SIN vs DHA Live Score scorecard Singhbhum Strickers vs Dhanbad Dynamos Live Cricket Score Match 15, BYJU'S Jharkhand T20 Trophy

BYJU'S Jharkhand T20 Trophy , June 23, 2022
Singhbhum Strickers
128/7 (20)
Dhanbad Dynamos
139/7 (20)
DHA won by 11 runs.
Dhanbad Dynamos InningsDHA Innings139/7 (20 ov)
Prakash Mundac Himanshu Gupta b Bal Krishna232021115.00
c Himanshu Gupta b Bal Krishna
Vikash Vishal (C)c Mohit Kumar b Ashish Kumar323130103.23
c Mohit Kumar b Ashish Kumar
Wilfred Bengb Sonu Kr-Singh21241087.50
b Sonu Kr-Singh
Ankit Kumarc Jay Prakash Rajput b Sonu Kr-Singh181430128.57
c Jay Prakash Rajput b Sonu Kr-Singh
Shresth Sagar (WK)c Aryaman Sen b Monu Kumar17181094.44
c Aryaman Sen b Monu Kumar
Yuvraj Kumarlbw b Sonu Kr-Singh01000.00
lbw b Sonu Kr-Singh
Vivekanand Tiwarib Bal Krishna450080.00
b Bal Krishna
Prem KumarNot out10501200.00
Not out
Vikash Kumar GuptaNot out120050.00
Not out
Extra13 (b 1, w 10, nb 0, lb 2)
Total139/7 (20)
Monu Kumar402917.25
Jai Prakash Yadav10707.00
Bal Krishna403428.50
Sonu Kr-Singh402235.50
Ashish Kumar401714.25
Mohit Kumar302709.00
Fall of wickets: 1-44 (PR Munda - 5.5 ov), 2-81 (Vikash Vishal - 11.6 ov), 3-94 (Wilfred Beng - 13.1 ov), 4-117 (Ankit Kumar - 17.1 ov), 5-118 (Yuvraj Kumar - 17.3 ov), 6-126 (Shresth Sagar - 18.2 ov), 7-135 (Vivekanand Tiwari - 19.2 ov)
Singhbhum Strickers InningsSIN Innings128/7 (20 ov)
Aryaman Senc Vikash Vishal b Sheet Kumar11142078.57
c Vikash Vishal b Sheet Kumar
Himanshu KRc Ankit Kumar b Yuvraj Kumar571071.43
c Ankit Kumar b Yuvraj Kumar
Jay Prakash Rajput (WK)c & b Pratik Ranjan140025.00
c & b Pratik Ranjan
Mohit Kumarc Wilfred Beng b Pratik Ranjan25302083.33
c Wilfred Beng b Pratik Ranjan
Amardeep Singhc Wilfred Beng b Sheet Kumar280025.00
c Wilfred Beng b Sheet Kumar
Himanshu Guptac Vivekanand Tiwari b Vikash Kumar Gupta4100040.00
c Vivekanand Tiwari b Vikash Kumar Gupta
Bal Krishna (C)Not out633427185.29
Not out
Monu Kumarc Shresth Sagar b Yuvraj Kumar11820137.50
c Shresth Sagar b Yuvraj Kumar
Sonu Kr-SinghNot out450080.00
Not out
Extra2 (b 1, w 1, nb 0, lb 0)
Total128/7 (20)
Vivekanand Tiwari403107.75
Yuvraj Kumar403228.00
Pratik Ranjan402225.50
Sheet Kumar402025.00
Vikash Kumar Gupta402215.50
Fall of wickets: 1-6 (Himanshu KR - 1.3 ov), 2-11 (Jay Prakash Rajput - 2.3 ov), 3-25 (Aryaman Sen - 5.4 ov), 4-35 (Amardeep Singh - 7.6 ov), 5-44 (Himanshu Gupta - 10.4 ov), 6-52 (Mohit Kumar - 13.2 ov), 7-81 (Monu Kumar - 16.4 ov)
Man of the Match
Match Details
2022-06-23 09:00 AM
JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi, Ranchi
Dhanbad Dynamos won the toss & elected to bat
    Tv Umpires
      Match Referee
        Top Low Entry Fees Fantasy App

        Sr No App Name Refer Code Signup Link
        1 Vision11 MF100 Install Now
        2 FantaFeat MF100 Install Now
        3 BatBall11 MF100 Install Now
        4 Sportasy MF100 Install Now

        Note: We recommend a fantasy App for you… It gives players a 50% better chance of winning with Low Entry Fees

        Download the Vision11 app

        Download Vision11 app