RCB vs PBKS Live Score scorecard Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Punjab Kings Live Cricket Score Match 60, Indian Premier League

Indian Premier League , May 13, 2022
Royal Challengers Bangalore
155/9 (20)
Punjab Kings
209/9 (20)
PBKS won by 54 runs.
Punjab Kings InningsPBKS Innings209/9 (20 ov)
Jonny Bairstowc Mohammed Siraj b Shahbaz Ahmed662947227.59
c Mohammed Siraj b Shahbaz Ahmed
Shikhar Dhawanb GJ Maxwell211521140.00
b GJ Maxwell
Bhanuka Rajapaksac HV Patel b W Hasaranga130033.33
c HV Patel b W Hasaranga
Liam Livingstonec Dinesh Karthik b HV Patel704254166.67
c Dinesh Karthik b HV Patel
Mayank Agarwal (C)c W Hasaranga b HV Patel191630118.75
c W Hasaranga b HV Patel
Jitesh Sharma (WK)b W Hasaranga9520180.00
b W Hasaranga
Harpreet Brarc Dinesh Karthik b HV Patel7501140.00
c Dinesh Karthik b HV Patel
Rishi Dhawanc GJ Maxwell b HV Patel7301233.33
c GJ Maxwell b HV Patel
Rahul Chaharrunout (Dinesh Karthik / GJ Maxwell)2200100.00
runout (Dinesh Karthik / GJ Maxwell)
Kagiso RabadaNot out01000.00
Not out
Extra7 (b 0, w 3, nb 1, lb 3)
Total209/9 (20)
Glenn Maxwell201718.50
Josh Hazlewood4064016.00
Mohammed Siraj2036018.00
Wanindu Hasaranga401523.75
Shahbaz Ahmed4040110.00
Harshal Patel403448.50
Fall of wickets: 1-60 (Shikhar Dhawan - 4.6 ov), 2-85 (B Rajapaksa - 6.4 ov), 3-101 (Jonny Bairstow - 9.1 ov), 4-152 (Mayank Agarwal - 14.6 ov), 5-164 (JM Sharma - 16.2 ov), 6-173 (Harpreet Brar - 17.3 ov), 7-206 (LS Livingstone - 19.2 ov), 8-207 (R Dhawan - 19.4 ov), 9-209 (RD Chahar - 19.6 ov)
Royal Challengers Bangalore InningsRCB Innings155/9 (20 ov)
Virat Kohlic RD Chahar b K Rabada201421142.86
c RD Chahar b K Rabada
Faf du Plessis (C)c JM Sharma b R Dhawan10820125.00
c JM Sharma b R Dhawan
Rajat Patidarc Shikhar Dhawan b RD Chahar262112123.81
c Shikhar Dhawan b RD Chahar
Mahipal Lomrorc Shikhar Dhawan b R Dhawan6301200.00
c Shikhar Dhawan b R Dhawan
Glenn Maxwellc Arshdeep Singh b Harpreet Brar352231159.09
c Arshdeep Singh b Harpreet Brar
Dinesh Karthik (WK)c B Rajapaksa b Arshdeep Singh111110100.00
c B Rajapaksa b Arshdeep Singh
Shahbaz Ahmedc B Rajapaksa b K Rabada9140064.29
c B Rajapaksa b K Rabada
Harshal Patelc Mayank Agarwal b K Rabada11720157.14
c Mayank Agarwal b K Rabada
Wanindu Hasarangac Harpreet Brar b RD Chahar130033.33
c Harpreet Brar b RD Chahar
Mohammed SirajNot out9131069.23
Not out
Josh HazlewoodNot out7410175.00
Not out
Extra10 (b 1, w 9, nb 0, lb 0)
Total155/9 (20)
Harpreet Brar403318.25
Arshdeep Singh402716.75
Kagiso Rabada402135.25
Rishi Dhawan403629.00
Rahul Chahar403729.25
Fall of wickets: 1-33 (Virat Kohli - 3.2 ov), 2-34 (F du Plessis - 4.2 ov), 3-40 (MK Lomror - 4.5 ov), 4-104 (RM Patidar - 10.6 ov), 5-104 (GJ Maxwell - 11.2 ov), 6-120 (Dinesh Karthik - 14.5 ov), 7-124 (Shahbaz Ahmed - 15.4 ov), 8-137 (W Hasaranga - 16.4 ov), 9-142 (HV Patel - 18.1 ov)
Man of the Match
Match Details
2022-05-13 19:30 PM
Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai, Mumbai
Royal Challengers Bangalore won the toss & elected to field
  • Jayaraman Madanagopal
  • Nitin Pandit
Tv Umpires
  • Navdeep Singh
Match Referee
  • Javagal Srinath
Top Low Entry Fees Fantasy App

Sr No App Name Refer Code Signup Link
1 Vision11 MF100 Install Now
2 FantaFeat MF100 Install Now
3 BatBall11 MF100 Install Now
4 Sportasy MF100 Install Now

Note: We recommend a fantasy App for you… It gives players a 50% better chance of winning with Low Entry Fees

Download the Vision11 app

Download Vision11 app