GLO vs YOR Live Score scorecard Gloucestershire vs Yorkshire Live Cricket Score at Bristol, County Championship

County Championship , April 14, 2022
227/10 (78.1) & 359/10 (117.2)
376/10 (120.3) & 213/4 (49.1)
YOR won by 6 wkts
Gloucestershire 1st inningGLO 1st inn.227/10 (78.1 ov)
Ben Charlesworthc Harry Duke b MD Fisher15723020.83
c Harry Duke b MD Fisher
Marcus Harrisc Harry Duke b SA Patterson13623122158.87
c Harry Duke b SA Patterson
James Bracey (WK)c A Lyth b MD Fisher5131038.46
c A Lyth b MD Fisher
Graeme van Buuren (C)c A Lyth b SA Patterson21374056.75
c A Lyth b SA Patterson
Miles Hammondc Haris Rauf b MD Fisher20572135.08
c Haris Rauf b MD Fisher
Ryan Higginsc MD Fisher b Haris Rauf6261023.07
c MD Fisher b Haris Rauf
Tom Lacelbw b Haris Rauf01000.00
lbw b Haris Rauf
Zafar Goharst Harry Duke b Dom Bess06000.00
st Harry Duke b Dom Bess
Matt Taylorc George Hill b Haris Rauf4410100.00
c George Hill b Haris Rauf
Josh ShawNot out11221050.00
Not out
Ajeet Dalec Dawid Malan b MD Fisher02000.00
c Dawid Malan b MD Fisher
Extra9 (b 4, w 0, nb 4, lb 1)
Total227/10 (78.1)
Matthew Fisher14.161941.34
Jordan Thompson1543802.53
Haris Rauf1628135.06
Steven Patterson1684322.68
George Hill411604.00
Dom Bess1352511.92
Fall of wickets: 1-50 (Ben Charlesworth - 24.4 ov), 2-58 (James Bracey - 28.3 ov), 3-99 (Graeme van Buuren - 41.6 ov), 4-152 (Miles Hammond - 58.6 ov), 5-167 (Ryan Higgins - 65.5 ov), 6-167 (Tom Lace - 65.6 ov), 7-178 (Zafar Gohar - 68.6 ov), 8-183 (Matt Taylor - 69.5 ov), 9-226 (MS Harris - 77.3 ov), 10-227 (Ajeet Dale - 78.1 ov)
Yorkshire 1st inningYOR 1st inn.376/10 (120.3 ov)
Adam Lythc Miles Hammond b Ben Charlesworth521329139.39
c Miles Hammond b Ben Charlesworth
George Hillc James Bracey b Ajeet Dale345006.66
c James Bracey b Ajeet Dale
James Whartonb Ryan Higgins4110036.36
b Ryan Higgins
Dawid Malanb Ajeet Dale39645060.93
b Ajeet Dale
Harry Brookb Josh Shaw10116411161.58
b Josh Shaw
Harry Duke (WK)c James Bracey b Zafar Gohar34925036.95
c James Bracey b Zafar Gohar
Dom Bessc James Bracey b Josh Shaw36903040.00
c James Bracey b Josh Shaw
Jordan ThompsonNot out42757056.00
Not out
Matthew Fisherc James Bracey b Graeme van Buuren226007.69
c James Bracey b Graeme van Buuren
Steven Patterson (C)b Ajeet Dale20334060.60
b Ajeet Dale
Haris Raufb Ajeet Dale4210200.00
b Ajeet Dale
Extra39 (b 12, w 0, nb 22, lb 5)
Total376/10 (120.3)
Ryan Higgins2897212.57
Matt Taylor1755603.29
Josh Shaw1865623.11
Zafar Gohar1924512.36
Ajeet Dale23.357243.06
Ben Charlesworth1014514.50
Graeme van Buuren31812.66
Miles Hammond20502.50
Fall of wickets: 1-41 (George Hill - 16.5 ov), 2-48 (James Wharton - 21.1 ov), 3-115 (A Lyth - 39.5 ov), 4-135 (Dawid Malan - 44.2 ov), 5-226 (Harry Duke - 73.5 ov), 6-297 (Dom Bess - 96.5 ov), 7-308 (Harry Brook - 100.1 ov), 8-334 (MD Fisher - 110.2 ov), 9-364 (SA Patterson - 118.6 ov), 10-376 (Haris Rauf - 120.3 ov)
Gloucestershire 2nd inningGLO 2nd inn.359/10 (117.2 ov)
Ben Charlesworthb MD Fisher09000.00
b MD Fisher
Marcus Harrisc Harry Brook b SA Patterson18354051.42
c Harry Brook b SA Patterson
James Bracey (WK)c George Hill b SA Patterson17733117353.47
c George Hill b SA Patterson
Graeme van Buuren (C)b Haris Rauf24374064.86
b Haris Rauf
Miles Hammondc A Lyth b SA Patterson2150013.33
c A Lyth b SA Patterson
Ryan Higginsc Harry Duke b Dom Bess24623038.70
c Harry Duke b Dom Bess
Tom Laceb JA Thompson28752037.33
b JA Thompson
Zafar Goharc A Lyth b Haris Rauf40986040.81
c A Lyth b Haris Rauf
Matt Taylorlbw b SA Patterson150020.00
lbw b SA Patterson
Josh Shawc Harry Duke b Haris Rauf11310135.48
c Harry Duke b Haris Rauf
Ajeet DaleNot out170014.28
Not out
Extra33 (b 21, w 0, nb 2, lb 10)
Total359/10 (117.2)
Matthew Fisher2047413.70
Jordan Thompson2345412.34
Steven Patterson24.294341.76
Haris Rauf2759633.55
Dom Bess2366112.65
Fall of wickets: 1-4 (Ben Charlesworth - 2.3 ov), 2-36 (MS Harris - 11.5 ov), 3-74 (Graeme van Buuren - 23.6 ov), 4-84 (Miles Hammond - 29.5 ov), 5-138 (Ryan Higgins - 45.3 ov), 6-211 (Tom Lace - 68.5 ov), 7-315 (Zafar Gohar - 102.2 ov), 8-316 (Matt Taylor - 103.3 ov), 9-335 (Josh Shaw - 114.1 ov), 10-359 (James Bracey - 117.2 ov)
Yorkshire 2nd inningYOR 2nd inn.213/4 (49.1 ov)
Adam Lythc Zafar Gohar b Matt Taylor4340011.76
c Zafar Gohar b Matt Taylor
George Hillc Graeme van Buuren b Ajeet Dale36894040.44
c Graeme van Buuren b Ajeet Dale
James Whartonb Ajeet Dale11281039.28
b Ajeet Dale
Dawid Malanc Ryan Higgins b Zafar Gohar656591100.00
c Ryan Higgins b Zafar Gohar
Harry BrookNot out5648100116.66
Not out
Harry Duke (WK)Not out17324053.12
Not out
Extra24 (b 7, w 6, nb 2, lb 9)
Total213/4 (49.1)
Ryan Higgins1224103.41
Matt Taylor1022412.40
Ajeet Dale923023.33
Zafar Gohar1006316.30
Josh Shaw713304.71
Graeme van Buuren1.10605.14
Fall of wickets: 1-11 (A Lyth - 9.3 ov), 2-30 (James Wharton - 16.4 ov), 3-111 (George Hill - 32.1 ov), 4-146 (Dawid Malan - 38.4 ov)
Man of the Match
Match Details
2022-04-14 15:30 PM
County Ground, Bristol, Bristol
Yorkshire won the toss & elected to field
  • Ian Blackwell
  • Alex Wharf
Tv Umpires
    Match Referee
    • Dean Cosker

    Low Entry Fees Ever***
    App Name: Vision11
    Refer Bonus: 300₹
    Refer Code: MF100

    Fantasy + Ludo App***
    App Name: FantaFeat
    Refer Bonus: 100₹
    Refer Code: MF100

    Download the Vision11 app

    Top Low Entry Fees Fantasy App

    Sr No App Name Refer Code Signup Link
    1 Vision11 MF100 Install
    2 Fantafeat MF100 Install
    3 Playerzpot PRIME100 Install
    4 MyFab11 MF1000 Install
    5 Fantasy Akhada MF100 Install

    Note: We recommend a fantasy App for you… It gives players a 50% better chance of winning with Low Entry Fees