LEI vs MID Live Score scorecard Leicestershire vs Middlesex Live Cricket Score at Leicester, County Championship

County Championship , September 20, 2022
294/10 (98.2) & 194/10 (68.3)
297/10 (98) & 271/10 (69)
MID won by 80 runs
Middlesex 1st inningMID 1st inn.297/10 (98 ov)
Sam Robsonb Michael Finan7291024.13
b Michael Finan
Mark Stonemanlbw b Michael Finan461066.66
lbw b Michael Finan
Stephen Eskinazib Tom Scriven6414310044.75
b Tom Scriven
Pieter Malanc Harry Swindells b Tom Scriven8161050.00
c Harry Swindells b Tom Scriven
Max Holdenc Sol Budinger b Callum Parkinson16412039.02
c Sol Budinger b Callum Parkinson
John Simpson (WK)c Sol Budinger b Michael Finan9217710151.97
c Sol Budinger b Michael Finan
Ryan Higginsc Colin Ackermann b Callum Parkinson53984054.08
c Colin Ackermann b Callum Parkinson
Luke Hollmanc Chris Wright b Rehan Ahmed4120033.33
c Chris Wright b Rehan Ahmed
Toby Roland-JonesNot out16492032.65
Not out
Ethan Bamberb Michael Finan2190010.52
b Michael Finan
Tim Murtagh (C)b Michael Finan4310133.33
b Michael Finan
Extra27 (b 11, w 2, nb 10, lb 4)
Total297/10 (98)
Chris Wright2437102.95
Michael Finan1835853.22
Tom Scriven1334423.38
Callum Parkinson2443721.54
Ed Barnes1004304.30
Rehan Ahmed902913.22
Fall of wickets: 1-6 (MD Stoneman - 1.5 ov), 2-29 (SD Robson - 7.6 ov), 3-66 (PJ Malan - 15.5 ov), 4-91 (MDE Holden - 28.5 ov), 5-140 (Stephen Eskinazi - 45.2 ov), 6-239 (Ryan Higgins - 78.5 ov), 7-248 (LBK Hollman - 81.2 ov), 8-279 (JA Simpson - 91.3 ov), 9-293 (ER Bamber - 97.3 ov), 10-297 (TJ Murtagh - 97.6 ov)
Leicestershire 1st inningLEI 1st inn.294/10 (98.2 ov)
Sam Evansb ER Bamber12321037.50
b ER Bamber
Sol Budingerc SD Robson b TS Roland-Jones7310233.33
c SD Robson b TS Roland-Jones
Louis Kimberb TJ Murtagh250040.00
b TJ Murtagh
Colin Ackermannlbw b TS Roland-Jones10301033.33
lbw b TS Roland-Jones
Rehan Ahmedb LBK Hollman26453057.77
b LBK Hollman
Harry Swindells (WK)c Stephen Eskinazi b LBK Hollman671806037.22
c Stephen Eskinazi b LBK Hollman
Tom Scrivenc JA Simpson b TJ Murtagh651207054.16
c JA Simpson b TJ Murtagh
Ed Barnesc JA Simpson b TS Roland-Jones461216038.01
c JA Simpson b TS Roland-Jones
Michael Financ LBK Hollman b TS Roland-Jones5410125.00
c LBK Hollman b TS Roland-Jones
Callum Parkinson (C)lbw b ER Bamber13342038.23
lbw b ER Bamber
Chris WrightNot out11252044.00
Not out
Extra30 (b 8, w 0, nb 18, lb 4)
Total294/10 (98.2)
Tim Murtagh2255722.59
Toby Roland-Jones27.267042.56
Ethan Bamber2084422.20
Ryan Higgins1306705.15
Luke Hollman1203222.66
Sam Robson411203.00
Fall of wickets: 1-8 (Sol Budinger - 1.6 ov), 2-13 (Louis Kimber - 4.3 ov), 3-29 (Sam Evans - 9.4 ov), 4-37 (Colin Ackermann - 14.5 ov), 5-66 (Rehan Ahmed - 22.1 ov), 6-191 (Tom Scriven - 61.1 ov), 7-230 (Harry Swindells - 77.3 ov), 8-235 (Michael Finan - 78.3 ov), 9-263 (Callum Parkinson - 88.5 ov), 10-294 (Ed Barnes - 98.2 ov)
Middlesex 2nd inningMID 2nd inn.271/10 (69 ov)
Mark Stonemanb Louis Kimber811439056.64
b Louis Kimber
Sam Robsonc Colin Ackermann b Michael Finan190011.11
c Colin Ackermann b Michael Finan
Stephen Eskinazic Sol Budinger b Callum Parkinson5110045.45
c Sol Budinger b Callum Parkinson
Pieter Malanc Colin Ackermann b Callum Parkinson270028.57
c Colin Ackermann b Callum Parkinson
Max Holdenc Harry Swindells b Tom Scriven9111213081.25
c Harry Swindells b Tom Scriven
John Simpson (WK)b Callum Parkinson34527065.38
b Callum Parkinson
Ryan Higginsb Rehan Ahmed112008.33
b Rehan Ahmed
Luke Hollmanc Chris Wright b Rehan Ahmed12292041.37
c Chris Wright b Rehan Ahmed
Toby Roland-Jonesc Chris Wright b Rehan Ahmed3200015.00
c Chris Wright b Rehan Ahmed
Ethan Bamberb Callum Parkinson3150020.00
b Callum Parkinson
Tim Murtagh (C)Not out380037.50
Not out
Extra35 (b 20, w 0, nb 8, lb 7)
Total271/10 (69)
Michael Finan603515.83
Chris Wright1316304.84
Callum Parkinson2666942.65
Louis Kimber41812.00
Rehan Ahmed1625033.12
Tom Scriven411914.75
Fall of wickets: 1-13 (SD Robson - 2.4 ov), 2-32 (Stephen Eskinazi - 7.1 ov), 3-44 (PJ Malan - 9.2 ov), 4-209 (MDE Holden - 44.5 ov), 5-220 (MD Stoneman - 48.1 ov), 6-234 (Ryan Higgins - 52.5 ov), 7-262 (JA Simpson - 61.2 ov), 8-262 (LBK Hollman - 62.3 ov), 9-265 (ER Bamber - 65.6 ov), 10-271 (TS Roland-Jones - 68.6 ov)
Leicestershire 2nd inningLEI 2nd inn.194/10 (68.3 ov)
Sam Evanslbw b TJ Murtagh02000.00
lbw b TJ Murtagh
Sol Budingerb TS Roland-Jones5410125.00
b TS Roland-Jones
Louis Kimberb TS Roland-Jones490044.44
b TS Roland-Jones
Colin Ackermannlbw b SD Robson8015611151.28
lbw b SD Robson
Rehan Ahmedb TS Roland-Jones02000.00
b TS Roland-Jones
Harry Swindells (WK)lbw b TS Roland-Jones5261019.23
lbw b TS Roland-Jones
Tom Scrivenc SD Robson b LBK Hollman23523044.23
c SD Robson b LBK Hollman
Ed Barneslbw b ER Bamber03000.00
lbw b ER Bamber
Callum Parkinson (C)lbw b TJ Murtagh16891017.97
lbw b TJ Murtagh
Chris WrightNot out36374197.29
Not out
Michael Financ LBK Hollman b SD Robson19312161.29
c LBK Hollman b SD Robson
Extra6 (b 3, w 0, nb 0, lb 3)
Total194/10 (68.3)
Tim Murtagh1783321.94
Toby Roland-Jones1955042.63
Ryan Higgins501903.80
Ethan Bamber1232311.91
Luke Hollman903513.88
Sam Robson6.312824.30
Fall of wickets: 1-0 (Sam Evans - 0.2 ov), 2-6 (Sol Budinger - 1.2 ov), 3-13 (Louis Kimber - 3.6 ov), 4-13 (Rehan Ahmed - 5.2 ov), 5-35 (Harry Swindells - 15.2 ov), 6-69 (Tom Scriven - 29.5 ov), 7-70 (Ed Barnes - 30.4 ov), 8-135 (Colin Ackermann - 56.5 ov), 9-135 (Callum Parkinson - 57.2 ov), 10-194 (Michael Finan - 68.3 ov)
Man of the Match
Match Details
2022-09-20 15:00 PM
Grace Road, Leicester
Leicestershire won the toss & elected to field
  • Nick Cook
  • Steve O'Shaughnessy
Tv Umpires
    Match Referee
    • Will Smith

    Low Entry Fees Ever***
    App Name: Vision11
    Refer Bonus: 300₹
    Refer Code: MF100

    Fantasy + Ludo App***
    App Name: FantaFeat
    Refer Bonus: 100₹
    Refer Code: MF100

    Download the Vision11 app

    Top Low Entry Fees Fantasy App

    Sr No App Name Refer Code Signup Link
    1 Vision11 MF100 Install
    2 Fantafeat MF100 Install
    3 Playerzpot PRIME100 Install
    4 MyFab11 MF1000 Install
    5 Fantasy Akhada MF100 Install

    Note: We recommend a fantasy App for you… It gives players a 50% better chance of winning with Low Entry Fees