooke b JAR Harris8201040.00
c CB Cooke b JAR Harris
Brooke Guest(WK)b T van der Gugten9191047.36
b T van der Gugten
Wayne Madsenb JAR Harris7716310147.23
b JAR Harris
Leus du Plooyb MG Hogan6611110059.45
b MG Hogan
Harry Camelbw b AY Patel2100020.00
lbw b AY Patel
Anuj Dalc CB Cooke b JAR Harris25474053.19
c CB Cooke b JAR Harris
Alex Thomsonlbw b AG Salter03000.00
lbw b AG Salter
Ben Aitchisonc CB Cooke b T van der Gugten12291041.37
c CB Cooke b T van der Gugten
Samuel Connersc T van der Gugten b MG Hogan23353165.71
c T van der Gugten b MG Hogan
Adam SylvesterNot out00000.00
Not out
Extra0 (b 10, w 0, nb 0, lb 1)
Total273/10 (83.4)
Michael Hogan1115424.90
James Harris2045932.95
Timm van der Gugten13.434133.00
Ajaz Patel2237113.22
Andrew Salter1753712.17
Fall of wickets: 1-26 (LM Reece - 7.4 ov), 2-55 (BD Guest - 14.3 ov), 3-66 (BA Godleman - 18.4 ov), 4-194 (JL du Plooy - 56.3 ov), 5-197 (HRC Came - 59.2 ov), 6-233 (AK Dal - 71.5 ov), 7-234 (AT Thomson - 72.3 ov), 8-234 (WL Madsen - 73.3 ov), 9-273 (S Conners - 82.6 ov), 10-273 (Ben Aitchison - 83.4 ov)
Man of the Match
Match Details
2022-09-20 15:00 PM
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff, Cardiff, Cardiff
Derbyshire won the toss & elected to field
  • Ian Blackwell
  • Billy Taylor
Tv Umpires
    Match Referee
    • Jason Swift

    Download the Vision11 app

    Top Low Entry Fees Fantasy App

    Sr No App Name Refer Code Signup Link
    1 Vision11 MF100 Install
    2 Fantafeat MF100 Install
    3 Playerzpot PRIME100 Install
    4 MyFab11 MF1000 Install
    5 Fantasy Akhada MF100 Install

    Note: We recommend a fantasy App for you… It gives players a 50% better chance of winning with Low Entry Fees