MAF vs RST Live Score scorecard Malaysian Armed Forces vs Royal Strikers Live Cricket Score Match 20, MCA T20 Syawal Peace Cup

MCA T20 Syawal Peace Cup , August 07, 2022
Malaysian Armed Forces
94/1 (10.4)
Royal Strikers
91/10 (19.1)
MAF won by 9 wickets
Royal Strikers InningsRST Innings91/10 (19.1 ov)
Nilesh Pagarelbw b Syazrul Idrus260033.33
lbw b Syazrul Idrus
Peter Isaaclbw b Mohamad Fhadli Ishak6410150.00
lbw b Mohamad Fhadli Ishak
Anirudh Pamarajulbw b Mohd Shukri Abdul Rahim19291065.52
lbw b Mohd Shukri Abdul Rahim
Santosh Gosavic Hairil Anuar b Rashid Ahad29332187.88
c Hairil Anuar b Rashid Ahad
Chandan Kumarst Nur Arif Jumat b Mohd Shukri Abdul Rahim120050.00
st Nur Arif Jumat b Mohd Shukri Abdul Rahim
Karthik Pasupuletirunout (Nur Arif Jumat / Mohd Shukri Abdul Rahim)140025.00
runout (Nur Arif Jumat / Mohd Shukri Abdul Rahim)
Hasnat Nisarst Nur Arif Jumat b Norwira Zazmie211502140.00
st Nur Arif Jumat b Norwira Zazmie
syahir syamaelb Norwira Zazmie1100010.00
b Norwira Zazmie
Anil Fellixx (WK/C)c Mohd Shukri Abdul Rahim b Syazrul Idrus260033.33
c Mohd Shukri Abdul Rahim b Syazrul Idrus
Amir Aiman Azmilbw b Syazrul Idrus140025.00
lbw b Syazrul Idrus
Areean ZaharinNot out120050.00
Not out
Extra7 (b 1, w 6, nb 0, lb 0)
Total91/10 (19.1)
Syazrul Idrus3.101434.42
Mohamad Fhadli Ishak402616.50
Asby Tan Haris20804.00
Rashid Ahad401614.00
Mohd Shukri Abdul Rahim412225.50
Norwira Zazmie20422.00
Fall of wickets: 1-9 (Peter Isaac - 1.2 ov), 2-9 (Nilesh Pagare - 2.2 ov), 3-52 (Anirudh Pamaraju - 9.6 ov), 4-62 (Chandan Kumar - 11.5 ov), 5-64 (Santosh Gosavi - 12.3 ov), 6-65 (Karthik Pasupuleti - 13.1 ov), 7-84 (syahir syamael - 16.2 ov), 8-89 (Anil Fellixx - 17.5 ov), 9-89 (Hasnat Nisar - 18.2 ov), 10-91 (Amir Aiman Azmi - 19.1 ov)
Malaysian Armed Forces InningsMAF Innings94/1 (10.4 ov)
Hairil AnuarNot out663945169.23
Not out
Rosman Zakaria (WK)b Nilesh Pagare7121058.33
b Nilesh Pagare
Md Razman ZabriNot out9130069.23
Not out
Extra12 (b 0, w 12, nb 0, lb 0)
Total94/1 (10.4)
Nilesh Pagare302016.67
Santosh Gosavi1012012.00
Chandan Kumar1010010.00
Hasnat Nisar1.4031018.60
Peter Isaac201306.50
syahir syamael20804.00
Fall of wickets: 1-39 (Rosman Zakaria - 4.2 ov)
Man of the Match
Match Details
2022-08-07 11:30 AM
UKM-YSD Cricket Oval, Bangi, Bangi
Malaysian Armed Forces won the toss & elected to field
    Tv Umpires
      Match Referee
        Top Low Entry Fees Fantasy App

        Sr No App Name Refer Code Signup Link
        1 Vision11 MF100 Install Now
        2 FantaFeat MF100 Install Now
        3 BatBall11 MF100 Install Now
        4 Playerzpot PRIME100 Install Now
        5 Sportasy MF100 Install Now

        Note: We recommend a fantasy App for you… It gives players a 50% better chance of winning with Low Entry Fees

        Download the Vision11 app

        Download Vision11 app