SED vs TVS Live Score scorecard Seven Districts vs The Vision Shipping Live Cricket Score Match 12, Bukhatir 50 Over League

Bukhatir 50 Over League , September 22, 2022
Seven Districts
274/10 (49.1)
The Vision Shipping
294/7 (50)
TVS won by 20 runs.
The Vision Shipping InningsTVS Innings294/7 (50 ov)
Saqib Mahmood-I (C)b Wajid Khan3100030.00
b Wajid Khan
Salman Khan jrc Shahzad Ali b Shahid Nawaz17361047.22
c Shahzad Ali b Shahid Nawaz
Ali Abidlbw b Muhammad Zameer10410364101.00
lbw b Muhammad Zameer
Nasir Farazc Shahzad Ali b Shahid Nawaz43545079.63
c Shahzad Ali b Shahid Nawaz
Mohammad Nadeemb Shahid Nawaz140025.00
b Shahid Nawaz
Jawad Ghanic Muhammad Kashif b Haider Ali-l483723129.73
c Muhammad Kashif b Haider Ali-l
Fayaz Dongaroanc Wajid Khan b Muhammad Zameer380037.50
c Wajid Khan b Muhammad Zameer
Vaibhav Vaswani (WK)Not out444231104.76
Not out
Imran Javed-INot out780087.50
Not out
Extra24 (b 2, w 13, nb 2, lb 7)
Total294/7 (50)
Wajid Khan1004314.30
Muhammad Zameer1014424.40
Shahid Nawaz1005435.40
Raees Ahmed602604.33
Haider Ali-l1005715.70
Muhammad Haider2030015.00
Farooq Mohammad2031015.50
Fall of wickets: 1-13 (Saqib Mahmood-I - 4.5 ov), 2-31 (Salman Khan jr - 9.3 ov), 3-173 (Nasir Faraz - 30.6 ov), 4-177 (Mohammad Nadeem - 32.2 ov), 5-191 (Ali Abid - 35.3 ov), 6-197 (Fayaz Dongaroan - 37.5 ov), 7-275 (Jawad Ghani - 46.6 ov)
Seven Districts InningsSED Innings274/10 (49.1 ov)
Wajid Khanc Salman Khan jr b Saqib Mahmood-I5410125.00
c Salman Khan jr b Saqib Mahmood-I
Muhammad Kashifc Ali Abid b Nasir Faraz51716071.80
c Ali Abid b Nasir Faraz
Shahzad Ali (C)c Mohammad Nadeem b Saqib Mahmood-I22272081.50
c Mohammad Nadeem b Saqib Mahmood-I
Farman Ali (WK)lbw b Mohammad Nadeem41631065.08
lbw b Mohammad Nadeem
Farooq Mohammadst (sub Muhammad Umar Arshad) b Nasir Faraz645551116.36
st (sub Muhammad Umar Arshad) b Nasir Faraz
Raees Ahmedlbw b Mohammad Nadeem03000.00
lbw b Mohammad Nadeem
Muhammad Haiderc Ali Abid b Nasir Faraz17271162.96
c Ali Abid b Nasir Faraz
Muhammad Zameerc Muhammad Yasir Mahravi b Nasir Faraz9100090.00
c Muhammad Yasir Mahravi b Nasir Faraz
Wahab Hassanc Salman Khan jr b Muhammad Ikram Janjua21230091.30
c Salman Khan jr b Muhammad Ikram Janjua
Shahid Nawazc Mohammad Nadeem b Muhammad Ikram Janjua580062.50
c Mohammad Nadeem b Muhammad Ikram Janjua
Haider Ali-lNot out15511300.00
Not out
Extra24 (b 0, w 17, nb 1, lb 6)
Total274/10 (49.1)
Saqib Mahmood-I1006626.60
Muhammad Yasir Mahravi402406.00
Mohammad Nadeem902622.90
Jawad Ghani703004.30
Nasir Faraz915846.40
Muhammad Ikram Janjua9.105425.90
Imran Javed-I1010010.00
Fall of wickets: 1-7 (Wajid Khan - 0.6 ov), 2-78 (Shahzad Ali - 12.3 ov), 3-109 (Muhammad Kashif - 21.4 ov), 4-182 (Farman Ali - 33.1 ov), 5-183 (Raees Ahmed - 33.4 ov), 6-221 (Muhammad Haider - 41.3 ov), 7-221 (Farooq Mohammad - 41.4 ov), 8-245 (Muhammad Zameer - 46.1 ov), 9-255 (Wahab Hassan - 47.5 ov), 10-274 (Shahid Nawaz - 49.1 ov)
Man of the Match
Match Details
2022-09-22 18:30 PM
The Vision Shipping won the toss & elected to bat
    Tv Umpires
      Match Referee
        Top Low Entry Fees Fantasy App

        Sr No App Name Refer Code Signup Link
        1 Vision11 MF100 Install Now
        2 MyFab11 MF1000 Install Now
        3 FantaFeat MF100 Install Now
        4 Playerzpot PRIME100 Install Now
        5 Fantasy Akhada MF100 Install Now

        Note: We recommend a fantasy App for you… It gives players a 50% better chance of winning with Low Entry Fees

        Download the Vision11 app

        myfab11 Refer Code

        Download MyFab11 app