STA vs ST Live Score scorecard Melbourne Stars vs Sydney Thunder Live Cricket Score 56th Match, Big Bash League

Big Bash League , January 25, 2023
Melbourne Stars
119/7 (20)
Sydney Thunder
120/7 (18.5)
ST won by 3 wickets
Melbourne Stars InningSTA Inning119/7 (20 ov)
Joe Clarke(WK)c M Gilkes b Gurinder Sandhu4410100.00
c M Gilkes b Gurinder Sandhu
Tom Rogersc Chris Green b Usman Qadir35362097.22
c Chris Green b Usman Qadir
Campbell Kellawayc AI Ross b DR Sams131220108.33
c AI Ross b DR Sams
Marcus Stoinisc (sub Joel Davies) b Usman Qadir8701114.29
c (sub Joel Davies) b Usman Qadir
Hilton Cartwrightc Jason Sangha b Chris Green363610100.00
c Jason Sangha b Chris Green
Beau Websterc Chris Green b Usman Qadir141410100.00
c Chris Green b Usman Qadir
Nick LarkinNot out570071.43
Not out
Nathan Coulter-Nilec Jason Sangha b Chris Green03000.00
c Jason Sangha b Chris Green
Luke WoodNot out1100100.00
Not out
Extra3 (b 0, w 3, nb 0, lb 0)
Total119/7 (20)
Gurinder Sandhu201316.50
Chris Green401924.75
Daniel Sams302719.00
Nathan McAndrew401804.50
Usman Qadir402436.00
Ben Cutting20904.50
Jason Sangha10909.00
Fall of wickets: 1-4 (JM Clarke - 0.4 ov), 2-23 (Campbell Kellaway - 3.5 ov), 3-35 (MP Stoinis - 5.6 ov), 4-84 (Tom Rogers - 13.2 ov), 5-112 (BJ Webster - 17.6 ov), 6-112 (HWR Cartwright - 18.1 ov), 7-112 (NM Coulter-Nile - 18.4 ov)
Sydney Thunder InningST Inning120/7 (18.5 ov)
Matthew Gilkes(WK)c JM Clarke b BJ Webster20273074.07
c JM Clarke b BJ Webster
David Warnerc Tom Rogers b L Wood230066.67
c Tom Rogers b L Wood
Jason Sanghast JM Clarke b A Zampa10111090.91
st JM Clarke b A Zampa
Oliver Daviesc L Wood b NM Coulter-Nile8170047.06
c L Wood b NM Coulter-Nile
Alex Rossb A Zampa141111127.27
b A Zampa
Daniel Samsb A Zampa281831155.56
b A Zampa
Ben Cuttingrunout (L Wood)9901100.00
runout (L Wood)
Chris Green(C)Not out670085.71
Not out
Nathan McAndrewNot out121010120.00
Not out
Extra11 (b 0, w 4, nb 0, lb 7)
Total120/7 (18.5)
Liam Hatcher411804.50
Luke Wood3.503318.61
Nathan Coulter-Nile402917.25
Adam Zampa402536.25
Beau Webster30812.67
Fall of wickets: 1-4 (David Warner - 1.3 ov), 2-31 (Jason Sangha - 5.6 ov), 3-41 (M Gilkes - 8.6 ov), 4-49 (Oliver Davies - 9.6 ov), 5-60 (AI Ross - 11.5 ov), 6-80 (Ben Cutting - 14.4 ov), 7-104 (DR Sams - 16.4 ov)
Man of the Match
Match Details
2023-01-25 13:45 PM
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne, Melbourne
Sydney Thunder won the toss & elected to field
  • Bruce Oxenford
  • Nathan Johnstone
Tv Umpires
  • Simon Lightbody
Match Referee
  • Bob Stratford

Download the Vision11 app

Top Low Entry Fees Fantasy App

Sr No App Name Refer Code Signup Link
1 Vision11 MF100 Install
2 Fantafeat MF100 Install
3 Playerzpot PRIME100 Install
4 MyFab11 MF1000 Install
5 Fantasy Akhada MF100 Install

Note: We recommend a fantasy App for you… It gives players a 50% better chance of winning with Low Entry Fees