HAR vs UT Live Score scorecard Haryana vs Uttarakhand Live Cricket Score Elite, Group A, Ranji Trophy

Ranji Trophy , January 24, 2023
233/10 (71.3) & 168/7d (42.5)
269/10 (75.4) & 61/5 (23)
Match drawn
Haryana inningHAR inn.233/10 (71.3 ov)
Mayank Shandilyac AP Tare b Mayank Mishra10462021.73
c AP Tare b Mayank Mishra
Yuvraj Singhlbw b Avneesh Sudha34873039.08
lbw b Avneesh Sudha
Ankit Kumarc Akhil Rawat b Avneesh Sudha5410012.19
c Akhil Rawat b Avneesh Sudha
Himanshu Ranac Aryan Sharma b Avneesh Sudha01000.00
c Aryan Sharma b Avneesh Sudha
Nishant Sindhulbw b Avneesh Sudha24324175.00
lbw b Avneesh Sudha
Kapil Hooda(WK)lbw b Agrim Tiwari42665163.63
lbw b Agrim Tiwari
Harshal Patel(C)c AP Tare b Avneesh Sudha5410125.00
c AP Tare b Avneesh Sudha
Sumit Kumarc PS Khanduri b Avneesh Sudha86977588.65
c PS Khanduri b Avneesh Sudha
Jayant Yadavb Swapnil Singh20434046.51
b Swapnil Singh
Ajit Chahalc Akhil Rawat b Swapnil Singh01000.00
c Akhil Rawat b Swapnil Singh
Jaideep BhambhuNot out013000.00
Not out
Extra7 (b 4, w 0, nb 2, lb 1)
Total233/10 (71.3)
Agrim Tiwari1041411.40
Nikhil Kohli1235704.75
Mayank Mishra1354413.38
Abhay Negi43401.00
Swapnil Singh1925823.05
Avneesh Sudha13.315163.77
Fall of wickets: 1-21 (Mayank Shandilya - 15.1 ov), 2-49 (Ankit Kumar - 27.5 ov), 3-49 (HJ Rana - 27.6 ov), 4-50 (Yuvraj Singh - 29.3 ov), 5-85 (Nishant Sindhu - 37.6 ov), 6-97 (HV Patel - 39.2 ov), 7-158 (K Hooda - 53.5 ov), 8-197 (J Yadav - 65.5 ov), 9-197 (A Chahal - 65.6 ov), 10-233 (Sumit Kumar - 71.3 ov)
Uttarakhand inningUT inn.269/10 (75.4 ov)
Priyanshu Khanduric K Hooda b A Chahal27683039.70
c K Hooda b A Chahal
Avneesh Sudhac Ankit Kumar b J Yadav621238150.40
c Ankit Kumar b J Yadav
Kunal Chandelarunout (Jaideep Bhambhu)49894155.05
runout (Jaideep Bhambhu)
Akhil Rawatlbw b Nishant Sindhu30385078.94
lbw b Nishant Sindhu
Swapnil Singhc K Hooda b Nishant Sindhu19283067.85
c K Hooda b Nishant Sindhu
Aditya Tare(WK/C)c Yuvraj Singh b J Yadav22353062.85
c Yuvraj Singh b J Yadav
Aryan Sharmac K Hooda b Nishant Sindhu19532035.84
c K Hooda b Nishant Sindhu
Abhay Negib Nishant Sindhu03000.00
b Nishant Sindhu
Mayank Mishrac HV Patel b J Yadav9720128.57
c HV Patel b J Yadav
Agrim TiwariNot out230066.66
Not out
Nikhil Kohlic Sumit Kumar b Mayank Shandilya8820100.00
c Sumit Kumar b Mayank Shandilya
Extra22 (b 15, w 1, nb 1, lb 5)
Total269/10 (75.4)
Harshal Patel1645803.62
Jayant Yadav1927433.89
Ajit Chahal1222412.00
Mayank Shandilya4.402114.50
Sumit Kumar65200.33
Jaideep Bhambhu411303.25
Nishant Sindhu1415744.07
Fall of wickets: 1-50 (PS Khanduri - 18.4 ov), 2-136 (Avneesh Sudha - 45.2 ov), 3-158 (K Chandela - 47.3 ov), 4-202 (Swapnil Singh - 57.1 ov), 5-203 (Akhil Rawat - 57.5 ov), 6-245 (Aryan Sharma - 71.2 ov), 7-245 (A Negi - 71.5 ov), 8-249 (AP Tare - 72.5 ov), 9-260 (Mayank Mishra - 74.2 ov), 10-269 (Nikhil Kohli - 75.4 ov)
Haryana inningHAR inn.168/7 (42.5 ov)
Mayank Shandilyalbw b Swapnil Singh35521267.30
lbw b Swapnil Singh
Yuvraj SinghNot out771147167.54
Not out
Nishant Sindhuc Mayank Mishra b Nikhil Kohli12280142.85
c Mayank Mishra b Nikhil Kohli
Ankit Kumarlbw b Mayank Mishra03000.00
lbw b Mayank Mishra
Himanshu Ranac PS Khanduri b Nikhil Kohli121020120.00
c PS Khanduri b Nikhil Kohli
Kapil Hooda(WK)c AP Tare b Mayank Mishra01000.00
c AP Tare b Mayank Mishra
Sumit Kumarc PS Khanduri b Mayank Mishra22432151.16
c PS Khanduri b Mayank Mishra
Harshal Patel(C)c Swapnil Singh b Mayank Mishra280025.00
c Swapnil Singh b Mayank Mishra
Extra8 (b 4, w 0, nb 2, lb 2)
Total168/7 (42.5)
Swapnil Singh1214413.66
Avneesh Sudha813003.75
Mayank Mishra13.504443.18
Nikhil Kohli914424.88
Fall of wickets: 1-72 (Mayank Shandilya - 17.3 ov), 2-94 (Nishant Sindhu - 25.4 ov), 3-103 (Ankit Kumar - 26.6 ov), 4-120 (HJ Rana - 29.6 ov), 5-121 (K Hooda - 30.3 ov), 6-162 (Sumit Kumar - 40.5 ov), 7-168 (HV Patel - 42.5 ov)
Uttarakhand inningUT inn.61/5 (23 ov)
Priyanshu Khandurilbw b Nishant Sindhu14601023.33
lbw b Nishant Sindhu
Avneesh Sudhalbw b J Yadav02000.00
lbw b J Yadav
Kunal Chandelac Mayank Shandilya b J Yadav23363063.88
c Mayank Shandilya b J Yadav
Akhil Rawatb J Yadav03000.00
b J Yadav
Swapnil SinghNot out15253060.00
Not out
Aditya Tare(WK/C)c K Hooda b Nishant Sindhu01000.00
c K Hooda b Nishant Sindhu
Aryan SharmaNot out011000.00
Not out
Extra9 (b 8, w 0, nb 0, lb 1)
Total61/5 (23)
Nishant Sindhu116620.54
Jayant Yadav1134033.63
Mayank Shandilya10606.00
Fall of wickets: 1-4 (Avneesh Sudha - 1.5 ov), 2-41 (K Chandela - 14.2 ov), 3-41 (Akhil Rawat - 14.5 ov), 4-53 (PS Khanduri - 17.6 ov), 5-57 (AP Tare - 19.1 ov)
Man of the Match
Match Details
2023-01-24 09:30 AM
Chaudhary Bansi Lal Cricket Stadium, Lahli, Rohtak, Rohtak, Rohtak
Uttarakhand won the toss & elected to field
  • Krishnendu Pal
  • Nikhil Patwardhan
Tv Umpires
    Match Referee

      Download the Vision11 app

      Top Low Entry Fees Fantasy App

      Sr No App Name Refer Code Signup Link
      1 Vision11 MF100 Install
      2 Fantafeat MF100 Install
      3 Playerzpot PRIME100 Install
      4 MyFab11 MF1000 Install
      5 Fantasy Akhada MF100 Install

      Note: We recommend a fantasy App for you… It gives players a 50% better chance of winning with Low Entry Fees