MAL vs DEN Live Score scorecard Malaysia vs Denmark Live Cricket Score Match 13, ICC Men's CWC Challenge League A

ICC Men's CWC Challenge League A , August 05, 2022
151/10 (40)
242/6 (49)
DEN won by 91 runs.
Denmark InningsDEN Innings242/6 (49 ov)
Nicolaj Laegsgaardst Ainool Hafizs b Pavandeep Singh681075.00
st Ainool Hafizs b Pavandeep Singh
Hamid Shah (C)c Sharvin Muniandy b Muhammad Amir751265259.52
c Sharvin Muniandy b Muhammad Amir
Zameer Khanst Ainool Hafizs b Anwar Rahman16350045.71
st Ainool Hafizs b Anwar Rahman
Saif AhmadNot out921038189.32
Not out
Surya Anandc Virandeep Singh b Anwar Rahman211321161.54
c Virandeep Singh b Anwar Rahman
Oliver Haldc Muhammad Wafiq Zarbani b Muhamad Syahadat10710142.86
c Muhammad Wafiq Zarbani b Muhamad Syahadat
Rizwan Mahmoodc Muhammad Amir b Anwar Rahman230066.67
c Muhammad Amir b Anwar Rahman
Musa ShaheenNot out00000.00
Not out
Extra20 (b 3, w 14, nb 1, lb 2)
Total242/6 (49)
Pavandeep Singh1014814.80
Muhammad Wafiq Zarbani723204.60
Syed Aziz603405.67
Anwar Rahman1004634.60
Muhamad Syahadat803914.90
Muhammad Amir803814.75
Fall of wickets: 1-10 (ND Laegsgaard - 2.2 ov), 2-60 (Zameer Khan - 16.1 ov), 3-176 (HAM Shah - 41.3 ov), 4-205 (Surya Anand - 44.3 ov), 5-224 (OD Hald - 46.5 ov), 6-239 (Rizwan Mahmood - 48.4 ov)
Malaysia InningsMAL Innings151/10 (40 ov)
Syed Azizc Surya Anand b ND Laegsgaard360050.00
c Surya Anand b ND Laegsgaard
Saifullah Malikc Abdul Hashmi b ND Laegsgaard6101060.00
c Abdul Hashmi b ND Laegsgaard
Ahmad Faiz (C)c M Shaheen b HAM Shah57896064.04
c M Shaheen b HAM Shah
Virandeep Singhc Abdul Hashmi b ND Laegsgaard521014151.49
c Abdul Hashmi b ND Laegsgaard
Sharvin Muniandyb SA Ahmad8620133.33
b SA Ahmad
Muhamad Syahadatc Zameer Khan b ND Laegsgaard03000.00
c Zameer Khan b ND Laegsgaard
Muhammad AmirNot out781087.50
Not out
Ainool Hafizs (WK)lbw b SA Ahmad01000.00
lbw b SA Ahmad
Muhammad Wafiq Zarbanic ND Laegsgaard b SA Ahmad4310133.33
c ND Laegsgaard b SA Ahmad
Pavandeep Singhlbw b ND Laegsgaard2120016.67
lbw b ND Laegsgaard
Anwar Rahmanlbw b ND Laegsgaard01000.00
lbw b ND Laegsgaard
Extra12 (b 1, w 10, nb 0, lb 1)
Total151/10 (40)
Oliver Hald402105.25
Nicolaj Laegsgaard97660.67
Saud Munir502304.60
Shangeev Thanikaithasan  201909.50
Hamid Shah1003713.70
Saif Ahmad1014334.30
Fall of wickets: 1-3 (Syed Aziz - 1.2 ov), 2-16 (Saifullah Malik - 5.2 ov), 3-122 (Ahmad Faiz - 33.1 ov), 4-133 (Virandeep Singh - 35.1 ov), 5-133 (Muhamad Syahadat - 35.4 ov), 6-133 (Sharvin Muniandy - 36.1 ov), 7-133 (Ainool Hafizs - 36.2 ov), 8-142 (Muhammad Wafiq Zarbani - 36.5 ov), 9-151 (Pavandeep Singh - 39.5 ov), 10-151 (Anwar Rahman - 39.6 ov)
Man of the Match
Match Details
2022-08-05 19:30 PM
Maple Leaf North-West Ground (A), King City
Malaysia won the toss & elected to field
    Tv Umpires
      Match Referee
        Top Low Entry Fees Fantasy App

        Sr No App Name Refer Code Signup Link
        1 Vision11 MF100 Install Now
        2 FantaFeat MF100 Install Now
        3 BatBall11 MF100 Install Now
        4 Playerzpot PRIME100 Install Now
        5 Sportasy MF100 Install Now

        Note: We recommend a fantasy App for you… It gives players a 50% better chance of winning with Low Entry Fees

        Download the Vision11 app

        Download Vision11 app