LEI vs DER Live Score scorecard Leicestershire vs Derbyshire Live Cricket Score North Group, Vitality Blast

Vitality Blast , May 28, 2022
89/10 (15.3)
159/5 (20)
DER won by 70 runs.
Derbyshire InningsDER Innings159/5 (20 ov)
Shan Masoodc CF Parkinson b S Steel534340123.26
c CF Parkinson b S Steel
Luis Reeceb RI Walker191130172.73
b RI Walker
Harry Camec RI Walker b Naveen-ul-Haq891088.89
c RI Walker b Naveen-ul-Haq
Wayne Madsenb BWM Mike8800100.00
b BWM Mike
Brooke Guest (WK)b CF Parkinson370042.86
b CF Parkinson
Leus du PlooyNot out382940131.03
Not out
Hayden KerrNot out191310146.15
Not out
Extra11 (b 0, w 8, nb 0, lb 3)
Total159/5 (20)
Callum Parkinson403117.75
Scott Steel403218.00
Roman Walker302919.67
Rehan Ahmed402606.50
Ben Mike10414.00
Fall of wickets: 1-24 (LM Reece - 2.6 ov), 2-52 (HRC Came - 5.6 ov), 3-67 (WL Madsen - 8.3 ov), 4-77 (BD Guest - 10.5 ov), 5-128 (Shan Masood - 15.6 ov)
Leicestershire InningsLEI Innings89/10 (15.3 ov)
Hamish Rutherfordlbw b WL Madsen6610100.00
lbw b WL Madsen
Scott Steelb Hayden Kerr4210200.00
b Hayden Kerr
Arron Lilleyrunout (WL Madsen)15830187.50
runout (WL Madsen)
Lewis Hill (WK)runout (BD Guest)171440121.43
runout (BD Guest)
Colin Ackermannc WL Madsen b S Conners580062.50
c WL Madsen b S Conners
Rishi Patellbw b Matt McKiernan380037.50
lbw b Matt McKiernan
Ben MikeNot out26272096.30
Not out
Rehan Ahmedc Shan Masood b GLS Scrimshaw370042.86
c Shan Masood b GLS Scrimshaw
Callum Parkinsonb Matt McKiernan4410100.00
b Matt McKiernan
Roman Walkerb MRJ Watt370042.86
b MRJ Watt
Naveen-ul-Haqc WL Madsen b Hayden Kerr02000.00
c WL Madsen b Hayden Kerr
Extra3 (b 1, w 0, nb 0, lb 2)
Total89/10 (15.3)
Hayden Kerr1.30624.00
Wayne Madsen10717.00
Mark Watt402315.75
Matt McKiernan301725.67
George Scrimshaw402416.00
Samuel Conners20914.50
Fall of wickets: 1-5 (S Steel - 0.5 ov), 2-11 (HD Rutherford - 1.4 ov), 3-42 (AM Lilley - 4.3 ov), 4-47 (Colin Ackermann - 5.5 ov), 5-47 (LJ Hill - 6.3 ov), 6-54 (RK Patel - 8.3 ov), 7-69 (Rehan Ahmed - 11.2 ov), 8-76 (CF Parkinson - 12.3 ov), 9-88 (RI Walker - 14.6 ov), 10-89 (Naveen-ul-Haq - 15.3 ov)
Man of the Match
Match Details
2022-05-28 19:00 PM
Grace Road, Leicester, Leicester
Leicestershire won the toss & elected to field
  • James Middlebrook
  • Peter Hartley
Tv Umpires
  • Graham Lloyd
Match Referee
  • Phil Whitticase
Top Low Entry Fees Fantasy App

Sr No App Name Refer Code Signup Link
1 Vision11 MF100 Install Now
2 FantaFeat MF100 Install Now
3 BatBall11 MF100 Install Now
4 Sportasy MF100 Install Now

Note: We recommend a fantasy App for you… It gives players a 50% better chance of winning with Low Entry Fees

Download the Vision11 app

Download Vision11 app