MAL vs PORT Live Score scorecard Malta vs Portugal Live Cricket Score Group 2, ICC Men's T20 World Cup Sub Regional Europe Qualifier Group C

143/8 (20)
154/8 (20)
PORT won by 11 runs.
Portugal InningsPORT Innings154/8 (20 ov)
Kuldeep Gholiya (WK)c Varun Prasath Thomotharam b Muhammad Bilal161111145.45
c Varun Prasath Thomotharam b Muhammad Bilal
Sharn Gomesrunout (Muhammad Bilal / Aaftab Khan)10710142.86
runout (Muhammad Bilal / Aaftab Khan)
Francoise Stomanlbw b Bikram Arora17211180.95
lbw b Bikram Arora
Najam Shahzad (C)runout (Samuel Stanislaus / Jit Patel)11720157.14
runout (Samuel Stanislaus / Jit Patel)
Amir Zaibc Gopal Chaturvedi b Varun Prasath Thomotharam373320112.12
c Gopal Chaturvedi b Varun Prasath Thomotharam
Mohammad Siraj Nipoc Bikram Arora b Varun Prasath Thomotharam221431157.14
c Bikram Arora b Varun Prasath Thomotharam
Zohaib Sarwarc Imran Ameer b Varun Prasath Thomotharam360050.00
c Imran Ameer b Varun Prasath Thomotharam
Amandeep Singhrunout (Aaftab Khan)201420142.86
runout (Aaftab Khan)
Md Fakhrul HussainNot out8601133.33
Not out
Syed MaisamNot out1100100.00
Not out
Extra9 (b 1, w 7, nb 0, lb 1)
Total154/8 (20)
Muhammad Bilal403619.00
Waseem Abbas402105.25
Jit Patel302508.33
Bikram Arora302418.00
Imran Ameer302107.00
Varun Prasath Thomotharam302538.33
Fall of wickets: 1-28 (SP Gomes - 2.4 ov), 2-28 (Kuldeep Gholiya - 2.6 ov), 3-41 (Najam Shahzad - 5.4 ov), 4-75 (Francoise Stoman - 9.4 ov), 5-105 (Mohammad Siraj Nipo - 13.3 ov), 6-118 (Zohaib Sarwar - 15.3 ov), 7-133 (Amir Zaib - 17.3 ov), 8-153 (Amandeep Singh - 19.5 ov)
Malta InningsMAL Innings143/8 (20 ov)
Gopal Chaturvedilbw b Mohammad Siraj Nipo461066.67
lbw b Mohammad Siraj Nipo
Bikram Arora (C)c Amir Zaib b Mohammad Siraj Nipo120050.00
c Amir Zaib b Mohammad Siraj Nipo
Basil Georgec SP Gomes b Najam Shahzad161102145.45
c SP Gomes b Najam Shahzad
Samuel Stanislausb Najam Shahzad10121083.33
b Najam Shahzad
Heinrich Gerickec Kuldeep Gholiya b Junaid Khan150020.00
c Kuldeep Gholiya b Junaid Khan
Varun Prasath Thomotharamc Najam Shahzad b Syed Maisam574153139.02
c Najam Shahzad b Syed Maisam
Imran AmeerNot out31342091.18
Not out
Aaftab Khan (WK)c Junaid Khan b Najam Shahzad6600100.00
c Junaid Khan b Najam Shahzad
Muhammad Bilalrunout (Kuldeep Gholiya / SP Gomes)7201350.00
runout (Kuldeep Gholiya / SP Gomes)
Waseem AbbasNot out240050.00
Not out
Extra8 (b 0, w 4, nb 3, lb 1)
Total143/8 (20)
Mohammad Siraj Nipo201728.50
Junaid Khan401513.75
Najam Shahzad402536.25
Amandeep Singh402807.00
Syed Maisam302117.00
Md Fakhrul Hussain3036012.00
Fall of wickets: 1-4 (Gopal Chaturvedi - 0.6 ov), 2-7 (Bikram Arora - 2.1 ov), 3-30 (Basil George - 4.3 ov), 4-32 (Heinrich Gericke - 5.3 ov), 5-37 (Samuel Stanislaus - 6.6 ov), 6-124 (Varun Prasath Thomotharam - 17.3 ov), 7-134 (Aaftab Khan - 18.6 ov), 8-141 (Muhammad Bilal - 19.2 ov)
Man of the Match
Match Details
2022-06-29 14:30 PM
Meersen, Gent, Belgium, Ghent
Portugal won the toss & elected to bat
  • Mark Jameson
  • Ryan Milne
Tv Umpires
    Match Referee
    • Phil Whitticase
    Top Low Entry Fees Fantasy App

    Sr No App Name Refer Code Signup Link
    1 Vision11 MF100 Install Now
    2 FantaFeat MF100 Install Now
    3 BatBall11 MF100 Install Now
    4 Playerzpot PRIME100 Install Now
    5 Sportasy MF100 Install Now

    Note: We recommend a fantasy App for you… It gives players a 50% better chance of winning with Low Entry Fees

    Download the Vision11 app

    Download Vision11 app