LEI vs WOR Live Score scorecard Leicestershire vs Worcestershire Live Cricket Score Division 2, County Championship

County Championship , April 07, 2022
213/10 (70) & 218/9 (96)
348/10 (93.3) & 234/5d (42.5)
Match drawn
Worcestershire 1st inningWOR 1st inn.348/10 (93.3 ov)
Ed Pollockb Chris Wright5121041.66
b Chris Wright
Jake Libbyc George Rhodes b Chris Wright27314087.09
c George Rhodes b Chris Wright
Azhar Alirunout (Beuran Hendricks)270028.57
runout (Beuran Hendricks)
Jack Hayneslbw b Chris Wright7101070.00
lbw b Chris Wright
Brett D'Oliveira (C)Not out11823516150.21
Not out
Ed Barnardlbw b Ed Barnes577310078.08
lbw b Ed Barnes
Ben Cox (WK)c Harry Swindells b Ed Barnes6170035.29
c Harry Swindells b Ed Barnes
Joe Leachc Ed Barnes b Colin Ackermann7010410067.30
c Ed Barnes b Colin Ackermann
Josh Bakerlbw b Ed Barnes15481031.25
lbw b Ed Barnes
Charlie Morrisb Ben Mike8210038.09
b Ben Mike
Dillon Penningtonc Harry Swindells b Ben Mike250040.00
c Harry Swindells b Ben Mike
Extra31 (b 14, w 0, nb 4, lb 13)
Total348/10 (93.3)
Chris Wright2585332.12
Beuran Hendricks2227703.50
Ed Barnes1607434.62
Ben Mike9.304624.84
Callum Parkinson1424403.14
Colin Ackermann712713.85
Fall of wickets: 1-8 (EJ Pollock - 2.4 ov), 2-15 (Azhar Ali - 5.2 ov), 3-32 (JA Haynes - 8.3 ov), 4-45 (JD Libby - 12.3 ov), 5-139 (EG Barnard - 36.3 ov), 6-155 (OB Cox - 42.2 ov), 7-282 (J Leach - 73.2 ov), 8-313 (Josh Baker - 86.1 ov), 9-332 (CAJ Morris - 91.4 ov), 10-348 (DY Pennington - 93.3 ov)
Leicestershire 1st inningLEI 1st inn.213/10 (70 ov)
Hassan Azadc Josh Baker b J Leach5110045.45
c Josh Baker b J Leach
Sam Evansb J Leach1100010.00
b J Leach
George Rhodesc OB Cox b CAJ Morris03000.00
c OB Cox b CAJ Morris
Colin Ackermann (C)lbw b J Leach12472025.53
lbw b J Leach
Lewis Hillb DY Pennington9311415081.57
b DY Pennington
Harry Swindells (WK)b EG Barnard16591027.11
b EG Barnard
Ben Mikec Azhar Ali b EG Barnard4180022.22
c Azhar Ali b EG Barnard
Ed Barneslbw b J Leach23533043.39
lbw b J Leach
Callum Parkinsonlbw b CAJ Morris7171041.17
lbw b CAJ Morris
Chris Wrightc CAJ Morris b Josh Baker32475068.08
c CAJ Morris b Josh Baker
Beuran HendricksNot out16432037.20
Not out
Extra4 (b 0, w 0, nb 4, lb 0)
Total213/10 (70)
Joe Leach1753742.17
Charlie Morris1755223.05
Dillon Pennington1523712.46
Ed Barnard1425423.85
Josh Baker703314.71
Fall of wickets: 1-5 (Sam Evans - 2.4 ov), 2-6 (George Rhodes - 3.5 ov), 3-6 (Hassan Azad - 4.1 ov), 4-51 (Colin Ackermann - 18.3 ov), 5-106 (Harry Swindells - 37.3 ov), 6-120 (Ben Mike - 41.2 ov), 7-142 (Lewis Hill - 46.6 ov), 8-161 (Callum Parkinson - 53.6 ov), 9-165 (Ed Barnes - 54.6 ov), 10-209 (Chris Wright - 69.6 ov)
Worcestershire 2nd inningWOR 2nd inn.234/5 (42.5 ov)
Ed Pollockc George Rhodes b Ben Mike11212210291.80
c George Rhodes b Ben Mike
Jake Libbyb Ben Mike751014074.25
b Ben Mike
Azhar Alilbw b Callum Parkinson140025.00
lbw b Callum Parkinson
Jack Haynesc Colin Ackermann b Ben Mike292340126.08
c Colin Ackermann b Ben Mike
Brett D'Oliveira (C)Not out7600116.66
Not out
Ed Barnardb Ben Mike01000.00
b Ben Mike
Ben Cox (WK)Not out01000.00
Not out
Extra10 (b 6, w 0, nb 2, lb 2)
Total234/5 (42.5)
Chris Wright613505.83
Beuran Hendricks401904.75
Callum Parkinson1709715.70
Ed Barnes201608.00
Colin Ackermann903203.55
Ben Mike4.512745.58
Fall of wickets: 1-163 (JD Libby - 32.5 ov), 2-166 (Azhar Ali - 33.6 ov), 3-216 (EJ Pollock - 40.4 ov), 4-233 (JA Haynes - 42.2 ov), 5-233 (EG Barnard - 42.3 ov)
Leicestershire 2nd inningLEI 2nd inn.218/9 (96 ov)
Hassan AzadNot out10428011037.14
Not out
Sam Evansc OB Cox b CAJ Morris11141078.57
c OB Cox b CAJ Morris
George Rhodesc EG Barnard b DY Pennington12212057.14
c EG Barnard b DY Pennington
Colin Ackermann (C)c EG Barnard b Josh Baker11232047.82
c EG Barnard b Josh Baker
Lewis Hilllbw b Josh Baker180012.50
lbw b Josh Baker
Harry Swindells (WK)b Josh Baker07000.00
b Josh Baker
Ben Mikec EJ Pollock b DY Pennington9371024.32
c EJ Pollock b DY Pennington
Ed Barneslbw b Josh Baker15242062.50
lbw b Josh Baker
Callum Parkinsonc OB Cox b Azhar Ali14581024.13
c OB Cox b Azhar Ali
Chris Wrightlbw b DY Pennington15462032.60
lbw b DY Pennington
Beuran HendricksNot out16603026.66
Not out
Extra10 (b 4, w 0, nb 4, lb 2)
Total218/9 (96)
Joe Leach1754402.58
Charlie Morris1113913.54
Ed Barnard1112802.54
Dillon Pennington1943631.89
Josh Baker30115141.70
Brett D'Oliveira52601.20
Azhar Ali30812.66
Fall of wickets: 1-16 (Sam Evans - 3.6 ov), 2-43 (George Rhodes - 12.2 ov), 3-74 (Colin Ackermann - 23.1 ov), 4-76 (Lewis Hill - 25.5 ov), 5-80 (Harry Swindells - 27.6 ov), 6-101 (Ben Mike - 40.2 ov), 7-122 (Ed Barnes - 45.2 ov), 8-147 (Callum Parkinson - 60.3 ov), 9-171 (Chris Wright - 70.2 ov)
Man of the Match
Match Details
2022-04-07 15:30 PM
Grace Road, Leicester
Worcestershire won the toss & elected to bat
  • Neil Mallender
  • Chris Watts
Tv Umpires
    Match Referee
    • Stuart Cummings

    Low Entry Fees Ever***
    App Name: Vision11
    Refer Bonus: 300₹
    Refer Code: MF100

    Fantasy + Ludo App***
    App Name: FantaFeat
    Refer Bonus: 100₹
    Refer Code: MF100

    Download the Vision11 app

    Top Low Entry Fees Fantasy App

    Sr No App Name Refer Code Signup Link
    1 Vision11 MF100 Install
    2 Fantafeat MF100 Install
    3 Playerzpot PRIME100 Install
    4 MyFab11 MF1000 Install
    5 Fantasy Akhada MF100 Install

    Note: We recommend a fantasy App for you… It gives players a 50% better chance of winning with Low Entry Fees